FxPro Review

  • Leverage: 1:30 | 1:200

  • Regulation: FCA, CySEC, SCB, FSCA

  • Min. Deposit: 100 US$

  • HQ: UK

  • Platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader, FxPro Edge

  • Found in: 2006

FxPro licenses

  • FxPro UK Limited - authorized by the FCA (UK) registration no. 509956
  • FxPro Financial Services Limited - authorized by CySEC (Cyprus) registration no. 078/07
  • FxPro Financial Services Ltd - authorized by FSCA (South Africa) registration no. 45052
  • FxPro Global Markets Ltd - authorization by  SCB (Bahamas) registration no. SIA-F184 
 
  1. What is FxPro?
  2. FxPro Pros and Cons
  3. Awards
  4. Is FxPro safe or a scam?
  5. Leverage
  6. Account types
  7. Fees
  8. Spreads
  9. overnight fee
  10. Deposits and Withdrawals
  11. Trading Platform
  12. Customer Support
  13. Education
  14. Conclusion

What is FxPro?

FxPro started its operation in 2006 as an online forex broker and since then enhanced its service dramatically, by its aim and follow of a client-centric approach. In fact, FxPro now serves retail and institutional clients from around 170 countries through over 1,866.000 trading accounts which made it one of the leading Forex Brokerages.

FxPro Pros and Cons

FxPro has long history of operation and is a heavily regulated Broker. The account opening is easy and offers various account types, good range of trading platform, while costs are low and with different pricing models. FxPro education and research is high quality and beginners are welcome.

On the flip side proposal conditions are different fo each jurisdiction, and deposit methods are not available at some regions.

10 Points Summary
🏢 HeadquartersUK
🗺️ RegulationFCA, CySEC, FSCA and SCB
🖥 PlatformsMT4, MT5, cTrader, FxPro Edge
📉 InstrumentsForex and CFDs on 6 asset classes, with over than 260 instruments
💰 EUR/USD Spread1.2 pips
🎮 Demo AccountAvailable with no limits
💰 Base currenciesEUR, USD, GBP, CHF, PLN, AUD, JPY, ZAR
💳 Minimum deposit100 USD
📚 EducationProfesisonal education and free reserch tools
☎ Customer Support24/5

Awards

Of course, tons of customers around the world and general reviews bringing the understanding that FxPro achieved sustainable trust in the industry and gained the highest ranks. But in addition to that, international rewards from the largest financial institutions and organizations brought a conclusion that the manner FxPro operates its NDD execution and operation itself deserves recognition too.

Starting from 2008 the company obtained numerous awards, and so far holding 85+ UK & international awards, as well as takes an active part in sponsorships.

  • ‘Best FX Provider’ | Online Personal Wealth Awards
  • ‘Most Trusted Forex Brand UK’ | Global Brands Magazine

FxPro sponsorship

Is FxPro safe or a scam?

No, FxPro is not a scam. FxPro is considered to be a safe broker to trade. It is regulated and licensed by several top-tier financial authorities including FCA, CySEC. Therefore, it is secure and low-risk to trade FX and CFD with FxPro.

Is FxPro legit?

Eventually, FxPro is an established brokerage firm in various jurisdictions, therefore it is regulated and authorized not only by one regulator but by several, which gives it extra layers of security and always for traders’ better.

FxPro Group Limited is the holding company that consists of – FxPro Financial Services Ltd, FxPro UK Limited, FxPro Global Markets MENA Limited and FxPro Global Markets Limited. The group headquarter is in the UK, however, broker serves offices in the UK, Cyprus, Monaco and Bahamas. As a licensed broker FxPro subject to strict European laws, providing its financial services guaranteed by legal regulatory agencies such as CySEC and FCA.

FxPro entity Regulation and License
FxPro UK Limited FCA (UK) registration no. 509956
FxPro Financial Services Limited CySEC (Cyprus) registration no. 078/07
FxPro Financial Services Ltd FSCA (South Africa) registration no. 45052
FxPro Global Markets Ltd SCB (Bahamas)registration no. SIA-F184

How are you protected?

The regulated status of the broker, first of all, ensures its legit status, a regular check on the performance from the respected authority that ensures the client’s deposit by the set of protective measures. Client funds are stored in segregated accounts of European investment-grade banks, while the trader is a participant in the compensation of investors in case of FxPro insolvency, as well trade with negative balance protection.

Leverage

Leverage specification at FxPro offers a dynamic forex leverage model with various levels as the regulatory requirements of a particular entity set and obliged broker to follow. As we found already before, FxPro offers trading access through 3 main trading platforms that automatically adapt the clients’ trading positions, thus you can choose a suitable level to you and adjust to your strategy.

The maximum leverages offered by FxPro entities are detailed below since conditions vary according to entity regulatory obligations and applicable rules and ranges between

  • 1:30 for European Clients
  • up to 1:200 for International traders

Account types

FxPro Accounts offer one account with a full package of advantages proposed by FxPro, also Micro Accounts and Swap-free accounts are available too. Demo account for practices remain available with Live account through easy switch between Live and Demo account right from the platform.

FxPro accounts

Fees

FxPro trading fees are built into the FxPro tight spread, which is a difference between bid and ask price. However to understand full picture check all broker fees too, like additional fees commission for deposits or withdrawal also non-trading fees. See FxPro fees below.

FeesFxPro FeesGo markets FeesXM Fees
Deposit FeeNoNoNo
Withdrawal FeeNoNoNo
Inactivity FeeYesYesYes
Fee rankingLow, AverageLowHigh

Additional fees

You should consider also FxPro overnight fee charged by the broker in addition to the spread, for Forex pairs the cost or income is calculated as the interest rate. Or differential between the Tomorrow Next Deposit Rate of the 2 currencies in question, plus the commission charged by the broker.

This depending on the type of the position long or short, as well instrument you use thus you may either gain or lose on swap or rollover.

Spreads

FxPro offers both variable and fixed spread, while fixed available only through the MT4 platform, yet FxPro cTrader offers market execution with an average spread Eur/Usd 0.3 and 45$ commission per 1$ million traded.

Overall, FxPro spreads and costs considered to be low among the industry offering, for instance check and compare FxPro fees with its peer Plus500.

Asset/ PairFxPro SpreadGO Markets SpreadXM Spread
EUR USD Spread1.2 pips1.2 pips1.6 pips
Crude Oil WTI Spread51.95
Gold Spread271.4 point35

FxPro Cryptocurrencies

Instruments

At the development stage FxPro started as a forex broker and then spread further into providing CFDs on 6 asset classes, with over than 430 instruments. We see within our FxPro Review that the broker still continues its development by adding on more instruments hence influence the company’s growth too.

The FxPro Cryptocurrencies offering speculation on CFDs with the most popular cryptos, which is a great advantage too.

FxPro instruments

Deposits and Withdrawals

There is a multitude of ways to fund the trading account as well as to enjoy 0$ fee for money transfers, yet be sure to verify conditions according to the FxPro entity you will trade through.

Deposit Options

At present FxPro supports 6 different payment methods

  • Bank wire transfer,
  • Credit Cards,
  • PayPal,
  • Skrill,
  • Neteller
  • UnionPay

In addition to popular account base currencies, clients can perform deposits using several different currencies including USD, Euro, KWD, AED, SAR, and RMB which means you won’t be charged the conversion. However, every entity support various deposit methods, for details check official source FxPro.

