FBS Review

FBS

FBS

www.fbs.com

  • Leverage: 1:3000

  • Regulation: CySEC, FSC, FSCA, ASIC

  • Min. Deposit: 5$

  • HQ: Belize and Cyprus

  • Platforms: MT4, MT5, FBS trader

  • Found in: 2009

FBS Broker Licenses

  • Tradestone Limited -authorized by CySEC (Cyprus) registration no. 353534
  • Intelligent Financial Markets Pty Ltd - regulated by the ASIC (Australia) license number 426359.
  • FBS Markets Inc. - authorized by FSC (Belize) registration no. 000102/460
  • TRADE STONE SA (PTY) LTD - authorized by FSCA (South Africa) license no. 0885

 

Top 3 Forex Brokers

  1. What is FBS?
  2. FBS Pros and Cons
  3. Is FBS safe or a scam?
  4. Leverage
  5. Accounts
  6. Market Instruments
  7. Fees
  8. Spreads
  9. Deposits and Withdrawals
  10. Trading Platform
  11. Customer Support
  12. Education
  13. Research
  14. Conclusion

Our Review Method

  • 55Brokers Financial Experts with 10+ years of experience in Forex Trading review trading proposal including fees, platforms, trading licenses, contact customer service and place traders to see conditions and give expert opinion about FBS

What is FBS?

FBS is a popular Forex Broker and CFD trading platform founded back in 2009 by investors interested in trading research and technical analysis. At present, FBS is an international brand and has a presence in over 150 countries worldwide. The brand combines several companies and offers its clients opportunities to trade Margin FX and CFD.

FBS entities include FBS Markets Inc. (licensed by FSC), Tradestone Ltd. (licensed by CySEC), Intelligent Financial Markets Pty Ltd. (licensed by ASIC), and TRADE STONE SA (PTY) LTD. (licensed by FSCA).

Being a regulated Broker, set by various legislation environments brought quite good trading capabilities with useful tools and authorized trading service, which push FBS development even better. Further in our FBS review we will cover its trading proposal conditions and see whether they are competitive.

FBS Pros and Cons

FBS operates for many years and provides a stable trading environment, there are good trading conditions on MetaTrader4 and 5, spreads are considered low based on our research also the education section is wide.

On the negative side, trading instruments are limited to Forex and CFDs and trading conditions vary in each entity, we recommend signing with European entity or Australian for better transparency.

AdvantagesDisadvantages
Long years of operationLimited trading instruments
Globally recognized with multiple industry awardsProtective measures and trading conditions vary according to the entity
Low Spreads for Currency Trading
Active social campaigns
Both MT4 and MT5 offered

 

FBS Review Summary in 10 Points
🏢 HeadquartersCyprus, Belize
🗺️ RegulationCySEC, FSC, ASIC, FSCA
🖥 PlatformsMT4, MT5, FBS trader
📉 InstrumentsForex, CFDs on Indices, Stocks, Cryptos, Metals and Energies
💰 EUR/USD Spread0.5 pips
🎮 Demo AccountUnlimited basis
💳 Minimum deposit5$
💰 Base currenciesSeveral currencies available
📚 EducationForex Education including Webinars, Videos and Forex TV
☎ Customer Support24/7

Overall FBS Ranking

With our Expert finds and overall review we consider FBS as an attractive opportunity for beginning traders or regular size traders. We found low fees for Currency trading, also any trader can start since deposit requirement in only 1$, and conditions are overal good.

  • FBS Overall Ranking is 8 out of 10 based on our testing and compared to over 500 brokers, see Our Ranking below compared to other industry Leading Brokers.
RankingFBSOctaFXIC Markets
Our Ranking⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
AdvantagesLow SpreadLow DepositInstruments

FBS Alternative Brokers

Yet, we found some minor disadvantages found too, where offering mainly suitable for Forex trading, also international entity trading conditions are wider and are different along with the security measures applied. Besides, we found some trader reviews with issues detected about customer service and withdrawals. So it good to consider other brokers too, see our selection of Alternative Brokers below:

Awards

For the years of its quite successful operation FBS received over 60 international awards that recognize them as a Transparent Broker with Best Customer Service, which is actually some of the most rewarded Brands worldwide.

FBS awards

Is FBS scam or safe Broker?

No, FBS is not a scam, FBS is a brand name used by Tradestone Limited, which is a Cyprus-registered company, EU and MiFID-regulated investment firm registered with CySEC. Also, Broker obtained licenses from Australia ASIC and South Africa FSCA too.

However, an additional entity of FBS is located in Belize, which is offshore zone that do not really prove their reliable status on its own. Belize’s local regulator Financial Service Commission or FSC mainly just register companies rather than regulate them.

Yet, together with regulation from European CySEC it makes FBS a broker which compliant with regulatory requirements and therefore offers reliable trading conditions.

See our conclusion on FBS Reliability:

  • Our Ranked FBS Safety Score is 8 out 0f 10 for good service along the years of operation. Also we saw before broker was operating in one of the entities, for now it acquire additional licenses and become a truly global broker with availability in many countries, which is definitely big plus. Yet, we advise open an account at FBS Europe or Australia for better safety.

FBS Strong PointsFBS Weak Points
Regulated broker with long years of operationOffshore entities in Belize
Negative balance protection Protective measures vary according to the entity
Broker constantly growing, added South Africa and ASIC licenses
Global expand

Is FBS Regulated? How are you protected?

Trading with a regulated broker that adheres to strict standards is the first and most important step before you sign in with any trading company. In this matter, FBS with its obtained license and compliance to MiFID directive in Europe and Australian one too follows strict rules towards money protection, while FBS keeps traders’ funds in segregated accounts, as well as enhances capabilities y Negative Balance protection.

