FxPro Review

FxPro

FxPro

www.fxpro.com

  • Leverage: 1:30 | 1:500

  • Regulation: FCA, CySEC, SCB, FSCA, DFSA

  • Min. Deposit: 500 US$

  • HQ: UK

  • Platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader, FxPro Edge

  • Found in: 2006

FxPro licenses

  • FxPro UK Limited - authorized by the FCA (UK) registration no. 509956 
  • FxPro Global Markets MENA Limited - authorized by the DFSA (Dubai) registration no. F003 
  • FxPro Financial Services Limited - authorized by CySEC (Cyprus) registration no. 078/07
  • FxPro Financial Services Ltd - authorized by FSCA (South Africa) registration no. 45052
  • FxPro Global Markets Ltd - authorization by  SCB (Bahamas) registration no. SIA-F184 
 

Top 3 Forex Brokers

  1. What is FxPro?
  2. Awards
  3. Is FxPro safe or a scam?
  4. Leverage
  5. Accounts
  6. Fees
  7. Market Instruments
  8. Deposits and Withdrawals
  9. Trading Platform
  10. Customer Support
  11. Education
  12. Conclusion

What is FxPro?

FxPro started its operation in 2006 as an online forex broker and since then enhanced its service dramatically, by its aim and follow of a client-centric approach. In fact, FxPro now serves retail and institutional clients from around 170 countries through over 870,000 trading accounts which made it one of the leading Forex Brokerages.

ProsCons
Education Programs defined by level for beginners and advanced tradersNone
Free trading signals and research tools
Exclusive trading tools
Seminars, Webinars and Video Lessons
Market Outlook and Research

FxPro website

10 Points Summary
🏢 HeadquartersUK
🗺️ RegulationFCA, CySEC, FSCA, DFSA and SCB
🖥 PlatformsMT4, MT5, cTrader, FxPro Edge
📉 InstrumentsForex and CFDs on 6 asset classes, with over than 256 instruments
💰 EUR/USD Spread1.2 pips
🎮 Demo AccountAvailable with no limits
💰 Base currenciesEUR, USD, GBP, CHF, PLN, AUD, JPY, ZAR
💳 Minimum deposit100 USD
📚 EducationProfesisonal education and free reserch tools
☎ Customer Support24/5

Awards

Of course, tons of customers around the world and general reviews bringing the understanding that FxPro achieved sustainable trust in the industry and gained the highest ranks. But in addition to that, international rewards from the largest financial institutions and organizations brought a conclusion that the manner FxPro operates its NDD execution and operation itself deserves recognition too.

Starting from 2008 the company obtained numerous awards, and so far holding 70+ UK & international awards, as well as takes an active part in sponsorships.

  • ‘Best FX Provider’ | Online Personal Wealth Awards
  • ‘Most Trusted Forex Brand UK’ | Global Brands Magazine

FxPro sponsorship

Is FxPro safe or a scam?

While checking the broker’s safety you should refer to its licenses and under which authorization or overseeing it operates. Forex market being an independent market place is not regulated on its own, but every jurisdiction establishes its authorities in order to regulate transparency of the trading offering within the country and beyond.

ProsCons
Regulated broker with good recordAdditional Offshore entity
FCA license and overseeingRegulatory obligation vary according to entity
Negative balance protection
Global expand with CySEC license, DFSA and FSCA authorization in South Africa

Is FxPro legit?

Eventually, FxPro is an established brokerage firm in various jurisdictions, therefore it is regulated and authorized not only by one regulator but by several, which gives it extra layers of security and always for traders’ better.

FxPro Group Limited is the holding company that consists of – FxPro Financial Services Ltd, FxPro UK Limited, FxPro Global Markets MENA Limited and FxPro Global Markets Limited. The group headquarter is in the UK, however, broker serves offices in Cyprus, Dubai and the Bahamas. As a licensed broker FxPro subject to strict European laws, providing its financial services guaranteed by legal regulatory agencies such as CySEC, FCA and authorized by the DFSA.

FxPro entityRegulation and License
FxPro UK LimitedFCA (UK) registration no. 509956
FxPro Global Markets MENA LimitedDFSA (Dubai) registration no. F003
FxPro Financial Services LimitedCySEC (Cyprus) registration no. 078/07
FxPro Financial Services LtdFSCA (South Africa) registration no. 45052

How are you protected?