What is the minimum deposit for FxPro account?

FxPro Minimum Deposit is set to 100$, however, the broker recommends to deposit at least 500$ in order to enjoy full features of the trading itself.

Withdrawals

FxPro Withdrawal fee and deposit charges as a pleasant addition from FxPro is 0, means there is no charge for withdrawal at any of the payment methods. Withdrawals usually processed within 1 day while using the same payment method as the deposit was done.

FxPro deposit

Trading Platforms

Let’s get closer to the particular FxPro offering and see why the world traders prefer this choice.

First of all the platforms range offers the truly powerful software through an option to suit your personal needs, either by the industry-leading FxPro MetaTrader4 or its newest version FxPro MetaTrader5. Or maybe to stick with the super technological platform FxPro cTrader or to use the proprietary platform FxPro Edge for Spread Betting.

ProsCons
MT4, MT5, Proprietary FxPro Edge, and cTraderConditions may vary according to entity and platform
Copy Trade, Social Trading and Technical Indicators
Great selection of software suitable for any type of a trader
No restrictions on strategies
Fast execution and selection between its methods
Platforms available in various languages

Web Platform

Before we also jumping into the details about each of the platforms, the general conditions offering various order executions either Instant or Market Execution with tiered liquidity orders.

Each platform features Web Platforms with different stop out or limit levels, slightly vary in its instrument offering or may charge spread only or include commission per trade but with a lower spread (read Fee paragraph for detailed info).

Desktop Platform

The desktop platform of course available for download and suitable for any device, while with the desktop version you will get full package and sophistication each platform may offer.

Another technological solution and advantages of FxPro lays on the ground at every platform and depending on trader what is the technology you prefer to use.

Yet, what we could say there are vast opportunities, tools, measures and add-ons available with automatic trading, no restrictions on scalping, or option to use proven managers and pre-tested trading strategies under all major risk management rules.

Moreover, all traders are offered to use a VIP package of services that includes a number of advantages: free VPS-server, no deposit fees, SMS-notification of the margin, free news reports and many more.

FxPro platfrom

Mobile Platform

Another good point is to admit powerful mobile app FxPro designed, where you will find full control over your trading account, easy switch between Demo and Live modes and able to perform basic analysis and trades as well. All possible right from your mobile device.

Customer Support

FxPro offers a dedicated multilingual customer service team available 24/5 with a purpose to provide you with support any trader may need. Actually, FxPro shows quite good rankings and satisfied by its quality of service among traders and the community as well, which is definitely a plus.

Besides, FxPro is available around the clock in various countries due to its presence and run of support service offices, so you can contact them via any suitable method including live Chat, International lines and emails as well.

Education

Beginners are very much welcomed at FxPro, that is why broker supports with professional education materials and courses designed by the level of experience. Fundamental, technical and other analysis reports also available along with educational videos, webinars, ebooks and other essential materials.

Besides, you will get exclusive trading tools FxPro included into its proposal that offers Economic Forex Calendar, Technical Analysis performed by Trading Central, 8 FxPro calculators and more.

FxPro education

Conclusion

Overall FxPro is a very customer friendly broker that besides to its good reputation and reliability, due to heavy regulation, offers an advantage to the traders of different level and expertise. Trading conditions are good, costs are low and well-developed company’s analytical and education is organized in simply an astonishing way.

Toby Weissnat From Egypt | | Saturday, December 19, 2020

You know that some traders don’t trust young brokerage services. I mean those started in the 2000s or even earlier. However, I don’t belong to the category of ultra-conservative traders who trust veteran brokers only that were founded in the last century. As follows from my experience, such veterans often neglect new promising features and continue exploiting worn-out solutions such as Metatraders that were created ten years ago. For this time, many kids have grown, digital coins have shown up and many other things have happened. From my point of view, brokers even veterans should adequately react to what’s happening in the financial world and never offer obsolete products. Fortunately, the broker I’m currently collaborating with isn’t guided by old stereotypes and is ready to meet the needs of modern traders. What surprised me from the very beginning is that this broker offers more trading platforms than most of its counterparts. Here you can choose from four trading platforms. These are already known Metatrader 5 and Metatrader 4, a custom-made web and mobile platform FxPro, and cTrader that deserves special attention. The choice of trading accounts is surprising too. For example, if you like Metatrader 4, you can choose between the same accounts FxPro MT4 Instant, the only difference between which are spreads. In the first case, you are offered fixed spreads, and respectively variable ones in the second. cTrader is probably the most advanced modern trading platform. Due to a large number of timeframes, it allows to conduct detailed market analysis. Furthermore, the platform boasts the depth of the market feature that displays the current number of selling and buying orders on the market that helps to understand who might win soon: bears or bulls.

Witolg Grobel From Poland | | Thursday, December 10, 2020

This company is one of a few that I completely recommend. And I have one simple reason and its not about trading itself. It’s about approach to trading. While many brokers websites looks very indefinite and brief, FxPro creates an engaging environment around trading with a lot of info, news releases and info about updates and so on. That helps me to get important info asap and saves my time. If you’re professional trader – you understand how it’s important to get first-hand info asap.

Ridwan Suartini From Indonesia | | Saturday, November 21, 2020

FxPro is one of the leading brokers in the industry and that’s not only my opinion. It’s confirmed by numerous rankings, reviews and traders’ feedback, I talked to many FxPro traders and most of them are pleased with their choice. I see nothing unusual in this, as FxPro is one of the brokers that invests money in growing, advancing and expanding to the new markets. Company is running educational programm for example and that’s the thing that attracts beginners. I checked that education cards out and I can’t say they’re too usefull, they’re rather okey to understand the basics, but to become more advanced trader you would need to practice yourself. However, education is not the only one feature, FxPro has many other points that are attracting traders: 1. NDD execution. That’s one of the best execution types along with ECN, STP and DMA. I don’t know how it works from technical point, but I know that pro traders are high-rating such execution type. 2. $100 minimum depo. Just a short story about my trading way. I have background in economy and I understood how to make money on trading even before I joined that bussiness. But I would never risk big money, as I didn’t know much about my perspectives there. And $100 depo was a feature that finally made me try FxPro, as that’s an ammount I’m ready to risk. Of course, now my trading deposit is much higher, but I think wouldn’t came to trading with this broker if the innitial deposit was too high. However, I can’t also agree there’s no cons at all, as I see at least one. There’s no copy-trading available and I think that’s the point that can be considered as disadvantage.

Nirmal Suresh From India | | Friday, November 6, 2020

Actually that’s one of the best known brokers in the world and that’s the reason why I’ve chose it. I just know that reputation is everything. Banal thing, but it works. With FxPro I have no fears that my account may be scammed. Just because I know that company already invested in own brand so much money, that it would never destroy it with such actions =) That’s my pledge, if I may say so.