  • In addition, being a Cyprus Investment Firm FBS falls under the Compensation Scheme, which protects the client’s investments in case of the broker’s insolvency issue.
  • Yet, conditions and protective mesures vary based on the entity alike South Africa FSCA does not provide compensation Scheme, and Belize does not provide any strict protecction, so we advise signing with branches that are better protected

FBS license

Leverage

Obviously, leverage levels increase your trading size by the possibility to multiply the initial balance bringing vast opportunities for higher gains. Yet, as usually happnes in Forex trading, offered leverage depending on some factors including trader level of expertise, residence, which instrument you trade as well as falls under regulatory restrictions. Therefore based on our FBS finds:

  • trading with a European entity you may maximum use 1:30 leverage for major currency pairs,
  • Australian and South Africa entity allows a lower maximum of 1:30
  • International FBS offer high leverage ratios up to almost fantastic 1:1000 or even 1:3000 sometime

Yet, always make sure to learn how to use leverage smartly in order not to only gain, but to reduce the risks of losing your money rapidly. Since the highest leverage involves a high risk of losing in parallel to its gaining option, it may be not the best option for beginners as well. High leverage is usually a priority of professional traders, which we also find available in European entity too.

Account Types

While opening an account you may choose between Standard Account, Cent Account, and Pro Account, which we found with our research as a perfect option for beginners due to its much lower requirements and risks involved. See some of our finds below:

  • The account types at FBS offer both demo and live trading accounts that give exactly what you may look for, regardless of the level of experience. Demo Account is recommended for beginners if you would like to test the FBS Forex trading environment. However, note since FBS operates through several entries EU one, Australian, South Africa, and the International the conditions and trading proposals may vary.
  • Alike, International traders can sign up for the alluring opportunity of various Account types, very high leverage of up to 1:3000, deposit bonus, and much more. However, make sure you learn all the risks that come with high leverage.
ProsCons
Fast account openingTrading Account types vary according to FBS Forex entity
Easy switch between Demo and Live Accounts
Standard and Cent Accounts
Very low minimum deposit

How to open a trading account with FBS

Eventually opening an account with FBS isn’t a very complicated process, as you will be guided through simple to understand steps, which are the following.

  1. Enter all the parameters of yours including name, email, Phone, etc
  2. You will receive a confirmation link to your email to follow the process
  3. Upon receiving access to your online account management you may start a Demo Account at this stage
  4. Define the account type you wish to open and choose your base currency
  5. Specify your trading experience and expectations with the online questionnaire
  6. Upload proof of your address, identity, etc (As per regulatory requirements)
  7. Click Submit, allow a few working days to verify your documents and account
  8. Follow with money deposit
  9. Decide whether you want to trade FX products, stocks, or others and start trading

Trading Instruments

As for the trading insturment selection, we found good conditions for trading on Forex, Metals while all connected by split-second execution through the STP model.

  • FBS Instrument Score is 7 out 0f 10 for good trading instrument proposal for Currency Pairs and CFD. However, we would note the range of instruments are rather limited as there are around 40 currency pairs, including exotic ones are offered and 6 Indices based on CFD trading, along with Metals and Energies. Also, conditions may vary based on entity.
  • If you prefer trading Stocks, Futures or a wider range of instruments, you better then consider other brokers as well, check AvaTrade

FBS spread

What are FBS Fees?

FBS pricing is typically built into a spread, which means you will be paying a spread for every order you take, plus consider overnight fees, and withdrawal fees if applicable. See the fee comparison table below.

  • FBS Fees are ranked good with an overall rating of 8 out of 10 based on our testing and compared to over 500 other brokers. Overall fees are good, and some deposits and withdrawals are free of charge, but it is worth checking the conditions under which entity you operate alike the available methods too.
FeesFBS Fees HotForex Fees BDSwiss Fees
EUR USD Spread0.5 pips1.2 pips1.5 pips
Crude Oil WTI Spread4 pips5 pips6
Gold Spread151925
BTC USD Spread30302000

FBS Spreads

Since there are two account types, you will have an option either to trade with a Standard spread Account starting from 0,7 pip or trading with a Cent account offered with a tight spread.

  • Thus, as we found on our tests typical spread on the Pro account for the EUR USD pair is 0.5, and the Cent Account EUR USD spread is 0.9 pips.
  • The international offering is slightly different since there are ECN accounts available with raw spread and commission charges per lot.
  • You may see below more examples of some spreads and conditions, contract specifications, and rollover below as well may compare FBS fees to another broker FP Markets.

Overnight fee

Also, you should always count on the FBS overnight fee or swap in case you perform swing strategy and hold positions longer than a day. Each instrument has its own ratio, which you may see as the example above or check directly from the platform.

  • FBS Spreads are ranked low with an overall rating of 9 out of 10 based on our testing comparison to other brokers. We rank it as very good for Forex spreads which we found among lowest in industry, yet conditions vary based on entity
SpreadsFBS Spreads HotForex SpreadBDSwiss Spreads
Deposit FeeNo No No
Withdrawal FeeNo No No
Inactivity FeeNoYes Yes
Fee rankingLowAverageAverage

FBS fees

Payment Methods

So in order to transfer into live trading you should obviously deposit money, in this regard we found FBS offering of a range of the most used and convenient payment options from an impressive range over 100 payment systems. However, this might be applicable for the international entity of FBS only, as the EU regulator demands strict money transfer policy as well.

  • FBS Funding Methods we ranked Good with overall rating 8 out of 10. The Minimum deposit is among lowest, so you acn start with any ammount, also international trading supports numerous methods with low fees. Yet, top-tier jurisdictions provides mainly typicall methods like Bank Wire and Cards.

