About Pro X Finance
🗺️ Registered inMarshall Islands
🗺️ Type of LicenseOffshore License
🛡️ Is Pro X Finance safe to tradeNo
🗺️ Recommended LicensesFCA in UK 🇬🇧 & ASIC in Australia 🇦🇺
🖥 Alternative BrokerFP Markets - licensed by ASIC in Australia

What’s Pro X Finance?

Pro X Finance is an offshore Forex and CFDs broker. The website www.proxfinance.com and Pro X Finance trademark is owned and operated by the company Finovative Technologies Limited reg. number 85452, Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960.

Is Pro X Finance a Scam or Legit Forex Broker?

No, Pro X Finance is not safe to trade with it,  As the broker is registered offshore, we want to remind that investing with offshore brokers is quite risky as that may run a scam.

The broker provides contact numbers with British and German phone codes, which means the company should’ve had offices there and has been targeting the residents of the mentioned countries. However, Pro X Finance is not authorized to provide financial services in the UK or Germany and most probably all the other countries.

Moreover, the UK’s regulator Financial Conduct Authority has recently issued a warning against Pro X Finance:
“This entity is not authorized by us and is targeting people around the world but primarily in Germany, France, Spain and Italy. Based upon information we hold, we believe it is carrying on regulated activities and making financial promotions without authorization or exemption.”

Pro X Finance review
The first thing the potential investor should do when he is choosing a trading company is to determine if it is a legitimate broker or a scam broker. It is very easy to do. You just need to check if the broker is licensed by CySec in Cyprus, or it is under the regulation of the MIFId in the European Union (EU), or it is registered with the UK’s FCA or Australian ASIC.

No news available.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* code