Lantar Pudjiastuti From Indonesia | | Sunday, October 25, 2020

I was looking for really complex review half-a-year, but all reviews are so general and ‘nothing serious’ that I haven’t found any detailed one, I even thought about asking Quora, but than have found FxPro trader, so consulted with him. Seems, now it’s my turn to write a review, so let’s make it more detailed. 1. FxPro regulations. If you don’t know why you need regulated brokerage, then just don’t trade at all. Regulation is everything, as only regulated brokerage is trully reliable. FxPro is fully regulated, by the way. There are 3 regulators and they’re quite common: FCA, CySEC, SCB. There are 3 different entities regulated by each regulator. Entity you wiuld be trading with depends on your citizenship or location. The US clients aren’t eligible, by the way. I think that’s okey, but some traders consider this as disadvantage. I don’t think that’s bad, the reason is severe US regulations and US taxation policy, so that’s just business, nothing more. 2. List of assets. There are no cryptos, but there is everything else: Forex, CFDs, Metalls, stocks. I wish FxPro to provide cryptotrading as well, but it isn’t offered now.. 3. Trading platforms. There are 3 of them: MT4, MT5, cTrader. I’m using MT5 because it provides Market Depth. I’m 100% sure that MT4 doesn’t offer MD, but I’m not sure about cTrader. 4. Withdrawals policy. You’re eligible to withdraw funds right after you’ve made deposit. You can use Wire Transfer or Pay with your creadit card. I’m using my VISA to proccess payments, the best way, IMO. There are also Neteller, but it isn’t available for those, who are trading with FxPro UK. 5. Orders execution. It’s just good, FxPro provides NDD execution, that means that your orders are are sent immediately to liquidity providers. Slippages happen sometimes, but quite rare. To summarize, the broker has much more advantages, than disadvantages, so I see it as a good place for trading, but that’s up to you…

Oskar Maryati From Indonesia | | Monday, October 19, 2020

I think this company doesn’t need my review, as it has well-established renomè already. However, I will write my review, hope it would be usefull for someone. In general, it’s typical toptier brokerage and I like that it accepts small traders like me. It offers 3 trading platforms: MT4, Mt5 and cTrader. Unless you write your own algorithms, don’t trade with cTrader, IMO. Metatrader is much better in all other regards, so better choose it, as I did. Rly, i have nothing else to add, I’m just satisfied with my trading there.

Alex Lanthier From South Africa | | Friday, September 18, 2020

I can say for myself that I’m not the most professional trader, because I often hurry events and try to find some ways to make money as quickly and easily as possible. But I understand that this is not the most promising approach, so I try to fight it with all the methods available to me. And I’m constantly studying the market to make sure that every step I take is well thought out. But I still have a lot of work ahead of me. But I am ready for it. As for my work here, I can say that this company does not cause me any problems. I work with capital that is convenient for me. I mainly use technical analysis. Moreover, MT4 includes many indicators and specific settings to look at the situation from different angles.

Moris From Poland | | Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Big and reliable broker. I like scalping trading strategy so the most important thing, that fxpro can offer me tight spreads and instant execution. It’s very pleasant to operate without any problems, delays or constant freezes, which I encountered quite often with other brokers, even fairly well-known. Overall I’m very pleased with their work and attitude towards the client.

Adam From Poland | | Monday, April 15, 2019

Very good! Loving the experience here. FxPro is trustworthy company. They offer great trading platforms and software. А lot of instruments to trade and transparent withdrawal process.

Jan From Malta From Malta | | Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Neutral!

Ivan From Ukraine | | Monday, March 11, 2019

Overall good broker. Maybe not the best, but they do their job quite professionally and honestly. I am satisfied with the cooperation and do not plan to change the broker.

Gino From Belgium | | Monday, February 11, 2019

I have a very good impression of this company. The platform works fast without freezes and withdrawals are prompt. I can say for sure that they do not work against the client and always honestly pay the profit. Highly recommend FxPro.

Joze From Portugal | | Tuesday, January 8, 2019

True licensed broker. If you want to trade safety and confidently FxPro will be a good choice. They do not offer big bonuses like a lot of bucket shops, but they are a reliable broker with real guarantees for their clients. I have been working with them for the last 3 years and never faced with the problems. Stable execution, rapid withdrawals…

Robert From Germany | | Monday, November 12, 2018

The good broker with good unique services. I saw some negative reviews but I have to say that unskilled traders have to be responsible for their own trades and must know clearly the broker’s rules. Having worked with them, I didn’t meet any major problems. Highly recommend this company!

Remi From Belgium | | Friday, October 26, 2018

Finding the right broker for beginner to start is really hard, especially when there are a lot of scams around. I had to search for a while until I got the perfect balance of market share and reliability and that’s why I chose FxPro. It is a big regulated broker with flexible conditions and great customer support. I’m completely satisfied with the service.

  • FxPro Announces Partnership Agreement with McLaren F1 Team

    FxPro, a London-based foreign exchange brokerage, has announced about a multi-year partnership agreement with Mclaren F1 Team. Terms of the sponsorship deal were not disclosed, but it was confirmed that FxPro prominent branding will now appear on McLaren cars during all F1 races. The FxPro logo will appear on the MCL33 car from this weekend’s...

    Read more
  • FxPro extends McLaren F1TM partnership

    FxPro a UK based and international broker announced its expansion of partnership or better to mention sponsorship of McLaren F1TM Racing Team. It is already the second year in a row FxPro cooperates with McLaren and is eventually a historical partnership that continues to support both excellence and latest innovation. (You may read our FxPro...

    Read more

145 responses to “FxPro”

  1. I have no problems with this broker so far. I made $700 in 3 weeks. All conditions are great, especially spreads. They provide quite fast and stable execution. Orders are closed without any delays. The same situation with the withdrawals as well as deposits. Commissions are reasonable.
    rea

  2. I have read your reviews that are quite impressive. I want to invest here. I want to know that there is a trading manager for trade available? Or i have to trade myself.

  3. Been trading with FxPro for around a year and overall would say my experience with them is quite positive. There is nothing to complain about. Everything realized on the proper level.

  4. I am trading with them now. Before I started trading I first deposited money and withdrew it the next day. Then I increased the deposit and did the same i.e. withdrew it. There were no hiccups so far. At this stage I am happy and have a small positive balance.

    I definitely did not have the same experience with ICMarkets. When I was in a positive balance my account took a nice nose-dive. When I ask for reasons I got nothing

  5. I was sceptical at the beginning of my trading, but now I´m sure that this broker isn’t a scam. I had slippages only a few times. In general, execution is really good and fair. I always have a good profit and withdraw it without any problems. Imho, fxpro is a trustworthy company with good conditions and high security.

  6. Hello I was very very dissatisfied with the extremely high swap charges this week as it’s gone up 10 times overnight from Thursday,that’s my only issues with FxPro,can someone explain why these high swap charges when trades are left open overnight,hope someone can explain and help

  7. Hi everyone! My broker is FxPro and I satisfied with them. They have CySec and FCA regulation, that’s why can be trusted. All services are on the proper level. Deposit and withdrawal always take not more than a day.

  8. For a long time I was looking for a trustworthy good broker. FxPro had good reputation and favorable trading conditions. For now I’m happy with all the services. Platform is very good and stable.

  9. I don’t like it very much when slippages occur in trading. Because it’s just frustrating when you get the unexpected result of a trade. What is the situation with slippages with FxPro?

    • You do realise that this is inevitable, sometimes the market is too dynamic.
      But it’s worth noting that it’s really very rare here, and it can happen purely for objective reasons.