Here are some good and negative points for FBS funding methods found:

FBS AdvantageDisadvantage Advantage
Fast digital depositsMethods vary based on entiy
10$ as a first depositEurope and Australia provides only basic methods
Very wide range of supported methods for International entity
Multiple Account Base Currencies
0$ deposits and free withdrawals

Deposit Options

As we see there are numerous deposits options included in FBS offering. These include the most common ones available for the FBS CY entity and much more at its international branch.

  • major cards Visa and MasterCard,
  • e-wallets Neteller and Skrill
  • Wire transfers
  • Crypto wallets

Minimum deposit for FBS

FBS minimum deposit for Cent account is 10$ at the very beginning, good option for beginning traders. Standard Account yet demands only 100$ initial deposit so experienced traders may find their way with relatively small amounts too. For Crypto accounts users, minimum deposit is 1$ only.

FBS minimum deposit vs other brokers

FBS Most Other Brokers
Minimum Deposit $1 $500

How long does it take to withdraw money from FBS?

FBS provide good selection of withdrawal options and 0$ fee for both withdrawals and deposits. However, always make sure to check with your payment provider directly in case any fees are waived, also depending on your country of origin.

Withdrawal of money isn’t a complicated process, as you need to enter into your trading account management area and submit a withdrawal request. Typically FBS process withdrawals within 1-2 business days, however allow additional processing time for your payment provider.

FBS withdrawal

Trading Platforms

As the majority of STP, technology-based and best Forex brokers, FBS mainstays at the high industry and provides a powerful platform to execute orders, through the market leader – MetaTrader4, also available to choose newer version MetaTrader5 and proprietary FBS Trader.

Scores & Availability of different platforms

  • FBS Platform is ranked Good with overall rating 9 out of 10 compared to over 500 other brokers. We mark for offering popular MT4, MT5 also its own developed platform included, you can trade via FBS Tarder too, which we found simpler than MT4 but still powerful enough and is good FBS offers various alternatives for the platforms.
PlatformsFBS PlatformsOctaFX PlatformseToro Platforms
MT4YesYesNo
MT5YesYesNo
Own PlatformYesNoYes
AppsYesYesYes

Web Trading

Web Trading is very comfortable as you don’t need to download or install any software, simply by login online through a browser you may trade instantly, we found its available at FBS too. Yet, usually Web trader features fewer tools or customize parameters and is a rather simplified version of the platform.

Desktop Platform

MT4 is also available as a desktop platform which is more suitable for active trader and professionals due to its comprehensive add-ons and options.

Moreover, in case you will be trading with the international entity of FBS you will be offered also to use the upgraded version MetaTrader5. This platform stands even more high in terms of its capabilities, progressive features and vast opportunities on trading, which is great opportunity for FBS to select too.

Mobile Trading Platform

Of course all platforms feature mobile trading app, so you can stay trading under any circumstances and on the go.

Eventually, FBS Trader is a platform app that is a highly rewarded and regarded social trading platform that allows following trading professionals or strategies, which is a great option for investors or beginning traders to learn better.

Look and Feel

It is a fact that MetaTrader charting does not require introduction or recognition, as it is the most regarded design worldwide. MetaTrader is simple to navigate, overlook or research is packed with comprehensive tools and features, yet is very understandable even for the very beginners.

A solid platform MT4 delivers a wealth of features, advanced charting and customization along with auto-trading capabilities while available for PC or MAC, Android or iOS devices making it available at anytime or anywhere.

Trading indicators

In addition to the good functions of the MT4 and MT5 as we found within the FBS Review, you can enjoy daily technical and fundamental analysis data that is streamed into the news section. Together with over 50 technical indicators, one-click trading, possibility to create and use EAs with no limitations and even trade with VPS service support.FBS Review Research

FBS Customer Support

Another point to admit is the customer support FBS provides, you will find FBS Customer Support available 24/7 accessible either through live chat, international phone lines, email or even social media.

  • Customer Support in FBS we rank Good with overall rating 7 out of 10 based on our testing. We found customer team quitee responsive, buut also found some negative reviews from the traders.

See our find and Ranking of FBS Customer Service Quality:

ProsCons
24/7 client supportSome negative experiences from traders
Quick response and Relevant answers
Live Chat, International Phone Lines and email supported

Education

With our opinion FBS education is good, there are numerous educational materials and programs organized by FBS that are designed to enhance trading capabilities, recognizing the importance of good knowledge in markets trading.

  • At the FBS learning center you will find a range of Webinars, Forex Guidebooks, numerous Tips for traders, Video Lessons along with Glossary materials.
  • OctaFX Education ranked with overall rating 9 out of 10 based on our findings all in all, FBS education is quite sustainable and well organized, also you will find other good tools including research and analysis at excellent level too.

Research

Apart from the research tools that MetaTrader platform is packed with you may access additional information that FBS provides.

We found a well designed Forex Calculator right from the website, Economic Calendar to track the news and a currency converter for easy calculations. In addition, FBS provides in-house designed Daily Market Analysis and runs Forex TV, where all news and freshest updated stream right to the platform, which are definitely good point for trading knowledge.FBS trading calculator

FBS Review Conclusion

Our final though about FBS is good. The range of account types, platforms with advanced tools and convenient customer supports enables good trading conditions. Also, FBS adheres to popular and quite good reputation among traders, while also FBS actively participates in social activities. While the trading costs are among low for Forex instruments and provided FBS Markets execution model as an STP Broker is making good job on provided platforms too.

Based on Our findings and Financial Expert Opinion FBS is Good for:

  • Beginning Traders
  • Forex Traders
  • Traders who prefer MT4 or MT5 platform
  • EAs running
  • Technical Trading
  • Low Deposit Trading
  • News Trading
  • Traders with Variety of Trading Strategies
Olivia Thomas From Philippines | | Saturday, September 23, 2023

Good but not perfect I have been trading for just a few months, and fbs.com is generally satisfied. Low spreads, fairly fast withdrawals, one of the highest leverage, and a lot of means of payment. I work from Germany with small budgets and the broker provides this opportunity. The minimum deposit is $1 and there is no commission. The spread is both floating and fixed, depending on the account. In general, the disadvantages are minimal, globally I am satisfied with the broker and I will continue trading on this platform.