The regulated status of the broker, first of all, ensures its legit status, a regular check on the performance from the respected authority that ensures the client’s deposit by the set of protective measures. Client funds are stored in segregated accounts of European investment-grade banks, while the trader is a participant in the compensation of investors in case of FxPro insolvency, as well trade with negative balance protection.

Leverage

Leverage specification at FxPro offers a dynamic forex leverage model with various levels as the regulatory requirements of a particular entity set and obliged broker to follow. As we found already before, FxPro offers trading access through 3 main trading platforms that automatically adapt the clients’ trading positions, thus you can choose a suitable level to you and adjust to your strategy.

The maximum leverages offered by FxPro entities are detailed below since conditions vary according to entity regulatory obligations and applicable rules. and ranges between

  • 1:30 for European Clients
  • up to 1:500 for International traders

FxPro leverage

Accounts

ProsCons
Fast account openingNone
Single Account feature
Account connected to all platforms where conditions based on spread on commission basis
Islamic Account and Micro Accounts
Account base currencies USD, GBP, EUR

Account types

There is no choice between the FxPro Accounts, as it is a one account feature with a full package of advantages proposed by FxPro, yet the Micro Accounts and Swap-free accounts are available too.

Each of its kind offering dynamic Leverage at the maximum 1:500, and initial recommended deposit – 500$ and variable or fixed spreads (scroll down for more detailed information). If you are a beginning trader or would like to check on the broker’s conditions Demo account is a perfect solution to test the practices and highly recommended at the early stage.

Later on, you can easy switch between Live and Demo account right from you platform alike on the snapshot below.

FxPro accounts

Fees

Going to the important topic of what you have to pay in order to enjoy all FxPro trading possibilities, you should consider that all trading fees are built into the FxPro tight spread, which is a difference between bid and ask price.

ProsCons
Options between variable or fixed spreadNone
cTrader based on commission charges
Low CFD fees and Forex Fees
No hidden costs

Our find on Forex fees

FxPro offers both variable and fixed spread, while fixed available only through the MT4 platform, yet FxPro cTrader offers market execution with an average spread on Eur/Usd 0.3 and 45$ commission per 1$ million traded.

Overall, the spreads and costs considered to be low among the industry offering, for instance check and compare FxPro fees with its peer Plus500.

Comparison between FxPro fees and similar brokers
Asset/ PairFxPro FeesGO Markets FeesXM Fees
EUR USD1.2 pips1.2 pips1.6 pips
Crude Oil WTI51.95
Gold271.4 point35
Inactivity feeYesYesYes
Deposit feeNoNoNo

Additional fees

You should consider also a FxPro overnight fee charged by the broker in addition to the spread, for Forex pairs the cost or income is calculated as the interest rate. Or differential between the Tomorrow Next Deposit Rate of the 2 currencies in question, plus the commission charged by the broker.

This depending on the type of the position long or short, as well instrument you use thus you may either gain or lose on swap or rollover.

FxPro Cryptocurrencies

Instruments

At the development stage FxPro started as a forex broker and then spread further into providing CFDs on 6 asset classes, with over than 256 instruments. We see within our FxPro Review that the broker still continues its development by adding on more instruments hence influence the company’s growth too.

The FxPro Cryptocurrencies offering speculation on CFDs with the most popular cryptos, which is a great advantage too.

FxPro instruments

Deposits and Withdrawals

There is a multitude of ways to fund the trading account as well as to enjoy 0$ fee for money transfers, yet be sure to verify conditions according to the FxPro entity you will trade through.

ProsCons
Fast digital deposits No internal deposit fees or withdrawal fees
Multiple Account Base Currencies EUR, USD, GBP

Deposit Options

At present FxPro supports 6 different payment methods

  • Bank wire transfer,
  • Credit Cards,
  • PayPal,
  • Skrill,
  • Neteller

In addition to popular account base currencies, clients can perform deposits using several different currencies including USD, Euro, KWD, AED, SAR, and RMB which means you won’t be charged the conversion. However, every entity support various deposit methods, for details check official source FxPro.

What is the minimum deposit for FxPro account?

FxPro Minimum Deposit is set to 100$, however, the broker recommends to deposit at least 500$ in order to enjoy full features of the trading itself.

Withdrawals

FxPro Withdrawal fee and deposit charges as a pleasant addition from FxPro is 0, means there is no charge for withdrawal at any of the payment methods. Withdrawals usually processed within 1 day while using the same payment method as the deposit was done.

FxPro deposit

Trading Platforms

Let’s get closer to the particular FxPro offering and see why the world traders prefer this choice.