  10. Brokerage is good, it works really nice, offering strict regulations, Trading central analysis and a lot of assets. Yes, spreads are higher, but, to be fair, I understand what I’m paying for. Really, spreads there are some kind higher than offered by unregulated brokers, but with FxPro I understand that I’m paying for security and brokerage reputation and that’s important. So, I’m okey with paying 10% higher spreads If I will get more benefits, so it’s some kind of investments in my future.

  11. Nice web site. I like its design. It is a garish and stylish. I think, it`s important, when the company concern about the smallest things. For example, when it makes the web site a pleasant one for traders.

  12. I started working with FxPro recently, maybe half a year ago. So far I am not completely used to a brokerage, because I don’t have much experience in trading. In general, I have a rather positive opinion about a broker, it is nice to work with it.
    Most of all I certainly liked the fact that in trading I have almost no slippages. I don’t know how a broker managed to achieve such a result on slippages, but it is very cool. Not that slippages somehow have a big impact on my trading, but it’s much nicer to get the price that was originally specified when you open a deal.
    By the way, I’ve only recently realized that I haven’t opened analytics through FxPro yet (I’ve always seen all the summaries and data on third-party resources). Does the broker offer its clients any analytics at all?

    • What? Don’t you use the Analytics at FxPro? You’ve got to be kidding. It is wonderful in this company. The broker offers Analytics of a third-party service Trading Central.
      So you can:
      subscribe to the daily mailing list on technical analysis.
      set an indicator that will show the pivot levels in MT4 and MT5, recognize candlestick patterns, build levels, and recognize the trend automatically.
      get access to the platform with forecasts for about 8000 assets.
      In my opinion, this is the dream of every trader. So you should go to the Tools Tab, click All Tools and select Trading Signals from Trading Central. You will not regret it.

  13. I am more than satisfied with their services. FxPro spreads are truly low on their cTrader platform. They implement many convenient tools, good analytics. No issues with the execution. User-friendly and informative web site.

  14. Hi , i m living in qatar and looking for trusting trading broker. after seeing review i am interested to trade with this company. Can anybody contact me?

  15. I opted for FxPro because I like their diversity of trading solutions. Before I found them, I used mainly MT platforms. They offer this stuff too. I ignore their custom-made terminal but cTrader is a real treasure. It’s easier to use than Metatraders. Besides this, it allows to assess the depth of the market that can help if you are hesitating whether you need to open this particular trade or not.

  16. Here I feel confident enough that I can realize all my goals and objectives, because this is what I call stability and the opportunity to become a professional…
    In fact, most companies are similar, but each of us pays attention to different points, and only individual wishes and a clear understanding of how you want to work lead to the fact that you choose the best conditions for yourself.
    Here I am fully satisfied with the availability of several trading platforms to choose from and a good set of diverse assets that can be combined into different investment portfolios.
    I just haven’t tested the forex calculators here yet. And that’s why I wanted to ask – does it deserve attention? Is it worth using it in your work?

  17. I traded with the broker for just two months but my experience was fairly positive. I was mainly impressed by their advanced trading platform dubbed cTrader. From my point of view, in terms of functionality it leaves Metatraders behind. Moreover, it’s more intuitive. I felt even greater pleasure from using this terminal once I learned that I can use it with very tight spreads that suits me as a scalper.

  18. i traded with fxpro some years back , iwant to tryout the demo account before opening a real one, but the mt5 platform i downloaded has not been accepting the passwords i am given . i hope to open a real account soon , please , help me resolve the demo account . thanks

  19. I started trading with FxPro only because they’ve got the best trading fees for ctrader users. I found out about the company in the advertisement. And then saw their manual on the website of the cTrader developers. So, I decided to try trading here.
    In the company, I like a considerable choice of assets and strict regulation. You can trade what you want and not worry about the safety of your funds.
    I hope the trading conditions don’t change in the nearest future. Can they?

    • No, FxPro does not prohibit you from having multiple accounts. What’s more, the company has made it easy for you to manage them. It often happens that a person opens many accounts and then forgets how much money is there. Or a trader leaves open trades. This leads to losses and disappointment.
      FxPro has found two solutions to these problems:
      1. FxPro Wallet. That is a superior solution. Because you don’t keep money in all accounts at once, but in one Wallet. Here they are safe from a single losing or forgotten trade. If necessary, the funds can be quickly transferred to the desired account.
      2. FxPro Direct. And this is already a convenient mobile app, where everything is at your fingertips. With it, you can quickly correct orders right on the fly. And you can quickly transfer funds between accounts, deposit funds to your account, withdraw them, and much more.
      The critical point is that you can do more than just create many accounts. You can manage them efficiently. This is important, in my opinion.

    • Of course, you can open another account with this broker if you need another platform to trade futures. It’s not forbidden, of course. The broker offers many worthy platforms in addition to cTrader. For example, you can trade futures on Metatrader 5.

    • FxPro requires a standard set of documents for verification. These are passport and proof of residence. If necessary, you can also use a driver’s license or some other ID. As proof of residence, a bank statement or utility bill issued within the last 6 months will do.
      By the way, you should upload all these documents via FxPro Direct. This is the broker’s mobile app. There, you need to log in to your Personal Account with your email address and password. And then you have to upload photos of your documents. For me, it was very convenient. You can take photos on your phone and send them immediately to the app for verification. It’s pretty quick.
      And you can also check the status of verification in the same section of Account at FxPro Direct.

  20. Slippages are extremely rare here. And this is a good sign, because it can really interfere with the work.
    I have withdrawn the money three times already, I do it once in a six months – I get everything in full, I have not noticed any delays, in general the money comes n one or two days.

  21. I opened two accounts with this company and now I trade using cTrader and Metatrader 5. I find them the most advanced trading solutions currently available to traders. Unlike other trading platforms, these come with a greater number of timeframes and the depth of the market feature. The latter allows to learn who currently wins on the market: bears or bulls.

    • I don’t think that they greatly differ from advanced courses offered by other brokers. Courses are that thing that is not a must-have component of any brokerage service. The main thing is that is how a broker handles your orders and pays out your earnings.

    • Hi!
      MT4 was specifically built for forex traders, whereas MT5 was designed to provide traders with access to CFDs, stocks and futures. Good Luck!)

  22. I settled into the market fairly quickly, because I have a financial background and I’ve been interested in this business for a long time, though in theory at first.
    Although, of course, just like other traders, I was working on the demo for a long time, making many mistakes and not always coping with this stress, which was always haunting me here.
    But all the same, it’s all trifles when you see how your order closes with profit.
    And I’m glad that there are opportunities to learn and there are good analysts here who are always willing to share valuable advice.
    I just haven’t figured out the Forex calculators yet. Don’t they ever make mistakes? Does anyone use it on a regular basis or is it not worth it?

    • You can really use it all the time. Or at least as long as you learn how to do the necessary calculations yourself.
      The chance of error seems to me to be minimal. At least I haven’t noticed anything like that.

    • Yes, moreover, FxPro is a multi-regulated broker. That means it has different regulators in different jurisdictions. And this increases the level of client protection. So you can safely make a deposit and trade according to your strategy.

  23. Many platforms for trading are represented in FxPro. It’s very inspiring when you can choose any of them or try your hand at all of them at once. And you even don’t need a significant deposit.