Umar Agbani From Nigeria | | Monday, September 11, 2023

Heard about the company for a long time and different, and only good. I myself traded elsewhere, so there were delays in payments, so I decided to try with fbs. Moreover, I saw that they added cent accounts. I immediately liked both the execution and the spreads. I tried to withdraw a small profit for the test, so they have fbs withdrawn during the day. The first impression is positive.

Kehinde Abiola From Nigeria | | Tuesday, August 8, 2023

I've been with FBS.com for more than two years, with a few breaks, and I'm not going to change the company, because I'm happy with everything. The main thing is that the orders are executed well, and the withdrawal of money is real, without unnecessary problems, and the rest depends on me and on luck.

Jimmy From Malaysia | | Friday, March 25, 2022

Be careful to invest in FBS. This link http://news.fbsmalaysia.com/fbs/scam.html I shared happen on me how FBS scam their customer using local exchangers

Allan Murray From Australia | | Wednesday, November 10, 2021

FBS is a total rippoff. I keep getting offers to join and get 100% deposit bonus. They will try everything to get out of it. I deposited twice and didnt get any deposit bonus and I,m a regular investor with them. I swore next time they tried I would move to another broker. Funny thing is theres never a problem depositing. Theres always problems withdrawing and getting bonuses. FBS sucks and to top it off the person I was talking to on live chat wanted me to send him my complaint. My exact words were dont be ridiculous Im not sending an complaint to the operator Im complaining about. It seems they answer only to themselves. So do yourself a favor and steer well clear of FBS. Signed Allan Murray

Tamagna Chatterjee From India | | Wednesday, August 4, 2021

The minimum deposit with litecoin is 0.08 and I have deposited 0.084+ LTC apart from blockchain charges, but the deposit had not been made. They are stating that I have violated the rules of depositing less than 0.08 LTC. As FBS doing lots of youtube promotions I do not want anyone to go through this kind of issue that I am facing with them so please choose a reliable broker.

  • Tamagna Chatterjee
  • FBS Awarded as Best Copy Trade Program

    On the last days of October 28-29, the FBS Team took honor to be an official sponsor of the Egypt Investment Expo 2019, which is one of the influential expos of the region featured by the financial enthusiast. Together with its usual Expo program of Egypt Investment Expo, which is an annual event that focuses...

    Read more
  • FC Barcelona and FBS became global trading partners

    FC Barcelona and FBS signed a new global partnership agreement, whereby the broker specializing in Forex trading is to become the soccer club’s Official Trading Partner for the next four years, through 30 June 2024. This partnership will be a boost to Barça’s global commercial strategy, as part of the consolidation of its international expansion...

    Read more
  • FBS CopyTrade launches a new ‘Risk-Free Investments’ feature

    The FBS CopyTrade App has introduced a new ‘Risk-Free Investments’ feature. It allows all social trading newcomers to learn how to invest via practice.  ‘Risk-free investments’ feature is a great innovation in the world of social trading platforms. The aim of this feature is to help all new users of the app to learn how...

    Read more
  • FBS Announces New Trading Instruments in FBS Trader app

    FBS introduces new trading instruments for European clients. The company understands the needs of its clients and enlarges the range of trading instruments in an all-in-one trading platform app to make trading more convenient and relaxed.  From now on, European traders can enjoy updated lists of indices and energies, in case they have Real or Demo accounts....

    Read more
  • FBS Introduces New Currency Pairs For Retail And Professional Traders

    FBS have introduced new currency pairs to their traders with Retail and Professional categories. The Polish zloty (PLN), Swedish krona (SEK), Hungarian forint (HUF), and Czech koruna (CZK) are available now for trading for clients from the European Economic Area countries.  The feedback from FBS clientele states that the local currencies are of high importance for traders...

    Read more
  • Why Should You Choose a CySEC Regulated Broker?

    Despite the exceeding popularity of Forex and its apparent advantages, many people are still scared of trading. The reasons for such anxiety are quite simple. There are many scam brokers in the market. We are going to present some guides on how to recognize both trustworthy and fraudulent brokers, so that every trader can trade happily...

    Read more
  • FBS Launches Free Educational Forex Course

    FBS starts a new educational free course called Forex Intensive. The company’s financial analysts have created this online course for European clients to guide novice traders through the market and boost the trading knowledge of experienced ones.  Forex Intensive begins on October 1 and ends on October 31. During this month, those who subscribe to the...

    Read more
  • Dutch Language in FBS Personal Area

    FBS welcomes a new option for Dutch traders – both desktop and app versions of the Personal Area (PA) is now available in the Dutch language. The feedback from FBS clients states that a new language is highly appreciated among the audience. It allows Dutch-speaking traders to use the PA in the local language and makes trading...

    Read more
  • Free Email Educational Courses on Forex Trading from FBS

    FBS launches a series of educational courses created by the company’s financial analysts. Traders of any level can boost their knowledge with the help of the lessons in one of the most convenient formats – email. It is fast, effective, and safe, especially in the era of the modern pandemic. Email courses from FBS are termless....

    Read more
  • Meet Fresh Updates in FBS Trader App

    FBS announces a grand update of its all-in-one trading platform FBS Trader. This brokerage app allows trading on the go from a mobile device using handy Forex tools from anywhere, any time. This time, the prevailing number of improvements refers to a traders’ dashboard and its convenience for the clients.  With the updated Trading Platform, traders...