First of all the platforms range offers the truly powerful software through an option to suit your personal needs, either by the industry-leading FxPro MetaTrader4 or its newest version FxPro MetaTrader5. Or maybe to stick with the super technological platform FxPro cTrader or to use the proprietary platform FxPro Edge for Spread Betting.

ProsCons
MT4, MT5, Proprietary FxPro Edge, and cTraderConditions may vary according to entity and platform
Copy Trade, Social Trading and Technical Indicators
Great selection of software suitable for any type of a trader
No restrictions on strategies
Fast execution and selection between its methods
Platforms available in various languages

Web Platform

Before we also jumping into the details about each of the platforms, the general conditions offering various order executions either Instant or Market Execution with tiered liquidity orders.

Each platform features Web Platforms with different stop out or limit levels, slightly vary in its instrument offering or may charge spread only or include commission per trade but with a lower spread (read Fee paragraph for detailed info).

Desktop Platform

The desktop platform of course available for download and suitable for any device, while with the desktop version you will get full package and sophistication each platform may offer.

Another technological solution and advantages of FxPro lays on the ground at every platform and depending on trader what is the technology you prefer to use.

Yet, what we could say there are vast opportunities, tools, measures and add-ons available with automatic trading, no restrictions on scalping, or option to use proven managers and pre-tested trading strategies under all major risk management rules.

Moreover, all traders are offered to use a VIP package of services that includes a number of advantages: free VPS-server, no deposit fees, SMS-notification of the margin, free news reports and many more.

FxPro platfrom

Mobile Platform

Another good point is to admit powerful mobile app FxPro designed, where you will find full control over your trading account, easy switch between Demo and Live modes and able to perform basic analysis and trades as well. All possible right from your mobile device.

Customer Support

FxPro offers a dedicated multilingual customer service team available 24/5 with a purpose to provide you with support any trader may need. Actually, FxPro shows quite good rankings and satisfied by its quality of service among traders and the community as well, which is definitely a plus.

Besides, FxPro is available around the clock in various countries due to its presence and run of support service offices, so you can contact them via any suitable method including live Chat, International lines and emails as well.

ProsCons
24/5 supportNo 24/7 client support
Relevant answers and quick response
Live Chat, International Phone Lines and email

Education

Beginners are very much welcomed at FxPro, that is why broker supports with professional education materials and courses designed by the level of experience. Fundamental, technical and other analysis reports also available along with educational videos, webinars, ebooks and other essential materials.

Besides, you will get exclusive trading tools FxPro included into its proposal that offers Economic Forex Calendar, Technical Analysis performed by Trading Central, 8 FxPro calculators and more.

ProsCons
Education Programs defined by level for beginners and advanced tradersNone
Free trading signals and research tools
Exclusive trading tools
Seminars, Webinars and Video Lessons
Market Outlook and Research

FxPro education

Conclusion

Overall FxPro is a very customer friendly broker that besides to its good reputation and reliability, due to heavy regulation, offers an advantage to the traders of different level and expertise.

Well-developed company’s analytical and educational departments are organized simply in an astonishing way. As the FxPro tries to assist traders in every possible way and offer, even more, the broker generously provides a truly professional approach to an important part of each trading day – analysis.

FxPro expert teams around the world collecting, analyzing and then providing tons of information about market moves, which allows every trader to use professional forecasts and reliable analyses, hence sufficiently increase potential profits in passive mode.

Alternative brokers would be FXTM and XM.com which both of them are similar to FxPro but advanced service in education and support traders.

Nevertheless, it will be great to know your personal opinion about FxPro which you may share in the comment area below.

Toby Weissnat From Egypt | | Saturday, December 19, 2020

You know that some traders don’t trust young brokerage services. I mean those started in the 2000s or even earlier. However, I don’t belong to the category of ultra-conservative traders who trust veteran brokers only that were founded in the last century. As follows from my experience, such veterans often neglect new promising features and continue exploiting worn-out solutions such as Metatraders that were created ten years ago. For this time, many kids have grown, digital coins have shown up and many other things have happened. From my point of view, brokers even veterans should adequately react to what’s happening in the financial world and never offer obsolete products. Fortunately, the broker I’m currently collaborating with isn’t guided by old stereotypes and is ready to meet the needs of modern traders. What surprised me from the very beginning is that this broker offers more trading platforms than most of its counterparts. Here you can choose from four trading platforms. These are already known Metatrader 5 and Metatrader 4, a custom-made web and mobile platform FxPro, and cTrader that deserves special attention. The choice of trading accounts is surprising too. For example, if you like Metatrader 4, you can choose between the same accounts FxPro MT4 Instant, the only difference between which are spreads. In the first case, you are offered fixed spreads, and respectively variable ones in the second. cTrader is probably the most advanced modern trading platform. Due to a large number of timeframes, it allows to conduct detailed market analysis. Furthermore, the platform boasts the depth of the market feature that displays the current number of selling and buying orders on the market that helps to understand who might win soon: bears or bulls.