  24. This broker hasn’t disappointed me. Of course, before joining it, I doubted a lot because previously I had a lot of negative experiences with other brokers. I appreciate how the trading process flows with this broker. It’s pretty smooth and trouble-free.
    What’s more, it offers four trading platforms and six trading accounts that enables me to create a flexible trading strategy using several accounts.

  25. On the one hand this brokerage company is really trying to provide normal conditions for work – there are several terminals, and demo, and even a good analytics – updated almost every day.
    I think that this is the best solution for newbies, because there is no special educational resources for beginners. I don’t understand where traders can safely get experience. It’s a riddle.

  26. Before joining FxPro, I looked through a lot of reviews about this company. By the way, before I took a look at the broker’s table of trading accounts, I didn’t care about the difference between market and instant execution. I thought that it didn’t matter for trading. Now I know that market execution is much better because accounts with instant execution may generate requotes. It’s so good that the broker warned about it. However, I think that even on instant execution accounts of this broker requotes occur rarely. Some brokers have a negative fame because of requotes. But I took advantage of the broker’s warning and opened an MT5 market execution order. As of now, I’m satisfied with the execution provided.
    I have a question. What does the broker do to protect my personal information?

    • I guess just what any decent company does. Don’t give it out to scammers. Doesn’t print out your verification docs and send the papers by the wind LOL
      What else could it do, really?
      Seriously, that’s a part of the agreement. They can’t use your personal info for any purpose other than required by AML policies.

    • FxPro takes several precautions to ensure that the personal information you provide is kept completely confidential. Your passwords are encrypted, personal data is stored on secure servers and is not available to anyone except a small number of authorized staff members. Don’t worry about this 🙂

  27. Before joining FxPro, I looked through a lot of reviews about this company. By the way, before I took a look at the broker’s table of trading accounts, I didn’t care about the difference between market and instant execution. I thought that it didn’t matter for trading. Now I know that market execution is much better because accounts with instant execution may generate requotes. It’s so good that the broker warned about it. However, I think that even on instant execution accounts of this broker requotes occur rarely. Some brokers have a negative fame because of requotes. But I took advantage of the broker’s warning and opened an MT5 market execution order. As of now, I’m satisfied with the execution provided.
    I have a question. What does the broker do to protect my personal information?

  28. Finally, I found a broker that really gives what I need. They have a stable platform, tight spreads, education section and fast transactions.

  29. That’s probably the first broker in my life that honestly warned of possible slippage on its accounts with instant execution. I appreciate this honesty. To compare, I opened two MT5 accounts with different executions and I didn’t notice slippage on both. It undoubtedly speaks of a good reputation of the broker.

  30. There is an excellent selection of assets at FxPro. And also, there are several types of trading platforms at once. Furthermore what’s most important for me is that you can open as many accounts as you want. There’s no ban for that!

    • Hey! This is a central account that you can use to transfer funds between your trading accounts with a few clicks.
      The main advantage of funding the FxPro Wallet over a trading account is complete protection against the risks associated with current open positions in the trading account.

  31. I opened a cTrader account with this broker. I use it solely for scalping because this account comes with very low spreads. Of course, it’s very suitable for scalping. I have to pay a commission to enjoy low spreads, but it’s a normal practice with all brokers.
    The execution is really good, so, I can’t complain about the broker.
    The only nuance I don’t like is cTrader. Despite this platform is functional enough, I don’t like its layout. I would stick with an MT5 account, but spreads are higher with that platform.

  32. I started my career as a trader in 2010. For all the time, I have experienced both ups and downs. Trading is a fascinating area where anyone can develop and become a professional.
    I’ve spent a little over five years on different trading platforms. I liked FxPro the most, and I have been making trades here since 2015. I think this is one of the most honest and transparent companies. I have never encountered problems with withdrawing funds.
    I have spent most of my experience trading currency pairs. However, now I devote more time to cryptocurrency trading. But, I often make several trades with different assets.
    By the way, I use cTrader account. This platform is the best in my opinion.

  33. I think the brokerage FxPro is as good as most. I have been trading for over five years and work with more than three brokers. FxPro is one of them. He has good conditions and a minimum commission.
    By the way, I advise you to try cTrader, a good platform for beginners!

  34. I use different brokers. One of them is FxPro. It is a reliable and transparent brokerage company.
    I prefer to trade currency pairs using MT5 patform. Of course, there is also a practical cTrader platform, but I don’t use it.
    The company also has a mobile version of the platform, but not very optimized if you ask my opinion.

  35. I have recently joined your company following a recommendation of one of my friends. I like what I see here, including your trading conditions and polite customer support. I opened three trading accounts and I trade on respectively three platforms: Metatrader 4, Metatrader 5, cTrader. All of them come with market execution, although for Metatraders it’s possible to choose instant execution, but I don’t need that.
    Despite I’m satisfied with trading with your company I still have one concern that bothers me. That’s a question of security. Tell me how could I protect my personal information as your client?

    • You shouldn’t follow suspicious links sent to email. You shouldn’t share your login data with anyone. To make transactions, use FxPro Direct only.

  36. Fxpro provides a broad, diverse set of trading tools and research. Trading costs are competitive enough. Old and reliable broker with FCA regulation. So far I am satisfied.

  37. I have been choosing a broker for a very long time. I was interested in the availability of several platforms such as cTrader, MT4, or MT5. FxPro was one of the best choices.
    In addition, I carefully check the broker for licenses and regulations. It is well regulated and has a wide range of trading tools. Reliable broker.

  38. Good broker. I’ve been trading here for over a year. I love that there are many trading platforms and accounts here. Convenient and fast registration.
    By the way, the broker is regulated and has many licenses. So, withdrawals here are transparent and fast.
    If you are used to trading on multiple accounts, then this broker is definitely the right broker for you!)

  39. I have discovered many worthy things here. First, they provide really good trading conditions. Here you can choose from six trading accounts with different execution and spreads. The number of trading platforms is impressive too – up to four trading platforms.
    Secondly, I appreciate their special features such as daily technical analysis available via subscription in Trading Central. Their Trader’s Dashboard also helps me to quickly understand what’s happening on the market.

  40. Before I opened an account with this broker, I looked at the full transparency page. As far as I remember, this is part of the company page. Therefore, I was amazed at how honestly the broker talks about his shortcomings. That is, he is not trying to hide behind a streamlined wording because the company also has slippage in the execution of orders. On the contrary, FxPro gives an exact figure, the percentage of these slippages. 80.48% of market orders were executed at the asking price. At the same time, 9.6% of client orders were executed with positive slippage, in oher words even at a better price. And this is very attractive. Such openness and honesty deserve respect. I sincerely recommend the broker!:)

    • FxPro has a standard set for verification .. nothing complicated: а copy of a valid passport, national ID or driver’s license..
      ohh.. by the way, they can also request documents where your address is indicated for the last six months.
      This will be required to verify your identity.

  41. I trade gold and EUR/USD on their cTrader. I like both the platform and the way the broker handles my orders. I didn’t catch it cheating me. I have a possibility to enter and exit the market as I want. You know that malicious brokers often make this troublesome due to constant price manipulations.

  42. I often communicate on the forums related to trading. Recently, I was asked about FxPro. Therefore, I want to share my opinion about this broker.
    First of all, I want to tell you about broker regulation. This is the most important part. Your profit will be meaningless if you are not allowed to withdraw funds or your account is frozen. But, this is definitely not about FxPro. Several regulators regulate this broker at once. Therefore, you can not worry about the safety of your funds.
    Secondly, the broker has several popular trading platforms. They are suitable for both a beginner and a professional.
    In addition, the broker has many additional trading tools, indicators, and an economic calendar! This all clearly simplifies your trading.
    By the way, you can also register a VPS and automate your trading. FxPro includes everything a trader needs so that I can recommend it with confidence.

  43. Perhaps, the greatest advantage of this company is a very rich choice of trading accounts. It allows you to be very flexible in your daily trading. You can either work on one asset on several accounts or distribute financial instruments between several ones.
    Moreover, that’s the first broker, with which I tried night scalping. For this purpose, I opened a cTrader account with very tight spreads. What I like in scalping most is that here I’m not dependent on news because I work on very short timeframes.

  44. Recently started to get acquainted with this broker. Nice conditions, everything clear and easy to use. Impressed by ctrader platform. Very fast, convenient and without any requotes.

  45. Good broker. There are many trading platforms and accounts. I personally like cTrader as it is the most suitable for scalping.
    Also, there is multi-regulation from CySEK and FCA. FxPro has a good reputation and loyal users.
    I believe that this is a reliable and honest broker. I put him on my list of brokers that I can trust 🙂

  46. This broker has been making me happy for 2 years. I started trading here and have no regrets. To be honest, I have traded here on all trading platforms)) But of course I often trade on MT4 .. I really like it. FxPro has over 70 currency pairs, which is impressive! futures and spot indices are also well represented)
    I also want to say this about this .. there are few brokers who have minimal slippage .. this broker is doing well with that. This means that you can make money without unexpected losses!

  47. When we choose a field of work, we all carefully consider and choose where it is better to go. We always have a choice among companies or corporations. You will notice that the trading is identical. If you want to trade with minimal spreads or commissions, you are looking for a specific broker with such parameters.
    I’ve been trading here for over a year, and I love MT5. By the way, this is a practice trading platform. Here you can make a more reliable analysis using indicators and timeframes. I can recommend this broker to any trader as I am not ashamed of it.

    • Metatrader 4 comes with a large number of built-in technical indicators, including trend indicators, oscillators, Williams’ indicators. The platform also supports customized indicators. Beside this, the platform allows to draw lines as well as other graphical objects.

  48. I’m intrigued by FxPro. I especially like cTrader. I’m currently testing it on a demo account.
    However, I’m also interested in your MT4 and MT5 accounts. Just explain to me what the difference between market and instant execution is?

    • Market Execution is an execution method in which orders are opened at the current market price.
      Instant Execution is an execution method when orders are executed only at the price specified by the trader or are not executed at all due to sharp price changes during the order placement process.

  49. I do not know of any other broker that has so many trading platforms. It’s incredible! I recently started trading and tried demo accounts of different brokers on different trading platforms. In the end, I chose FxPro because I can trade stocks on MT5 and currency pairs on MT4. And this broker has a lot of stocks and currency pairs and I can choose how to make money)))))

  50. I have been trading with FxPro for over a year and I know everything about this broker. First of all, I can say that the trading conditions are extensive here. It has MT4 / MT5, cTrader, EDGE and WebTrader. Each platform has its own separate conditions. Also, Regulation is good, CySEC and FCA. These are quite influential organizations in the field of trade and investment.
    The broker has many trading tools and free features. For example, an economic calendar or training.
    The company is good, although it does not provide any bonuses. Also, FxPro’s leverage is no different from other brokers. I would say that it is below average. Although, most likely, the reason for this is the regulators that do not allow you to raise it.
    In general, the broker is good. Try to trade on the demo. If you like it, then re-update your account 🙂

  51. I started working with this broker recently and I like everything. I decided to try trading Metatrader 4 for the first time, because I know how to create orders there and how to do technical analysis. I spent a lot of time learning how to trade. I really like it and I could understand everything. By the way, there is also a lot of training on the FxPro website, I reviewed it several times.
    Another thing I like about FxPro is the low slippage. I know that every Forex broker has this problem. We cannot do anything about it, market volatility is, by the way, what helps us earn
    This is what I wanted to ask … FxPRO has several trading platforms. How about a slippage on cTrader? Does it work as well as MetaTrader ??

    • The capabilities of the ctrader trading platform are optimal in this case. The database server provides simultaneous processing of several orders, allowing you not to miss the right moments to enter the market and implement them with minimal slippage. Also, the platform’s capabilities allow you to configure the default allowable price slippage and automatically add SL, TS and TP with the specified parameters to each open position.

  52. Several months ago I opened Fxpro account regulated by FCA. I made this choice because the question of the security and reliability of the broker is most important for me now. As is known several large brokers faced problems last time. In FxPro UK customer’s funds are protected by the government compensation program. Also, they provide negative balance protection, which means that you can lose only funds that you have on your deposit and no other debts. Trading conditions and platforms not worse than other brokers from the top-10 provides.

  53. I’ve always wondered how people make money on Wall Street. I wanted to make money as well, but did not understand how this would all happen. A friend advised me to start with Forex and in the end I opened an account with FxPRo. This broker had the MetaTrader 5 trading platform .. I needed it to trade. Now I trade more stocks … but sometimes I use MT4 to trade EURUSD))

  54. I have been trading with FxPro since the beginning of this year, and I have something to share with you))
    First of all, I would like to remind everyone that a broker should only provide financial services and connect you and the Forex market. FxPro does it perfectly well. All conditions are met strictly according to the regulations.
    This is not the holy grail and not Hogwarts where everything is so magical, heh))
    FxPro’s conditions are the same as all brokers I have traded with, and the spreads are even slightly wider here.
    There is one thing that makes me respect FxPro more than others. It is honesty. FxPro provides official information about slippage and does not hide how it does 95% of other services 🙂

    • Yes, of course you can use FxPro Direct to make deposits and withdrawals.
      By the way, I advise you to replenish your account with at least 1000 dollars in order to earn a good profit!

  55. The excellent regulation of this broker gives it an undeniable advantage over many other brokers (FCA, CySEC and FSCA. Trading is carried out on several platforms (MT4, MT5, cTrader ) they also have their own trading platform.
    In general, the broker does not need any additional recommendations.

  56. I think FxPro is a very good broker that gives us opportunities .. I have been looking for a similar company for a long time. I needed a selection of good and good trading conditions. FxPro provides it all. There is a good selection of the Trading platform here))
    -Metatrader 4 and 5 are legendary 🙂
    – New trading platform cTrader (simple and functional)
    – FxPro Edge (personal development of the company. Used for spread betting)
    The company also has low spreads and low slippage. This provides a high profit.
    The minimum deposit here is only $ 100 🙂

  57. Very happy with this broker. I would like to draw your attention to the fact that they have an excellent platform FxPro (EDGE). On this platform allows you to use the Built-in Economic Calendar and Unpinning of charts.
    Since I primarily trade on the news, tracking strong trends, integrated economic calendar for me is simply irreplaceable. Of course, the lack of trading with advisors and the inability to use trailing stop is a definite disadvantage.
    But the advantages of trading from this platform are obvious to me.

  58. My experience of trading with fxpro is almost a year. I never noticed any scams or attempts to drain my depo. The spreads are very good! Many brokers are far from them on terms. In general, as for me, the main advantage of this broker is a good balance between price and quality.
    There are no trading restrictions, all advisors are allowed, scalping is also allowed. If you want to trade without surprises, this is the place for you. Good selection of instruments, fast withdrawal, stable platform. Withdrawing money is also hassle-free.
    So far, I have one question for the service: is it possible to use the Quant strategy generator?

    • That depends on the platform you use. As far as I remember, the FxPro proprietary terminal does not support auto-trading at all. MT4/5 have a large choice of EAs to buy and install as plug-ins. The power of cTrader is in its automation section as you can use the simple c# programming language to create your own algorithms, and backtest them.
      When it comes to quant strategies, I would recommend you to apply additional risk-mitigation filters if you would decide to use them for your trading.

  59. Overall, quite a good broker due to low spreads and diverse offerings. The execution also good without strong slippages or requotes. Also, I enjoy their software for algorithmic trading. The withdrawal process is fast and transparent.

  60. I was looking for a broker among thousands of offers .. To be honest, this is some kind of nightmare. All offer advantages, bonuses, low spreads .. blah blah blah .. Ohhh .. In the end, I chose a broker that gives the trading platform cTrader. This is FxPro. Normal broker. A good selection of trading instruments. Just waiting for a bank transfer for a deposit. I was nervous. But then I found out that it is always a long time and it is better to replenish with a card or e-wallet.
    Now I am trading .. so far everything is successful ..

  61. I like that FxPro places such a colossal emphasis on fundamental analysis, because as you know, news is really the most strongly displayed on the market and it really is of tremendous importance. And here you can always study a large number of reviews that are written by real professionals, and they will definitely come in handy in your work.

  62. FxPro is a large company serving many clients around the world. Thus issues with satisfying all needs of retail traders might take place. However, the overall impression of dealing with FxPro is positive. The platform is fast (I prefer cTrader), spreads are competitive. It’s also possible to deposit and withdraw funds right in the platform. I like the flexible structure of managing the account. Reverse or double-up positions in one click helps me react to any changes in the market sentiment.

    • Of course, each order execution option has its own advantages and disadvantages. For me, Instant Execution seems to be much better than Market Execution.
      The main drawback of Instant Execution is requites. If the market moves too fast, then the number of requotes increases sharply and there is a chance not to enter at all by your signal. On average, the number of requites ranges from 1% to 20% of the total number of orders. There are practically none of them in a calm market; there are more than enough of them on the news.
      Moreover, a large number of requites indicates that the trend is moving in the right direction and the broker simply does not want to open a position at a loss.

    • This broker has a minimum deposit of $ 100. However, he also recommends having a balance of $ 1,000 or more. This is not a required amount, but it is recommended for quick leverage if you see potential. They offer wallet currencies in EUR, USD, GBP, CHF, JPY, PLN, AUD and ZAR.
      Credit / Debit Cards are accepted including Visa, Visa Electron, Visa Delta, American Express, MasterCard, Maestro International and Maestro UK.
      The company adheres to a policy according to which the client usually withdraws funds in the same way as he made a deposit.
      The broker has good ratings and quick withdrawals, which is rare.

  63. The FxPro brokerage is a great choice for any type of trading forex and CFDs. The account types and their trading conditions are related to the trading platforms. The company has a wide range of them: MT 4 and 5, cTrader and proprietary software. FxPro offers lots of features for algo trading.

  64. After changing several brokers, I decided to stop at this. For any there are pluses and minuses, so everywhere. I chose to work with cTrader. There are no questions about the operation of the terminal, it has never hung up and honestly there have been no slippages even once, although this is, as it were, inevitable for all brokers. Of the minuses – not a small commission. But I found a way out – I will compensate through a rebate. So far, in my experience, this is the best broker I’ve come across.

  65. Great broker! I switched to fxpro after the last month the broker froze and did not allow to withdraw profit – and did not regret it. You can deposit and withdraw money much faster, you also quickly get used to the terminal (I decided to try cTrader). While I am satisfied with the work of the new terminal, I still think why I did not try it earlier. If they do not disappoint in the future, then this is a solid five!

  66. I have long wanted to understand who I need to become in life. To be honest, I have changed a lot of professions. You will laugh .. more 10! This is really so and I think that this is normal because I am always in search and always wanted something better.
    This is how I started trading Forex.
    Once I tried the FxPro demo account and stayed. I really liked the cTrader trading platform. Everything is convenient and everything is clear here. There are many indicators for market analysis. This is what I need to understand what is happening in the market at all. But FxPro also offers other trading platforms. They are much more popular. These are Metatrader 4 and 5.
    Please tell me, as a beginner, which platform is better to trade on? Does it make sense to change to MetaTrader ???

    • MetaTrader 4 and 5 platforms have many enhanced functions for market research based on the technical analysis, as well as a large number of expert advisors and automated plugins for algorithmic trading. The workspace is adjustable, the feature of trading from charts is useful (MT5), while the history of trades allows you to analyse past performance. Desktop versions are the most suitable for professional trading, while mobile apps are good for trading on the go.

  67. I work with them for last 3 years. No problems with the execution, MT4 works very well, no slippages, if the price moved – you would get a requote. Deposits and withdrawals are fast. Support is also adequate. Overall fxpro is a trustworthy broker. One minus – quite a large initial deposit.

  68. This broker is very beneficial for me because it gives me enough opportunities to experiment and even change my trading for the better. It surprised me with a very good choice of trading accounts, so their trading conditions greatly vary. Besides this, they offer four trading platforms. Metatraders are worthy products in my opinion. FxPro Edge isn’t interesting for me, while cTrader attracted my attention. That was a novelty for me. An important fact about this platform that I learned is that it reliably protects traders from filthy intrusions on the part of the broker. As a result, it can’t trade on your behalf. Therefore, any broker that rolls out cTrader is trustworthy in my eyes. The trading process with the broker showed that I made the right choice.

  69. Of course, I haven’t traded for decades here, but I have experience since 2018. FxPro suits me in all regards. I think that it was the impeccable quality that allowed them to stay on the market for so long. From here, traders do not go to other companies.

  70. Before I became a trader, I was an ordinary employee. Let me tell you honestly, my dream was to work from home and control the amount of my finances.
    After sleepless nights of searching I realized that I needed FOREX market and that’s why I opened FxPro demo account. I didn’t understand what kind of broker I was looking for at the time. I just liked the company’s slogan…:)
    Along with practice on my demo account I started to study video lessons and other training materials. My trading platform was Metatrader 4. Many traders on forums wrote that it was the best and most popular Forex trading software. I believed it. To be honest, I didn’t really like it. It was hard. It wasn’t long before I started using cTrader. It seemed easier and better to me.

    • You can use them to enter the market at the most advantageous conditions. For example, buy stop limit or sell stop limit can be used when you expect that the price will rebound once it hits a certain level.

  71. FXPro is one of the most respected brokers on the market. Only one development of cTrader is worth a lot, which, although owned by another company, is also historically associated with FXPro. Transactions are closed very quickly, money is also transferred without problems.

  72. FxPro is a broker of wide choice for traders in the scope of different methods, platforms and account types. The execution mode is true ECN, the connection speed is ultrafast. I also like the list of assets available for trading. Besides, the broker is regulated by FCA in the UK, which is the tightest regulation in the financial world.

  73. Nice company with licenses and permits. They use the hubrid type of settlement, so most transactions are not brought to the open market, but closed within the system. This is not bad, because the speed increases significantly.

  74. In one phrase – a strong company. Whoever watches or trades FxPro will support me. It can be seen how they develop every year. Take FxPro 2016 and NPBFX 2021, just different company tiers. It’s great.

  75. I know that this is a very popular broker and many traders still open accounts here. The company has been operating since 2006. I think that this time is enough for everyone to be convinced of the honesty of FxPro. In addition, the broker has excellent trading conditions, there are many assets and a good selection of trading platforms:
    – Мт4 and МТ5;
    – cTrader platform;
    – FxPro Edge.
    I believe that everyone can find something for themselves. I have been trading with Metatrader 5 for a month now. I like that there are a lot of trading indicators here. It is very convenient to do technical analysis. I’m wondering if the cTrader platform is similar to MT5.? Should I try to trade there ??

    • I do really understand when there is a strong desire to try all the opportunities that the broker can give. Now speaking of mt5 and ctrader, they are really different and it hard to tell which one is better. Ctrader has certain functions that mt5 doesn’t have and visa versa. I believe that as the broker provides you with such an opportunity, you should definetely use it and try ctrader. It may turn out that this platforms will meet all your trading needs.

  76. Good day friends! Tell me if anyone knows if FXPro takes a commission per trade, and if so, how much?

    • If we talk about commission for trading, it all depends on the trading terminal, on which the trade is carried out. If we talk about Metatrader, there is no commission for opening trades, but there are variable spreads from 1.5 pips. If we talk about the program cTrader, then there is a variable spread of 0 points plus $3 commission per lot.

  77. I tend to suppose that such brokers deserve to be noticed, especially by novices in trading activity. I make an accent on beginners because it has a big variety of educational content like videos, courses, live sessions and so on so forth.

  78. It has been almost two years since I trade with fxpro and I was so lucky to have chosen this broker. Conditions are highly flexible. So far during my trading with fxpro everything goes smoothly, I can trade without any constraints on the connection. Also, I haven’t had any complaints about the withdrawals.

  79. I’ve only been trading with Forex for 2 weeks. I found out that there is such an opportunity to make money and decided to give it a try. That is why I opened a FxPro demo account. I heard that this is the best broker right now. Of course, I was skeptical about this. I decided to check everything myself, but so far I only trade demo. To be honest, so far I like everything. Good trading platform cTrader. I hope that when I open a real account, I will not lose money.

  80. I have been trading with FxPro for 3 months. I already have a small profit, but I haven’t withdrawn any money yet. There is a large number of quality training material on the website, but after registering a trading account I have been using video tutorials and webinars from FxPro for a few days. The analytics and quotes are also at a high level.

  81. FxPro is a decent broker who gives good opportunities. Of course, there are risks here, but if you specialize in currency trading, I recommend it. The withdrawal works fine, there are many ways, the main thing is that the money really comes without cheating, although sometimes you have to wait. I am improving my skills more and more on this platform. I have enough tools for me personally!

  82. I opened a Metatrader 4 with this broker. To be exact, it’s a market execution account with fixed spreads on major currency pairs. Such spreads are a good solution for those who like to trade on news. You know floating spreads are prone to behaving wildly during news releases because it’s high volatility. With fixed spreads everything calms down and you may not care about big drawdowns.
    I should add that they have a very friendly customer support. They were so kind to help me when I had verification issues.

    • This year FxPro broker offers full week trading. Since July 31, 2021 FxPro traders can trade Cryptocurrency CFDs 24/7, even on weekends! International broker FxPro has recently expanded its line of CFDs on cryptocurrencies at the request of its clients. It is very important to be able to manage your positions even on weekends, during the periods of sharp volatility on the crypto market.
      Weekend trading is available on FxPro Edge CFD, FxPro MT4 and FxPro MT5 accounts.

  83. I opened a cTrader account with this broker because this account is ideally suited for scalping. It comes with the tightest possible spreads. The platform is also to my liking. It encourages an active shift between assets due to a well-thought layout. I just need to make a single click on the required asset in the list to the left to open a corresponding chart.

  84. I don’t know of any broker that would show such characteristics. Really large selection of assets. You can trade almost anything. Want a crypt ?? It is there.
    There is a good selection of trading platforms for trading.
    Мт4, МТ5, cTrader platform and FxPro Edge…
    Traders have different needs and therefore I think you need to open a demo account with FxPro and try all this to find out what you want!

  85. I have had many attempts to trade forex, stock market, crypto exchanges, and even binary options, but only with FxPro I managed to earn and, more importantly, to withdraw profit. I use signals from Trading Central, but not always, I open most of my deals by myself, so I would not say that the signals are the only reason. Maybe I have finally improved my skills and am getting better at it. Or FxPro has better trading conditions for earning, or what is more likely – it’s because the company is not cheaters and does not embezzle my profits. Can you tell me what electronic systems are available for withdrawal?

  86. FxPro broker always has great customer service, all questions are resolved immediately. As for the spread, I don’t think I have to tell anyone that you won’t find a lower one. Here are favorable conditions for beginners – it is allowed to trade using tested Expert Advisors.
    Thank you for your cooperation, it’s my pleasure to trade with FxPro.

  87. I love the fact that the FxPro broker gives the trader a wide range of trading assets and trading platforms. This is good, it means that every trader can trade at any time. We know that the Forex market works 24 hours and different assets are volatile at different times.
    Looking at other trading conditions, I like the possibility of algorithmic trading. Only I don’t like the paid VPS server ($ 30 | mo). I have heard that there are brokers who provide this for free, but I think this is not a big problem.

  88. I am new to trading, so I am curious to know whether fxpro has any educational materials which can introduce me to trading?

  89. They allow all kind of strategies including scalping. Algorithmic trading is also available and they offer quite good soft for building strategies. Enjoy trading here, very convenient for me. Good conditions.

  90. As you may know, FxPro is a CFD broker. In fact, I did not immediately understand this, and did not understand at all what it meant. I wanted to trade stocks and opened an FxPro demo account to try out MT5 and learn how to use it. Everything was fine and I decided that I would open a real account with a deposit of 1000 dollars. I thought it was correct.
    As a result, it turned out that I will not have stocks. That is, I will not physically buy and sell different stocks, but simply trade contracts. In fact, I still find it difficult to understand how it all happens.

  91. I started in the financial market with my friend at FxPro. We studied trading together… And we were always helping each other, we have been trading with FxPro for more than 5 years now.
    During my work with FxPro I went through, I think, absolutely everything to get to where I am now. Of course, I started to study trading on my own until I found my trading strategy. I do like to earn lots of money, but everything changed during last year, because my main job was promoted and I do not have enough time to analyze the market. This is probably one of the few brokers who have ultra-fast execution. Very cool project!

  92. I appreciate the possibility to trade differently here. I mean that the broker offers trading accounts (up to six ones) with different trading conditions that may cater to different trading styles. I personally opened a Metatrader 4 account with fixed spreads to trade majors on news, while I actively scalp on a cTrader account because it offers very good spreads.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* code