    Read more
  • FBS Gives Presents Daily in Christmas Advent Project

    FBS announces a new project called FBS Christmas Advent. It is an Advent Calendar – one of the main symbols of European Christmas. For the whole month of December, anyone can participate in the project and get the FBS presents.  Starting from December 1, the participants can open a cell in the calendar daily and get...

    Read more
  • FBS Personal Area is in Polish Now

    FBS, a reliable CySEC licensed broker, has announced that the Polish language is now available in both web and app versions of the Personal Area (PA). The Polish language is widespread among European traders. Many of them prefer to use trading products in local languages. It makes the whole trading experience much more convenient. And FBS gives...

    Read more
  • FBS Reveals Always By Your Side Brand Campaign

    International online Forex broker, FBS, together with Leicester City Football Club announced a brand campaign that aims to inspire people to reach new goals and new heights.  Inspire With FBS & LCFC This brand campaign, Always By Your Side, was created to bring the idea of accessible trading. The campaign aims to prove that even those...

    Read more
  • Shiba Inu, Dogecoin, Cardano, and More Crypto in FBS Trader

    The latest crypto trends didn’t make FBS’s traders wait, as this international online forex broker has added new crypto assets to its product. Among these new assets are Shiba Inu, Dogecoin, Cardano and some others that are now in the FBS Trader app. FBS dares to give the best trading opportunities to its clients. That is...

    Read more
  • The FBS 2021 Year in Review

    International trading broker, FBS decided to share the highlights of this outgoing year. It has been a challenging year, but still turned out to be great. In this light, FBS has prepared a special video to share its achievements with everyone. The year of new heights During this yeara lot of new traders and partners joined FBS,...

    Read more

130 responses to “FBS”

  1. This broker is great in providing the best conditions for traders. I like the fact that they offer a single trading account and there is no need to choose between 6-8 trading accounts like in other companies. All is just here in one trading account.
    There are tight spreads, low fees and swaps, high leverage up to 1:3000 and minimal deposit from 5$.Traders can make deposits and withdrawals through various payment methods and it is thoughtful of them. It means it doesn’t matter where you are from and you can make transactions through any part of the world.I make transactions via PerfectMoney.

  2. Having read this short overview of the broker I d like to share my comments too as I am their customer. Nice that it is highlighted that the broker is multi-regulated, it solidies its reliability;Agree that spreads, are low on forex market I myself trade pairs quite often and no problems there.However I disagree when it says about limited trading instruments. There are many, in my opinion.

  3. review isn’t bad and broker looks good but there’s too much info I don’t understand. 💅💅

  4. I came into the field of trading a month ago and found FBS, they have a single account, the most amazing is that this trading account allows you to use any kind of strategy and is suitable for everyone who trades intraday or swingtrading. Oh gods, spreads are among the lowest on the market – from 0.7 points, I recommend it to everyone =)

    • From 0.7 pips… interesting, that is really low.
      I haven’t tried trading with the fbs so far but your review looks captivating. I suppose I will try them out very soon.

  5. I have spoted some discrepancies between what is written in this review, and what the reality is. But the author has done an okay job, but needs to be more accurate.

  6. But FBS does have a lot of trading instruments available. I do not think it should be a con that the broker offers a limited number of trading instruments. However, there are many things accurate about the broker in the review. As someone who has used the platform, I absolutely love the trading conditions.

  7. Do you wish to provide your roof a new lease on life?
    Shingle Magic Roof Sealer is your solution. The exceptional product provides an unparalleled level of protection for your asphalt shingles, guaranteeing they
    last longer.

    Utilizing Shingle Magic Roof Sealer, you’re not just
    using any ordinary product. You’re investing in a top-quality roof rejuvenation solution formulated to dramatically extend the life of your roof for many years to come.
    It’s a smart choice for property owners looking to protect
    their investment.

    Why choose Shingle Magic Roof Sealer? Firstly, its proprietary formula seeps into
    the asphalt shingles, rejuvenating their initial durability
    and appearance. Additionally, the sealer is extremely straightforward to install,
    needing no work for top results.

    Besides Shingle Magic Roof Sealer increase the life of your roof, it also offers
    outstanding protection against environmental damage.
    Whether it’s intense UV rays, heavy rain, or winter conditions, it is shielded.

    Furthermore, opting for Shingle Magic Roof Sealer indicates you’re selecting
    an eco-friendly option. Its non-toxic makeup means little environmental impact, thus making
    it a thoughtful choice for your home.

    Finally, Shingle Magic Roof Sealer stands out as the best roof
    rejuvenation solution. It not only can prolong the life of your roof but
    also offering exceptional protection and being eco-friendly option positions it as the wise choice for homeowners seeking to invest in their
    property’s future.

    Additionally, an important feature of Shingle Magic Roof Sealer is its cost-effectiveness.
    In lieu of pouring heaps of money on constant repairs or a full roof replacement, applying Shingle Magic
    can save you money in the long run. It’s a financially savvy
    choice that offers top-notch results.

    Additionally, the ease of application of Shingle Magic Roof Sealer
    is noteworthy. You don’t need specialized knowledge to apply
    it. For those who like to handle things themselves or choose for a professional to do the job,
    Shingle Magic ensures a smooth process with outstanding results.

    Its lasting power is another strong reason to
    choose it. When applied, it forms a layer that maintains the integrity of your shingles for a
    long time. That means less worry about environmental wear
    and tear and more peace of mind about the health of
    your roof.

    In terms of aesthetic appeal, Shingle Magic Roof
    Sealer also excels. Not only does it safeguard your roof but also enhances its look.
    Shingles will seem newer, thus adding curb appeal and market value
    to your property.