Witolg Grobel From Poland | | Thursday, December 10, 2020

This company is one of a few that I completely recommend. And I have one simple reason and its not about trading itself. It’s about approach to trading. While many brokers websites looks very indefinite and brief, FxPro creates an engaging environment around trading with a lot of info, news releases and info about updates and so on. That helps me to get important info asap and saves my time. If you’re professional trader – you understand how it’s important to get first-hand info asap.

Ridwan Suartini From Indonesia | | Saturday, November 21, 2020

FxPro is one of the leading brokers in the industry and that’s not only my opinion. It’s confirmed by numerous rankings, reviews and traders’ feedback, I talked to many FxPro traders and most of them are pleased with their choice. I see nothing unusual in this, as FxPro is one of the brokers that invests money in growing, advancing and expanding to the new markets. Company is running educational programm for example and that’s the thing that attracts beginners. I checked that education cards out and I can’t say they’re too usefull, they’re rather okey to understand the basics, but to become more advanced trader you would need to practice yourself. However, education is not the only one feature, FxPro has many other points that are attracting traders: 1. NDD execution. That’s one of the best execution types along with ECN, STP and DMA. I don’t know how it works from technical point, but I know that pro traders are high-rating such execution type. 2. $100 minimum depo. Just a short story about my trading way. I have background in economy and I understood how to make money on trading even before I joined that bussiness. But I would never risk big money, as I didn’t know much about my perspectives there. And $100 depo was a feature that finally made me try FxPro, as that’s an ammount I’m ready to risk. Of course, now my trading deposit is much higher, but I think wouldn’t came to trading with this broker if the innitial deposit was too high. However, I can’t also agree there’s no cons at all, as I see at least one. There’s no copy-trading available and I think that’s the point that can be considered as disadvantage.

Nirmal Suresh From India | | Friday, November 6, 2020

Actually that’s one of the best known brokers in the world and that’s the reason why I’ve chose it. I just know that reputation is everything. Banal thing, but it works. With FxPro I have no fears that my account may be scammed. Just because I know that company already invested in own brand so much money, that it would never destroy it with such actions =) That’s my pledge, if I may say so.

Lantar Pudjiastuti From Indonesia | | Sunday, October 25, 2020

I was looking for really complex review half-a-year, but all reviews are so general and ‘nothing serious’ that I haven’t found any detailed one, I even thought about asking Quora, but than have found FxPro trader, so consulted with him. Seems, now it’s my turn to write a review, so let’s make it more detailed. 1. FxPro regulations. If you don’t know why you need regulated brokerage, then just don’t trade at all. Regulation is everything, as only regulated brokerage is trully reliable. FxPro is fully regulated, by the way. There are 3 regulators and they’re quite common: FCA, CySEC, SCB. There are 3 different entities regulated by each regulator. Entity you wiuld be trading with depends on your citizenship or location. The US clients aren’t eligible, by the way. I think that’s okey, but some traders consider this as disadvantage. I don’t think that’s bad, the reason is severe US regulations and US taxation policy, so that’s just business, nothing more. 2. List of assets. There are no cryptos, but there is everything else: Forex, CFDs, Metalls, stocks. I wish FxPro to provide cryptotrading as well, but it isn’t offered now.. 3. Trading platforms. There are 3 of them: MT4, MT5, cTrader. I’m using MT5 because it provides Market Depth. I’m 100% sure that MT4 doesn’t offer MD, but I’m not sure about cTrader. 4. Withdrawals policy. You’re eligible to withdraw funds right after you’ve made deposit. You can use Wire Transfer or Pay with your creadit card. I’m using my VISA to proccess payments, the best way, IMO. There are also Neteller, but it isn’t available for those, who are trading with FxPro UK. 5. Orders execution. It’s just good, FxPro provides NDD execution, that means that your orders are are sent immediately to liquidity providers. Slippages happen sometimes, but quite rare. To summarize, the broker has much more advantages, than disadvantages, so I see it as a good place for trading, but that’s up to you…

Oskar Maryati From Indonesia | | Monday, October 19, 2020

I think this company doesn’t need my review, as it has well-established renomè already. However, I will write my review, hope it would be usefull for someone. In general, it’s typical toptier brokerage and I like that it accepts small traders like me. It offers 3 trading platforms: MT4, Mt5 and cTrader. Unless you write your own algorithms, don’t trade with cTrader, IMO. Metatrader is much better in all other regards, so better choose it, as I did. Rly, i have nothing else to add, I’m just satisfied with my trading there.