    Customer satisfaction with Shingle Magic Roof Sealer is another testament to its
    quality. Many users have seen remarkable improvements
    in their roof’s condition after using the product.
    Reviews highlight its user-friendliness, lasting effects, and outstanding
    defensive capabilities.

    Finally, selecting Shingle Magic Roof Sealer is choosing a reliable solution for roof rejuvenation. Combining longevity, aesthetic enhancement, cost-effectiveness, and simplicity positions it as the perfect choice for those
    wishing to extend the life and appearance of their roof.
    Don’t hesitate to revitalize your roof with Shingle Magic Roof Sealer.

  8. I have not quite seen many comprehensive reviews of the broker out there. Actually, there are a couple of them but hardly will you find any that gets it right when it comes to accuracy and being up to date.
    The author covered the regulations, the trading conditions, the history, and a lot more. However, with the many changes the company made in recent times, the article missed stating that the FBS trader is no longer in service. The trading accounts have also been squished up into one trading account.

  9. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but
    after going through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m definitely delighted I discovered
    it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back
    regularly!

  10. I respect the efforts of this article’s authors, but the information in it is a bit outdated. In particular, article describes several types of accounts that broker offers to clients. But now they have made only one universal type of account.
    Now only one account is available to clients, but it has balanced trading conditions.
    That’s why this FBS review should be changed. And besides it is necessary to describe trading conditions in more detail.

    • Yeah… but the broker made the change not so long ago. But yeah… The article needs to be updated in order not to mislead people. Not just about the accounts too.

  11. A great and objective review of FBS! Although some of the information needs to be updated, yeah it’s hard to follow all the changes brokers implemented, anyway, the main points stay the same…

  12. I think thst FBS deserves a lot of credibility just because it has a long and successful history.
    It’
    s also important when I evaluate the overall safety of the forex broker.
    What is your main criteria when you are looking for a broker for trading?

  13. Since the admin of this web page is working, no uncertainty very soon it will be renowned, due to its quality contents.

  14. Texas has strict sports betting regulations and they
    may well have systems in place to block any access to offshore bookmakers.

  15. You need to take part in a contest for one of the most useful blogs on the net.
    I am going to recommend this website!

  16. From the abundance of FBS reviews, one can conclude that they have a good customer satisfaction score.
    FBS has been in business for a long time, and they have a huge pool of clients who trust them as their mediators.
    Just one small remark for the article:
    FBS offers more than 650 tradable instruments, and I don’t understand how this article concluded that this is limiting. 🤔

  17. The broker’ has a good number of trading instruments. Theres’ about seven instrument classes on the brokers platform and that is a pretty good number. That shouldnt be a disadvantage.

  18. I read this article fully regarding the comparison of most recent and preceding technologies, it’s awesome article.

  19. If you would like to take a great deal from this paragraph then you have to apply
    these methods to your won webpage.

  20. It was really nice to me to read this overview about my primary broker. /
    I preliminary traded with it, and only then star/ted to research information, and yeah, I’m weird in this regard, I know.
    However, it’s awesome to fin,d out new features day to day. For instance I had no idea about the number of regulatory bodies which supervise this broker. It’s working in such a good number of jurisdictions? Commendable, yeah.
    What things astound you about the FBS?

  21. Whenever I see a review saying that a broker has a limited range of instruments, makes me laugh. 😀
    Anyway, FBS has a decent range of instruments, that even the pickiest traders can be satisfied!

    • It really is. The FBS broker is one of the only brokers that offer the service free of charge. You only need to make a deposit and trade the specified number of lots to gain access to their VPS.

  22. Hm… It’s quite nosy for me why the author claims that there’s a poor number of trading instruments.
    There is a full spectrum of tradable assets across various classes, and, simultaneously, the company doesn’t skimp providing comprehensive auxilliary tools.
    Sometimes fbs reviews really stun me…
    Many authors don’t want dive deep into the matter of topic they are writing about and then jump to the conclusions which aren’t backed up by real facts. Don’t do that guys. If you question whether this or that broker has this feature, open the website and check on your own.

  23. I think the admin of this web site is actually working
    hard in support of his site, for the reason that
    here every material is quality based data.

  24. Whenever I run across any of FBS reviews, it’s always interesting to me what people on the streets tell about my broker. I read all reviews with pleasure and sometimes leave my own feedback, as I do know traders are inclined to reading overviews to confirm or refute something about the company.

    In this case, it’s worth mentioning that the fact protective measures and diversity of instruments vary according to the regulator isn’t a real drawback, as it’s pointed out in the article. Different jurisdiction have different regulator which have their own rules, so brokers just adjust their trading offer to these rules.
    To my mind, it only underlines the company’s versatility and its desire to adapt to various conditions in order to deliver quality services.

    • Words! I also,. think that the more financial supervisors /the broker has under the belt – the better the quality of delivered services, as there are some organizations which impose rigid rules.

  25. At the very beginng, a lot of attention is paid to regulation,
    And I think that’s absolutely right. Because regulations in my opinion are very significant.

  26. Received excellent advice from the manager. Thoroughly and thoroughly answered all my questions. Thank you very much for your hard work.

  27. Apakah Anda ingin tahu pendapat saya tentang FBS? Saya pikir ini adalah broker yang bisa memenuhi semua harapan Anda dari penyedia layanan keuangan. FBS beroperasi secara profesional dan tidak mengurangi kualitasnya. Ini sangat patut diacungi jempol.

  28. Wow, this paragraph is good, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things,
    thus I am going to convey her.

  29. You have to understand that if you decide to get a loan with bad credit you will have to make sure that you fulfill the requirements of your lender.
    Tip: If you are a teenager, it is important to understand that once your name is on a credit card or debit card, you
    are beginning to build up a credit history that will follow you
    for decades. These loans offer a bigger loan amount in the range of.