Alex Lanthier From South Africa | | Friday, September 18, 2020

I can say for myself that I’m not the most professional trader, because I often hurry events and try to find some ways to make money as quickly and easily as possible. But I understand that this is not the most promising approach, so I try to fight it with all the methods available to me. And I’m constantly studying the market to make sure that every step I take is well thought out. But I still have a lot of work ahead of me. But I am ready for it. As for my work here, I can say that this company does not cause me any problems. I work with capital that is convenient for me. I mainly use technical analysis. Moreover, MT4 includes many indicators and specific settings to look at the situation from different angles.

Moris From Poland | | Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Big and reliable broker. I like scalping trading strategy so the most important thing, that fxpro can offer me tight spreads and instant execution. It’s very pleasant to operate without any problems, delays or constant freezes, which I encountered quite often with other brokers, even fairly well-known. Overall I’m very pleased with their work and attitude towards the client.

Adam From Poland | | Monday, April 15, 2019

Very good! Loving the experience here. FxPro is trustworthy company. They offer great trading platforms and software. А lot of instruments to trade and transparent withdrawal process.

Jan From Malta From Malta | | Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Neutral!

Ivan From Ukraine | | Monday, March 11, 2019

Overall good broker. Maybe not the best, but they do their job quite professionally and honestly. I am satisfied with the cooperation and do not plan to change the broker.

Gino From Belgium | | Monday, February 11, 2019

I have a very good impression of this company. The platform works fast without freezes and withdrawals are prompt. I can say for sure that they do not work against the client and always honestly pay the profit. Highly recommend FxPro.

Joze From Portugal | | Tuesday, January 8, 2019

True licensed broker. If you want to trade safety and confidently FxPro will be a good choice. They do not offer big bonuses like a lot of bucket shops, but they are a reliable broker with real guarantees for their clients. I have been working with them for the last 3 years and never faced with the problems. Stable execution, rapid withdrawals…

Robert From Germany | | Monday, November 12, 2018

The good broker with good unique services. I saw some negative reviews but I have to say that unskilled traders have to be responsible for their own trades and must know clearly the broker’s rules. Having worked with them, I didn’t meet any major problems. Highly recommend this company!

Remi From Belgium | | Friday, October 26, 2018

Finding the right broker for beginner to start is really hard, especially when there are a lot of scams around. I had to search for a while until I got the perfect balance of market share and reliability and that’s why I chose FxPro. It is a big regulated broker with flexible conditions and great customer support. I’m completely satisfied with the service.

  • FxPro Announces Partnership Agreement with McLaren F1 Team

    FxPro, a London-based foreign exchange brokerage, has announced about a multi-year partnership agreement with Mclaren F1 Team. Terms of the sponsorship deal were not disclosed, but it was confirmed that FxPro prominent branding will now appear on McLaren cars during all F1 races. The FxPro logo will appear on the MCL33 car from this weekend’s...

    Read more
  • FxPro extends McLaren F1TM partnership

    FxPro a UK based and international broker announced its expansion of partnership or better to mention sponsorship of McLaren F1TM Racing Team. It is already the second year in a row FxPro cooperates with McLaren and is eventually a historical partnership that continues to support both excellence and latest innovation. (You may read our FxPro...

    Read more

61 responses to “FxPro”

  1. I have no problems with this broker so far. I made $700 in 3 weeks. All conditions are great, especially spreads. They provide quite fast and stable execution. Orders are closed without any delays. The same situation with the withdrawals as well as deposits. Commissions are reasonable.
    rea

  2. I have read your reviews that are quite impressive. I want to invest here. I want to know that there is a trading manager for trade available? Or i have to trade myself.

  3. Been trading with FxPro for around a year and overall would say my experience with them is quite positive. There is nothing to complain about. Everything realized on the proper level.

  4. I am trading with them now. Before I started trading I first deposited money and withdrew it the next day. Then I increased the deposit and did the same i.e. withdrew it. There were no hiccups so far. At this stage I am happy and have a small positive balance.

    I definitely did not have the same experience with ICMarkets. When I was in a positive balance my account took a nice nose-dive. When I ask for reasons I got nothing

  5. I was sceptical at the beginning of my trading, but now I´m sure that this broker isn’t a scam. I had slippages only a few times. In general, execution is really good and fair. I always have a good profit and withdraw it without any problems. Imho, fxpro is a trustworthy company with good conditions and high security.

  6. Hello I was very very dissatisfied with the extremely high swap charges this week as it’s gone up 10 times overnight from Thursday,that’s my only issues with FxPro,can someone explain why these high swap charges when trades are left open overnight,hope someone can explain and help

  7. Hi everyone! My broker is FxPro and I satisfied with them. They have CySec and FCA regulation, that’s why can be trusted. All services are on the proper level. Deposit and withdrawal always take not more than a day.

  8. For a long time I was looking for a trustworthy good broker. FxPro had good reputation and favorable trading conditions. For now I’m happy with all the services. Platform is very good and stable.

  9. I don’t like it very much when slippages occur in trading. Because it’s just frustrating when you get the unexpected result of a trade. What is the situation with slippages with FxPro?

    • You do realise that this is inevitable, sometimes the market is too dynamic.
      But it’s worth noting that it’s really very rare here, and it can happen purely for objective reasons.

  10. Brokerage is good, it works really nice, offering strict regulations, Trading central analysis and a lot of assets. Yes, spreads are higher, but, to be fair, I understand what I’m paying for. Really, spreads there are some kind higher than offered by unregulated brokers, but with FxPro I understand that I’m paying for security and brokerage reputation and that’s important. So, I’m okey with paying 10% higher spreads If I will get more benefits, so it’s some kind of investments in my future.

  11. Nice web site. I like its design. It is a garish and stylish. I think, it`s important, when the company concern about the smallest things. For example, when it makes the web site a pleasant one for traders.

  12. I started working with FxPro recently, maybe half a year ago. So far I am not completely used to a brokerage, because I don’t have much experience in trading. In general, I have a rather positive opinion about a broker, it is nice to work with it.
    Most of all I certainly liked the fact that in trading I have almost no slippages. I don’t know how a broker managed to achieve such a result on slippages, but it is very cool. Not that slippages somehow have a big impact on my trading, but it’s much nicer to get the price that was originally specified when you open a deal.
    By the way, I’ve only recently realized that I haven’t opened analytics through FxPro yet (I’ve always seen all the summaries and data on third-party resources). Does the broker offer its clients any analytics at all?

    • What? Don’t you use the Analytics at FxPro? You’ve got to be kidding. It is wonderful in this company. The broker offers Analytics of a third-party service Trading Central.
      So you can:
      subscribe to the daily mailing list on technical analysis.
      set an indicator that will show the pivot levels in MT4 and MT5, recognize candlestick patterns, build levels, and recognize the trend automatically.
      get access to the platform with forecasts for about 8000 assets.
      In my opinion, this is the dream of every trader. So you should go to the Tools Tab, click All Tools and select Trading Signals from Trading Central. You will not regret it.

  13. I am more than satisfied with their services. FxPro spreads are truly low on their cTrader platform. They implement many convenient tools, good analytics. No issues with the execution. User-friendly and informative web site.

  14. Hi , i m living in qatar and looking for trusting trading broker. after seeing review i am interested to trade with this company. Can anybody contact me?

  15. I opted for FxPro because I like their diversity of trading solutions. Before I found them, I used mainly MT platforms. They offer this stuff too. I ignore their custom-made terminal but cTrader is a real treasure. It’s easier to use than Metatraders. Besides this, it allows to assess the depth of the market that can help if you are hesitating whether you need to open this particular trade or not.

  16. Here I feel confident enough that I can realize all my goals and objectives, because this is what I call stability and the opportunity to become a professional…
    In fact, most companies are similar, but each of us pays attention to different points, and only individual wishes and a clear understanding of how you want to work lead to the fact that you choose the best conditions for yourself.
    Here I am fully satisfied with the availability of several trading platforms to choose from and a good set of diverse assets that can be combined into different investment portfolios.
    I just haven’t tested the forex calculators here yet. And that’s why I wanted to ask – does it deserve attention? Is it worth using it in your work?

  17. I traded with the broker for just two months but my experience was fairly positive. I was mainly impressed by their advanced trading platform dubbed cTrader. From my point of view, in terms of functionality it leaves Metatraders behind. Moreover, it’s more intuitive. I felt even greater pleasure from using this terminal once I learned that I can use it with very tight spreads that suits me as a scalper.