  30. Very good, very nice. I am pretty impressed with fbs and I already have told it a couple of times. I love absolutely everything about fbs. It is so cheap and easy to use. Support is also fascinating. But I have a small question. Do I need to do something to get that huge leverage or I can just use it?

  31. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to
    and you’re just extremely excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart.
    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a great site.

  32. Like any other brokerage firm, FBS has its pros and cons. On the positive side, traders can benefit from their wide range of account types, competitive spreads, and high leverage options. Moreover, FBS offers commendable daily market analysis and valuable educational resources.
    However, some traders may view the absence of certain popular trading software aside from MT as a drawback.

  33. I think this is one of the most significant information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The site style is
    ideal, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  34. Hi to every one, the contents present at this web site are actually remarkable for people knowledge, well,
    keep up the good work fellows.

  35. You’ve made some good points there. I looked on the internet to find out more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.

  36. It is one of the most regulated brokers in the world. I said that because in this FBS reviews I read the part that the author did not like the regulations. That’s a cap!
    In general it is regulated by CySEC, FSC, ASIC, FSCA. If this is not enough for traders, I have bad news for them. Trading is not your place guys. You have to do something else, for example find a 9-5 job in some nearby Mcdonalds and do the secure work as you think.

  37. In fact no matter if someone doesn’t know afterward its up to other visitors that they will assist, so here it occurs.

  38. Hi, I want to subscribe for this blog to obtain latest updates, thus where can i do it please assist.

  39. It’s an remarkable article in favor of all the online people; they will get advantage from it I am sure.

  40. FBS offers one of the most important things that a forex broker can offer. I’m talking about proper trading education.
    I truly believe that one can;t go anywhere without education. You must educate yourself on a day to day basis and FBS will definitely help you with this.
    There are trading articles about fundamentals of trading. But more importantly there are webinars and videos to boost up your knowledge level.
    I developed a habit to watch a couple of educational videos once a day, everyday. It affects my trading skills for sure.

    • FBS truly stands out when it comes to the educational resources they provide. As a newbie trader, I’ve found their educational materials comprehensive and highly beneficial.

      From beginner’s guides to advanced trading strategies, FBS covers a wide range of topics to cater to traders at all levels of experience. Their webinars, video lessons, and seminars have helped me enhance my knowledge and improve my trading skills. Whether you’re a novice or an experienced trader, FBS’s educational resources are worth exploring.👍

    • Education in general is a vital thing in the success of every trader out there. I truly believe that.
      But the access to a proper trading education on the website is even more important. I don’t have to go elsewhere to get the knowledge and analytics that are essential for my decision-making process.
      And the separate respect to FBS for their webinars. I like this type of education the most.

    • Up to you, I guess…
      But as for now, the company has redeveloped its offering concerning trading accounts, and as far as I know, all of the accs are deprived of any commissions. They are spread-only.
      Well, gotta double check this info, but it’s something the website tells me, so… stay attentive!

  41. It’s hard for me to admit that FBS has limited tradable instruments. Six different asset classes and hundreds of them available for trading it’s certainly not a downside.

  42. Concise and reasonably unbiased overview of FBS.While I don’t need to be objective, I would add that FBS is undeniably one of the most competitive brokers available. Having experienced their services myself, I am impressed with their high professionalism and commitment toward their clients. In retrospect, I sincerely wish there had been promotions and boosters like these when I was starting out.

  43. FBS in my eyes is a solid trading company that offers high-quality and cost-efficient services.

  44. If safety and regulation are something that really matters to you, then you’re in actual luck. As you can see right here in this review, FBS has regulatory licenses and blessings from the authorities to operate form all four corners of the world. The only jurisdiction the sphere of their regulations don’t cover is probably Antarctica.

    But that does not matter. What really matters is that they have a great platform, so many awards and assets. I mostly do stocks and forex pairs, and it is just really good what sort of conditions you get, and how fast you can turn your capital into a money making machine that is just constantly churning out, giving you more ideas, and the platform gives you the ability to surf the markets.

    This is my second year with FBS, and I am still very pleased!

    • The platform does offer many advantages, I have to give them that. The broker is definitely one in… a whole lot. I too enjoy using the broker.

  45. I didn’t know that FBS was regulated by ASIC and the FSCA. If that is in fact true then I am very impressed by the hard work of the broker. I also believe that this review, although good, did not cover all the aspects. There is a lot more to say about the broker FBS.

  46. This platform is excellent! It offers a user-friendly interface and great features for trading. By the way, can someone share experiences with the trading signals FBS provides?

    • I did not know that FBS provided signals. I know that there are several analytics and trading ideas and courses that the broker makes available for clients. I like the one that the broker calls forex intensive. It is a free course created by experts. As for the signals, I will look into it but I have not seen any on the website.

  47. FBS provides a wide range of trading account types, and their platform is easy to use and navigate. The customer support team is responsive and helpful. The bonuses offered by the broker are totally worth checking out, especially if you’re a new trader. Nonetheless, the educational resources could be more comprehensive. Overall, it’s a solid option for traders seeking a reliable broker.

    • Yes, educational resources aside, this broker takes the lead on all counts.
      It seems to me that this company has done a great job in order to create such conditions. An environment that combines benefits and efficiency.

  48. This company has a nice services and its quality is very fine. I like amount of assets to trade, overall trading conditions and a friendly customer service. the only issue I had was placing orders with delays, but that was a connection error on the side of my internet provider, so i don’t count this as a big one.

  49. Judging by the first impressions I got from trading with this broker, it is a reliable company that strives for high quality services.
    What about security at this broker? Is everything alright?

    • You can definetely find a fine pack of services with a nice quality and security is one of them. All modern aspects like encryption and 2FA authentification are here.