  18. i traded with fxpro some years back , iwant to tryout the demo account before opening a real one, but the mt5 platform i downloaded has not been accepting the passwords i am given . i hope to open a real account soon , please , help me resolve the demo account . thanks

  19. I started trading with FxPro only because they’ve got the best trading fees for ctrader users. I found out about the company in the advertisement. And then saw their manual on the website of the cTrader developers. So, I decided to try trading here.
    In the company, I like a considerable choice of assets and strict regulation. You can trade what you want and not worry about the safety of your funds.
    I hope the trading conditions don’t change in the nearest future. Can they?

    • No, FxPro does not prohibit you from having multiple accounts. What’s more, the company has made it easy for you to manage them. It often happens that a person opens many accounts and then forgets how much money is there. Or a trader leaves open trades. This leads to losses and disappointment.
      FxPro has found two solutions to these problems:
      1. FxPro Wallet. That is a superior solution. Because you don’t keep money in all accounts at once, but in one Wallet. Here they are safe from a single losing or forgotten trade. If necessary, the funds can be quickly transferred to the desired account.
      2. FxPro Direct. And this is already a convenient mobile app, where everything is at your fingertips. With it, you can quickly correct orders right on the fly. And you can quickly transfer funds between accounts, deposit funds to your account, withdraw them, and much more.
      The critical point is that you can do more than just create many accounts. You can manage them efficiently. This is important, in my opinion.

    • Of course, you can open another account with this broker if you need another platform to trade futures. It’s not forbidden, of course. The broker offers many worthy platforms in addition to cTrader. For example, you can trade futures on Metatrader 5.

    • FxPro requires a standard set of documents for verification. These are passport and proof of residence. If necessary, you can also use a driver’s license or some other ID. As proof of residence, a bank statement or utility bill issued within the last 6 months will do.
      By the way, you should upload all these documents via FxPro Direct. This is the broker’s mobile app. There, you need to log in to your Personal Account with your email address and password. And then you have to upload photos of your documents. For me, it was very convenient. You can take photos on your phone and send them immediately to the app for verification. It’s pretty quick.
      And you can also check the status of verification in the same section of Account at FxPro Direct.

  20. Slippages are extremely rare here. And this is a good sign, because it can really interfere with the work.
    I have withdrawn the money three times already, I do it once in a six months – I get everything in full, I have not noticed any delays, in general the money comes n one or two days.

  21. I opened two accounts with this company and now I trade using cTrader and Metatrader 5. I find them the most advanced trading solutions currently available to traders. Unlike other trading platforms, these come with a greater number of timeframes and the depth of the market feature. The latter allows to learn who currently wins on the market: bears or bulls.

    • I don’t think that they greatly differ from advanced courses offered by other brokers. Courses are that thing that is not a must-have component of any brokerage service. The main thing is that is how a broker handles your orders and pays out your earnings.

  22. I settled into the market fairly quickly, because I have a financial background and I’ve been interested in this business for a long time, though in theory at first.
    Although, of course, just like other traders, I was working on the demo for a long time, making many mistakes and not always coping with this stress, which was always haunting me here.
    But all the same, it’s all trifles when you see how your order closes with profit.
    And I’m glad that there are opportunities to learn and there are good analysts here who are always willing to share valuable advice.
    I just haven’t figured out the Forex calculators yet. Don’t they ever make mistakes? Does anyone use it on a regular basis or is it not worth it?

    • You can really use it all the time. Or at least as long as you learn how to do the necessary calculations yourself.
      The chance of error seems to me to be minimal. At least I haven’t noticed anything like that.

    • Yes, moreover, FxPro is a multi-regulated broker. That means it has different regulators in different jurisdictions. And this increases the level of client protection. So you can safely make a deposit and trade according to your strategy.

  23. Many platforms for trading are represented in FxPro. It’s very inspiring when you can choose any of them or try your hand at all of them at once. And you even don’t need a significant deposit.

  24. This broker hasn’t disappointed me. Of course, before joining it, I doubted a lot because previously I had a lot of negative experiences with other brokers. I appreciate how the trading process flows with this broker. It’s pretty smooth and trouble-free.
    What’s more, it offers four trading platforms and six trading accounts that enables me to create a flexible trading strategy using several accounts.

  25. On the one hand this brokerage company is really trying to provide normal conditions for work – there are several terminals, and demo, and even a good analytics – updated almost every day.
    I think that this is the best solution for newbies, because there is no special educational resources for beginners. I don’t understand where traders can safely get experience. It’s a riddle.

  26. Before joining FxPro, I looked through a lot of reviews about this company. By the way, before I took a look at the broker’s table of trading accounts, I didn’t care about the difference between market and instant execution. I thought that it didn’t matter for trading. Now I know that market execution is much better because accounts with instant execution may generate requotes. It’s so good that the broker warned about it. However, I think that even on instant execution accounts of this broker requotes occur rarely. Some brokers have a negative fame because of requotes. But I took advantage of the broker’s warning and opened an MT5 market execution order. As of now, I’m satisfied with the execution provided.
    I have a question. What does the broker do to protect my personal information?

    • I guess just what any decent company does. Don’t give it out to scammers. Doesn’t print out your verification docs and send the papers by the wind LOL
      What else could it do, really?
      Seriously, that’s a part of the agreement. They can’t use your personal info for any purpose other than required by AML policies.

  27. Before joining FxPro, I looked through a lot of reviews about this company. By the way, before I took a look at the broker’s table of trading accounts, I didn’t care about the difference between market and instant execution. I thought that it didn’t matter for trading. Now I know that market execution is much better because accounts with instant execution may generate requotes. It’s so good that the broker warned about it. However, I think that even on instant execution accounts of this broker requotes occur rarely. Some brokers have a negative fame because of requotes. But I took advantage of the broker’s warning and opened an MT5 market execution order. As of now, I’m satisfied with the execution provided.
    I have a question. What does the broker do to protect my personal information?

  28. Finally, I found a broker that really gives what I need. They have a stable platform, tight spreads, education section and fast transactions.

  29. That’s probably the first broker in my life that honestly warned of possible slippage on its accounts with instant execution. I appreciate this honesty. To compare, I opened two MT5 accounts with different executions and I didn’t notice slippage on both. It undoubtedly speaks of a good reputation of the broker.

  30. There is an excellent selection of assets at FxPro. And also, there are several types of trading platforms at once. Furthermore what’s most important for me is that you can open as many accounts as you want. There’s no ban for that!

  31. I opened a cTrader account with this broker. I use it solely for scalping because this account comes with very low spreads. Of course, it’s very suitable for scalping. I have to pay a commission to enjoy low spreads, but it’s a normal practice with all brokers.
    The execution is really good, so, I can’t complain about the broker.
    The only nuance I don’t like is cTrader. Despite this platform is functional enough, I don’t like its layout. I would stick with an MT5 account, but spreads are higher with that platform.

  32. I started my career as a trader in 2010. For all the time, I have experienced both ups and downs. Trading is a fascinating area where anyone can develop and become a professional.
    I’ve spent a little over five years on different trading platforms. I liked FxPro the most, and I have been making trades here since 2015. I think this is one of the most honest and transparent companies. I have never encountered problems with withdrawing funds.
    I have spent most of my experience trading currency pairs. However, now I devote more time to cryptocurrency trading. But, I often make several trades with different assets.
    By the way, I use cTrader account. This platform is the best in my opinion.

  33. I think the brokerage FxPro is as good as most. I have been trading for over five years and work with more than three brokers. FxPro is one of them. He has good conditions and a minimum commission.
    By the way, I advise you to try cTrader, a good platform for beginners!

  34. I use different brokers. One of them is FxPro. It is a reliable and transparent brokerage company.
    I prefer to trade currency pairs using MT5 patform. Of course, there is also a practical cTrader platform, but I don’t use it.
    The company also has a mobile version of the platform, but not very optimized if you ask my opinion.

  35. I have recently joined your company following a recommendation of one of my friends. I like what I see here, including your trading conditions and polite customer support. I opened three trading accounts and I trade on respectively three platforms: Metatrader 4, Metatrader 5, cTrader. All of them come with market execution, although for Metatraders it’s possible to choose instant execution, but I don’t need that.
    Despite I’m satisfied with trading with your company I still have one concern that bothers me. That’s a question of security. Tell me how could I protect my personal information as your client?

  36. Fxpro provides a broad, diverse set of trading tools and research. Trading costs are competitive enough. Old and reliable broker with FCA regulation. So far I am satisfied.

  37. I have been choosing a broker for a very long time. I was interested in the availability of several platforms such as cTrader, MT4, or MT5. FxPro was one of the best choices.
    In addition, I carefully check the broker for licenses and regulations. It is well regulated and has a wide range of trading tools. Reliable broker.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* code