  50. FBS cent account is a perfect alternative to a demo account for beginner traders. It has decent trading conditions, similar to other types of account. So that newbie won’t be confused when he’ll ultimately switch to Standard or Pro accounts.

  51. It’s a top-tier broker that has recommended itself as a reliable partner in trading. I mean… mediator, but it also can be partner if you want to delve deep into affiliate marketing!

  52. Global recognition and a catalog of various regulatory licenses of your broker are very important things especially if you are trading with an international community. FBS has both, so it means that the broker has the ideal grounds in order for us to meet on the same platform, and everybody feels safe with the coverage and safety.

  53. Fbs is growing to my No1 worst broker, they claimed they have low spread which is a complete lie. There spread are manipulated in a way that it clears up your account

  54. Remarkable! Its in fact remarkable piece of writing,
    I have got much clear idea on the topic of from this
    article.

  55. I have used FBS since 2016 and I’m happy with them. It ‘a true, that it takes less time to deposit in your account than withdrawing. I work for one of the biggest custodian bank and this is just the way it works.
    I withdraw monthly (well not a big amount) without an issue.
    But I have never had a bonus account and I know people have problems with that account.

  56. am currently leveling up that 140$ bonus account,,how much were you given by fbs after successfully meeting all the conditions?

  57. hello good people!!
    I started trading with the bonus the app gave me and I started having profits with out depositing any money in the platform.
    so my question is can I withdraw the profit? please tell me whatchu know.

  58. I found out what really makes FBS “Tick” and they are not as squeaky clean as they would have you believe.
    Get a successful cent account to test a system and they will arbitrarily close it for no reason, maybe they d’ont want you to go live after all.

    • This Broker is is very unprofessional, customer service is very bad they are the exact opposite of what they advertise,they are professional scammers you will lose your money faster than you deposit it,stay away from them period or you will lose your money!!

      • Are you not misleading us here sir because, I believe it depends on you to trade safely with knowledge so that you do not blow your account. They keep money for you and you use it yourself to play your cards. The slower or faster to use up our balances depends on us!

  59. I found out what really makes FBS “Tick” and they are not as squeaky clean as they would have you believe.
    Get a successful cent account to test a system and they will arbitrarily close it for no reason, maybe they d’ont want you to go live after all.

  60. I wont say FBS is a scam because they are a but they are really a real Broker. But they will try everything possible to get out of giving a bonus.
    The only reason I still use them is because our laws in Australia have recently changed with leveraging.
    My current complaint is with their Bonuses or lack thereof. They sent me emails promising 100% bonus if I deposited with them. It wasnt granted because the rules are you have to give a screenshot of the page you deposited from but I wasnt told this till after. So I let that go and deposited again this morning and again didn’t get it. I contacted live help and asked for the complaints department and he said there isn’t one but you can send me an email. After givijng 4 different reasons for the bonus denied I said ” Now you are conning me and I won’t have it. Im not sendind a complaint to the person I,m complaining about, I then said “what about admin department, I can email them, He said you are talking to admin.
    I eventually said In that case I want to withdraw all my investments and move to another broker. He says. Anything else I can help you with Sir?..
    I know better than to swear at them as this gives them the right to hang up on you.
    S I admit I should have stayed with Pepperstone but as I said earlier Australia now doesnt offer any useful leverages. I have now joined ALPARI and hope I have better luck than rippoffs FBS

  61. FBS so far i have almost 30 friend in FBS , withdrawl so far ok , every 3 weeks we will WD. so far so good, if u bank in by VISA, the payment slightly slow :2days to 7days depend on ur VISA bank, if u WD by internet banking , 2hours to 1day . had already do it almost 1 year .

  62. I’m really surprised with the comments some people have made here, since I’ve operated with this Broker for 11 months and I have never had any problems to deposit or withdraw (on the contrary).
    I’m still encouraged to trade with FBS.
    Of course, I can only talk about your Standard and Cent account, since I do not have another type of account or its Bonuses because I prefer to operate with my money and thus select the conditions that best suit me

    • Can you suggest your broker to those had bad experienced maybe depends to broker if you say that your broker is good please refer to us and to others that had bad experienced thanks a lot

  63. fbs is a scam cz traded their level up bonus n fulfilled all the conditions bt deducted my entire profit

  64. I think is a scam because I deposited money now is the time to withdraw they want me to deposit another money $600 before I can get my profits

  65. FBS is a scam, am saying this because, when you are depositing they don’t waste time and it takes less than 10 minutes but when you are to withdraw using thesame method for during deposit you’ll see different questions and annoying requirements before completing the withdrawal, the most fascinating thing is you will wait and wait until you panic and you won’t get the funds delivered
    Am still waiting for my funds though I just did as a trial and they failed.

  66. and happy if you can tell yuor strategy it is so difficult to trade good moste the time when ai put in one order the market is not moving ai dont get right asset only se when big moves has happend cind regards sven sweden

  67. I am just telling my experience. The withdrawal processe really sucks and sketchy because I have tried multiple times and all were rejected after trying to fulfill their requirement. They have plenty of reason and will try to delay when you seek for explanation. Please use other broker with better withdrawal process.

    • exactly..FBS you cant withdraw ..always have new rules to reject the withdrawal.. dont waste time with FBS..
      make sure other traders aware of this

    • Trust me u don’t wanna do that after putting 10K in this broker i learned it Shades… I lost and win and I got caught in the middle and yeah charts changes as well,,,,i Highly say this to U Don.t Be happy when u can easily trade….
      I learned every thing from this broker,,,,,It/s not trust worthy
      ohh and yeah when u withdraw it;s fast as well…..but when u didn’t get in time it will take till 3 weeks for ur return…….it;s sketchy,,,,but thank you for the lesson…..FBS for every thing….i\m having an income right now 10K every month from other broker where i started only with 13K,,,,,,,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *