FXCC Review

  • Leverage: 1:30 | 1:500

  • Regulation: CySEC, SVG FSA

  • Min. Deposit: No minimum deposit

  • HQ: Cyprus

  • Platforms: MT4

  • Found in: 2010

FXCC Licenses

  • FX Central Clearing Ltd - authorized by CySEC (Cyprus) registration no. 121/10
  • Central Clearing Ltd  - authorized by SVG FSA (St. Vincent & the Grenadines) registration no. 2726 
  1. FXCC Pros and Cons
  2. Is FXCC safe or a scam?
  3. Leverage
  4. Fees
  5. Spread
  6. Deposits and Withdrawals
  7. Trading Platform
  8. Conclusion

Our Review Method

  • 55Brokers Financial Experts with over 10 years experience in Forex Trading check trading offerings, fees, platforms, verified regulations, contacted customer service and placed trades to see trading conditions and give expert opinion about FXCC

What is FXCC?

FXCC or FX Central Clearing is a Cyprus-established Forex broker founded in 2010 that assists forex exchange market professionals to trade currencies, cryptocurrencies, indices, energies, and metals through advanced technology. The company is known for its customer-centric approach by delivering competitive pricing with the most favorable trading conditions.

Being an NDD broker, FXCC doesn’t take the other side of the trade meaning the broker is firmly on the traders’ side. All the orders, stops, limits, and trades are executed with counter-parties. What is also great, FXCC used technology to provide efficient and transparent pricing with the most possible low spreads. In addition, there is a range of ECN trading accounts that are designed to suit their own needs and requirements.

Is FXCC an ECN broker?

Yes, the broker is based on the ECN/ STP trading solution while all orders are routed and matched in the electronically configured network through the liquidity pools of institutional providers and market quotes.

FXCC Pros and Cons

Based on our expert opinion, FXCC Forex broker has been recognized by numerous traders around the world as well by the significant number of awards they receive. FXCC broker delivers dedicated support by a professional team and a good NDD trading environment based on quality technology, also with a good range of trading instruments and low fees and spreads.

On the flip side, the range of instruments is strictly limited to forex and CFD, the education section is relatively poor, and the support is only 24/5. Also, conditions for traders might vary depending on the jurisdiction. On top of that, the broker provides only the MT4 platform and no other alternatives.

AdvantagesDisadvantages
Cyprus-based broker with CySEC regulationRuns an offshore entity
Good Reputation and a decade of operationConditions vary depending on the jurisdiction
Global expansionOnly FX and CFD
Low Spreads and FeesPoor educational section
Competitive trading conditions No 24/7 support
Free VPS tools
No minimum deposit requirements
Client account protection

FXCC - official website

FXCC Review Summary in 10 Points
🏢 HeadquartersCyprus and St. Vincent & the Grenadines
🗺️ Regulation CySEC and SVG FSA
🖥 PlatformsMT4
📉 InstrumentsForex, CFDs, Cryptocurrencies, Indices, Energies, and Metals
💰 EUR/USD Spread0.8 pips
🎮 Demo AccountAvailable
💳 Minimum depositNo minimum requirement
💰 Base currenciesVarious currencies
📚 EducationTrading Education and Research Tools
☎ Customer Support24/5

Overall FXCC Ranking

Overall, our experts remained satisfied with FXCC. The broker offers competitive and favorable trading conditions with low costs. The broker is safe and reliable ensuring trading safety.  Broker’s offering also includes no minimum deposit requirements making it a very suitable broker for beginners.

  • FXCC Overall Ranking is 8 out of 10 based on our testing and compared to 500 other brokers, see Our Ranking below compared to other popular and industry Leading Brokers.
RankingFXCCXMPepperstone
Our Ranking⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
AdvantageNo Deposit RequirmentEducationPlatforms

FXCC Alternative Brokers

Yet, we saw broker offering only FX and CFDs trading through only one trading platform available for the option. On top of that, the broker provides really poor educational resources which is a huge stumbling block for beginners specifically. Here let’s have a look at some alternative brokers that we reviewed.

  • XM – Excellent Educational Facilities and Research Instruments
  • Pepperstone – Great Choice of Trading Platforms
  • Dukascopy – Excellent for Shares, Futures Trading

Awards

Our experts learned that the broker has proved itself throughout its operation years and has earned numerous awards for its good reputation and favorable trading condition with a transparent approach. It received tons of awards and client awards which once again proves its eligibility and trustworthiness as a financial services provider. Here are some of the most notable awards the broker has received:

FXCC Review Awards

Is FXCC safe or scam?

FXCC is not a scam, it is a regulated broker holding European license ensuring trading safety and client protection, as well as negative balance protection in case of insolvency.

See our conclusion on FXCC Reliability:

  • Our Ranked FXCC Trust Score is 8.5 out 0f 10 for good reputation and favorable services. The broker is regulated by CySEC financial regulator and is responsible for clients’ safety. The only point is International trading available via the offshore entity.
FXCC Strong PointsFXCC Weak Points
CySEC regulatedRuns an offshore entity
Global expands including Asia, MENA, Africa regions Conditions and protection standards vary based on the entity
Negative Balance Protection
Compensation Scheme

Is FXCC regulated?

Yes, FXC is regulated by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) company considered low risks trading broker. Due to the fact that the company is authorized by an EU Member State, the broker also automatically operates under EU Markets in Financial Instrument Directive (MiFID) along with cross-border registrations in its states, which allows the provision of services within the EEA.

Also, an additional entity FXCC serves is located in St. Vincent & the Grenadines . Being an offshore zone St. Vincent & the Grenadines does not define strict obligations to its financial registered firms, which may be a risky investment in case the firm is only based there. However, since FXCC is additionally authorized by the European regulator it is considered to be safe to trade with them.

Investor Compensation Fund

The protection of the client’s investments is provided in multiple ways according to the regulatory requirements and setter rules, which apart from the segregation of the clients’ funds at all times, management and control of each type of risk complies to a number of rules. Also, FXCC is a member of the Investor Compensation Fund, which secures the claims of covered clients against a company in case of its insolvency.

FXCC Review License

FXCC Leverage

As the majority of Forex brokers, FXCC also offers to use leverage, a powerful tool to increase the potential of gains through its possibility to multiple initial accounts balance. However, leverage should be used smartly as it increases the power of losses as well.

  • European retail clients and those who trade with the Cyprus FXCC entity are eligible to use the leverage of 1:30 for major currencies, 1:20 for minor ones, and 1:10 for commodities due to ESMA restrictions.
  • Yet, trading with the global FXCC branch you may access higher leverage ratios that go to a maximum of 1:300.

Leverage levels depend on the instrument you trade and are defined by the regulatory restrictions together with your personal level of proficiency.

Account types

At FXCC account offerings there are three ECN accounts divided by the level of trading size, experience, and particular demands. Some of the accounts feature extra benefits of zero swaps, commissions, or mark-ups, or maybe fully tailored solutions for active traders or those who operate bigger sizes.

So trading with FXCC ECN account you will automatically access multiple currencies EUR, USD, GBP featured with tight spreads from 0.01 pips and availability to trade 30 currencies with a range of free tools alike VPS, SMS Notifications, EAs, Technical Analysis and Trading Tools.

ProsCons
Fast digital account openingAccount types and proposal may vary according to jurisdiction
Demo Account
The proposal between Accounts based on spread only or based on commission
No Minimum Deposit
First Deposit Bonus

FXCC Review Account

FXCC Trading Instruments

Based on our findings, the broker offers a wide range of trading instruments all based on FX and CFDs trading. It allows trading major, minor, and exotic currency pairs, and cryptocurrencies with access to Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Ethereum, major indices from the EU, US, UK, and Asia. It also allows the trading of precious metals and energies.

  • FXCC  Markets Range Score is 8.2 out 0f 10 for wide trading instrument selection, yet the only disadvantage is that they are limited to FX and CFDs, also trading conditions and the availability of the assets depend on the jurisdiction

Does FXCC trade Cryptocurrencies?

Yes, FXCC gives traders access to major cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Litecion, and Ethereum available on a CFD basis. Yet note, that instruments may vary depending on the jurisdiction.

FXCC Review Instruments

Fees

Trading with FXCC ECN account you will automatically access multiple currencies EUR, USD, GBP featured with tight spreads from 0.01 pips, yet to see full fee structure be sure to check all the conditions including applicable commissions, funding fees and inactivity fees. See FXCC Spread comparison below.

  • FXCC Fees are ranked low with overall rating 7.9 out of 10 based on our testing and compared to over 500 other brokers. Fees might be different based on entity offering, see our finds of fees and pricing in the table below
FeesFXCC FeesLCG FeesGKFX Fees
Deposit FeeNoNoNo
Withdrawal FeeNoNoNo
Inactivity FeeYesYesYes
Fee rankingLowAverageAverage

FXCC Spreads

FXCC does not charge a commission per trade while all costs are presented by the spread from 0.1 pips. You may refer to the current comparison of spread for the most traded instruments, as well as compare FXCC spread to another popular broker BlackBull Markets.

  • FXCC Spreads are ranked low with overall rating 8.3 out of 10 based on our testing comparison to other brokers. We found Forex spread much lower than the industry average of 0.1 pips for EURUSD, and spreads for other instruments are very attractive too
AssetFXCC SpreadLCG SpreadGKFX Spread
EUR USD Spread0.8 pips1.45 pips1.2 pips
Crude Oil WTI Spread3.2 pips3 pips3 pips
Gold Spread333

FXCC rollover

Also, always consider FXCC rollover or overnight fee as a cost, which is charged on the positions held longer than a day defined by each instrument separately. However, trading with ECN XL Account broker promises no swap charges, making you an easy calculation and great benefit too.

FXCC spread

Deposits and Withdrawals

The deposit and withdrawal options include multiple offerings from various providers that are covering the needs of almost every client and are truly globally covered. The methods include Card payments, Bank Wire Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, Neosurf, SOfort, Rapid, paysafecard, Neosurf, Yandex, Boleta, UnionPay and much more.

  • FXCC Funding Methods we ranked Excellent with overall rating 8.9 out of 10. The broker has no minimum deposit which is great, also the fees are relatively low or none. Another advantage is that the broker also offers a deposit bonus. However, the conditions for all the above-mentioned are dependent on the jurisdiction

Here are some good and negative points for FXCC funding methods found:

FXCC AdvantageFXCC Advantage
Fast digital deposits, including Neteller, and Credit Cards Methods and fees vary in each entity
Multiple Account Base Currencies
0$ deposits and free withdrawals
No Minimum Deposit Requirement
First Deposit Bonus

FXCC minimum deposit

The minimum deposits start from 100$, and according to the method may also vary from 50 to 100$.

FXCC minimum deposit vs other brokers

FXCC Most Other Brokers
Minimum Deposit $100 $500

FXCC withdrawal

In addition to the selection of major withdrawal options the broker covers processing fees for both deposits or withdrawals, yet, check with particular payment provider in case of any other additional fees relevance or its possibility.

FXCC deposits

Trading Platforms

FXCC Forex trading platforms, like most ECN brokers, are based on a highly regarded MetaTrader4. The platform is available for all operating systems and fully compatible with EAs, hedging and equipped with advanced technical indicators, analytical objects, and charting tools.

  • FXCC Platforms are ranked with a rating of 7 out of 10. We find the broker made the right decision of choosing the industry-standard MT4 platform. However, the lack of alternative platforms is a major drawback

Trading Platform Comparison to Other Brokers:

PlatformsFXCC PlatformsPepperstone PlatformsXM platforms
MT4YesYesYes
MT5NoYesYes
cTraderNoYesNo
Own PlatformNoYesYes
Mobile AppYesYesYes

Desktop Platform

FXCC platform software was developed to suit a downloadable version to be installed on a PC, a mobile application to follow trades on the go, a Multi-Terminal for simultaneous management of multiple accounts and is a MAM Broker, also other great benefits we found at FXCC

  • Every FXCC client can apply for free trading tools through the Traders Hub environment that also offers a variety of complementary features to choose from and is a great advantage for all.
  • Extensive range of tools offering various instruments that are helping on a daily trading process, range of free tools alike VPS, SMS Notifications, EAs, Technical Analysis and Trading Tools. Also, including interest rates presenting a comprehensive list of the key base rates relating to all global central banks.
  • FXCC offers the ability to trade with free VPS (Virtual private Server) which brings stability under any conditions, speed and performance. Own dedicated server can be accessed with multiple platforms and accounts, which runs automated programs or applications and ensures smooth trading continuously.

FXCC platform

FXCC Customer Support

Based on our findings, the broker provides excellent customer support available 24/5 through email, Live Chat, and international phone calls available in multiple languages allowing clients from across the globe receive quality customer support

  • Customer Support in FXCC is ranked Excellent with an overall rating of 9 out of 10 based on our testing. We got some of the fastest and most knowledgeable responses compared to other brokers, the main point is the lack of 24/7 availability

See our find and Ranking on Customer Service Quality:

ProsCons
Quick responseNo 24/7 customer support
Live Chat available
Supports multiple Languages

FXCC Review Support

Education

Traders of any level and expertise can learn even more deeply through the provided range of educational resources and analysis in two distinct forms technical and fundamental analysis. The daily technical analysis is available directly on the website with updated information and a successful retest of the next sufficient momentum.

  • Overall we ranked FXCC education as Good with an overall rating of 7 out of 10 based on our findings. The broker does offer a range of educational resources like articles and guides, as well as research tools, however, the range is rather limited

FXCC Review Education

FXCC Review Conclusion

For a final thought, we see FXCC as a company that gives an opportunity to engage in trading with the STP/ ECN model and quotes provided directly by the liquidity providers. The broker designed various accounts with comprehensive features and different minimum deposit requirements that allows traders of different level to start trading in FXCC conveniently.

Also, it is essential to mention that the FXCC-regulated environment of operation ensures a safe and sufficient trading environment, along with providing customer support, yet we would advise signing with European entity for better transparency,

Based on Our findings and Financial Expert Opinion FXCC is Good for:

  • Professional Traders
  • Regular size traders
  • Algorithmic or API Traders
  • EAs running
  • Copy Trading
  • Traders who prefer MT4 platform
  • Currency Trading and CFD Trading
  • CFD Shares Trading
  • Suitable for a Variety of Trading Strategies
  • Low Spreads Trading
Myles Smith From Canada | | Thursday, October 14, 2021

This is my fifth year with FXCC. Nothing has changed as of today. The terminal works properly, the withdrawal and deposit is normal, the spreads are very small. In general FXCC has all conditions for trading: interface, analytics. In my opinion the robot is never wrong and I will try it too. The team is professional! One of the biggest advantages I see with FXCC, which is why I opened an account here, is the absence of any hidden fees and commissions. Everything here is simple - spread and swap. So you only pay when you trade and that's it. The rest of the time no one will touch your deposit. The terminal is great, it does not slow down! I have been in the black for four years now, but I have not taken much risk and I stick to risk management. I trade by my own trading strategy, I sometimes read the news, it helps. I am trading with my trading strategy.

Daniel Clark From Canada | | Monday, August 16, 2021

I was looking for a reliable broker with trading conditions suitable for scalping. However, in the end I found something that even exceeded my expectations. This brokerage company offers more than just tight spreads. It also charges no fees. It means that spreads are the only way the broker earns on you. Besides this, you can trade indices and metals with higher leverage than other brokers allow. To be exact, you can trade these assets with 1:500 leverage.

Eliezer Bahringer From Australia | | Wednesday, July 28, 2021

This broker is very popular among Australians. There are many reasons for this. Firstly, the broker has licenses and permits, and has been working steadily, without any particular shocks for about 12 years in the market. Secondly, the broker has unrealistically low spreads. With no commissions per round. This is just awesome. The broker began its work at a time when retail traders had only Forex and no stocks. FXCC now offers trading in currency pairs, commodities, indices and cryptocurrencies. There is no CFD on stocks. Perhaps because trading CFDs is not the same as trading the stocks themselves, it is much more risky. But what this broker has is debugged in work, like the most accurate mechanism. This also applies to payments, and technical support, and the organization of trading.

Himath From Sri Lanka | | Monday, July 26, 2021

FXCC is a big scammer site that says situated, approved & Licensed in VFSC (Vanuatu Financial commission). But VFSC nicely confirmed that company FXCC Is not Licensed with them shown as below. (Please be advised that Central Clearing Ltd does not hold an active license under the Financial Dealers (Licensing) Act [CAP. 70] to carry out trading activities. Thus they are not regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission.) So it means VFSC will never guarantee you to make deals with FXCC. If you have already deposited on this scammers site please withdraw Asap. Thank you!

Dixon Hudsow From Algeria | | Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Among forex brokers with light regulations, the FXCC offer looks solid. The company promises true ECN/NDD executions in the MetaTrader4 platform that has additional extensions: MT4 multi-terminal and MT4 MAMM. Both versions of the software are good for professional traders and fund managers. Spreads are floating here, commissions equal to zero, margin requirements are low and the leverage is high. THat is the most significant advantage of the light regulation. Withdrawal methods are variable, some of them are instant, and there’s also an option for crypto owners to deposit and withdraw bitcoins. I appreciate the company’s decision to include all of the strong points into a single account type - ECN XL. Since hedging and scalping are among my trading techniques, the broker’s support to these types of trading makes the offer even more flexible.

Yessi Saefullah From Indonesia | | Monday, July 12, 2021

Forex trading is a very emotional type of activity. Looking at the screen throughout the whole day, and watching how quotes jump does not give a sense of a presence in the market. I appreciate the support team of the FXCC broker for the help I get here in terms of conversations and questions that I ask about different issues. I was attracted by low margin requirements, high leverage and tight floating spreads. Together with the NDD/ECN executions, the broker’s offer is far above the middle range of the industry. Some traders might not like the light level of regulation, but the trading conditions speak for themselves. The MetaTrader4 platform is reliable, as always.

Eduardo Manzano From Spain | | Monday, May 10, 2021

I started my trading many years ago and changed brokers often. There were various reasons .. High spreads, few assets, it took a long time to withdraw money .. But for the second month now I have been successfully trading with broker FXCC. To be honest, I'm surprised. This has never happened in my trading ... First, the Metatrader 4 trading platform. This is the legendary Forex trading software. My brokers did not always have this. Then I liked the trading conditions and the number of trading instruments. It is important for every trader to have many trading opportunities and always find something new! And of course ... spreads. There are very low spreads here and sometimes they are not at all .. I used to think that this is a utopia)) But no .. this is real _))

Gino Mills From Australia | | Tuesday, May 4, 2021

It’s beneficial for Australian traders. This broker has turned out to be a good way out for me. It’s because everything is not so good when it comes to trading in Australia. Most often the broker here don't allow a leverage above 1:30. I found the one that accepts traders from AU and has a better offer. That’s FXCC. The broker accepts Australian traders and they can freely tade with it and also freely deposit and withdraw the money. I appreciate the very possibility to trade with 1:500. By the way, with this company it’s possible to trade indices, oil, and metals with this leverage that makes me happy. Of course, there are some downsides here. It’s a high withdrawable amount, but it’s not a big problem, especially against the backdrop of those advantages mentioned above.

Fransis Ifeoma From Nigeria | | Monday, April 19, 2021

I like to trade metals here This brokerage service is often advertised as a company with very tight floating spreads. I should say that it’s not a unique thing for me. I have seen a lot of brokers with tight floating spreads. Instead, I value another thing with this broker. There’s something that makes this brokerage service unique in my eyes. That’s a possibility to trade metals with 1:500 leverage. It drastically increases the profitability of these financial instruments. Many brokers allow to trade these assets with lower leverage, much lower, to put it mildly. I like to trade gold so I didn’t hesitate joining this broker. As for the trading process, FXCC didn’t disappoint me too. My market orders are processed quickly. I will trade one more month here and then try to make my first withdrawal.

Fransis Ifeoma From Nigeria | | Monday, April 19, 2021

Thank you for the video. In fact, it turned out to be even easier to open a demo account ... I had wanted to do it for a long time, but I thought that I would not succeed. Now I already use the MACD indicator and build the RSI for technical analysis and forecasting the trend of USD / EUR and other currency pairs .. and last week I did not even know what it was;) I think it will be as easy to trade with FXCC as on a demo account .. I certainly understand that emotions will still influence ... But I need to learn because this is a good way to get financial independence!

Sylver Lolade From South Africa | | Sunday, March 21, 2021

I decided to work with brokers right away during my long years of practice. My experience has shown me that a broker can run out of money and lose my money, but if you keep it with different brokers, you don't have to worry. I am calm because they are unlikely to go broke at the same time. So, I am currently working with three brokers, and one of them is FXCC. At first, I wouldn't say I liked the small selection of cryptocurrencies, but I appreciated them when I took a deep look at their trading conditions. After all, I often scalp, and their low spreads create favorable conditions for this. I want to recommend to everyone my strategy of saving funds. Be careful and calm.

No news available.

212 responses to “FXCC”

    • Limitations? Don’t know what you have in mind, but I definitely don’t feel any limitations. FXCC has no limits regarding the trading strategies traders employ. Scalping, EAs, Hedging… everything is allowed to be used by traders.
      The only aspect that might be a bit limiting is the trading engine. You know FXCC is focused on the MT4 app, but I think that this is a good design by them since this is one of the best and definitely the most popular trading software.

  1. All regulated brokers operate by jurisdiction, and every regulator has their peculiarities. Anyway, Fxcc has some of the tightest spreads I have used before. I respect the broker for making clients have a trading environment with great conditions.

  2. How exactly is running an offshore entity a disadvantage??? I really don’t get that. the broker has a european regulator and license, but having non EU regulation in addition is only an advantage to its clients… period.

    • Yeah, I also believe that if the broker has many licenses and even the ones from such strict entities like CySEC, offshore regualtion in this case isn’t a disadvantage.
      Offshore regulation ensures a broader access to trading services for traders, they aren’t limited in terms of trading conditions, they can have nice leverage size, and also they have the same protection as those who trade from EU countries.
      So, it’s definitely not a drawback, I would even say an advantage.

  3. Pretty good broker but I agree the educational section is quite poor. Analytic is okay kinda but also leaves much to be desired for the broker like FXCC.
    It seems like FXCC is aimed at more experienced public rather than complete beginners.

  4. It means you will have tight spreads during trading currency pairs and usually a lot of traders prefer to trade pairs with tight spreads and FXCC is able to provide such conditions. Thus it won’t bite your piece of profits.

  5. I like their ECN XL trading accounts and I’m sure the conditions of this account will be suitable for every trader. There is a high leverage up to 1:500 but I prefer to use only up to 1:100 and not higher. The platform is easy to use and the execution of speed of orders works so fast that I can’t even manage to blink an eye. xD

    • It means you will have tight spreads during trading currency pairs and usually a lot of traders prefer to trade pairs with tight spreads and FXCC is able to provide such conditions. Thus it won’t bite your piece of profits.

    • Well, there are no spreads that literally start from 0,0 pips. It is rather tight spreads on major currency pairs, for instance, on EUR/USD it can start from 0,2 pips and you may not notice that.

  6. The presence of the offshore license can’t be considered as a drawback in my opinion. Actually, this broker possesses many of them, I mean regulations, and there are such ones from very stringent entities like CySEC.
    Offshore license just helps the company to expand the number of locations where it can provide services and this is it. It tells about broker’s desire to encompass more regions and make trading more accessible…

  7. Despite the fact that they offer a single trading account ECN XL so far, I am satisfied with the trading conditions. There are such tight spreads, high leverage up to 1:500, free funding, hedging mode allowed and 100% first deposit bonus. I mean they provide you with everything you need so that we can trade confidently.

  8. I can’t get along with those disadvantages specificied by the author of this review.
    Yeah, FXCC broker is supervised by many regulators including reputable ones and not so recognized. But it’s not a drawback, the strength of the financial entity is conditioned by the rigidness of the government. If offshore entities are operated under more democratic government, then it doesn’t make them worse or weaker… So I believe that it’s even for better, since conditions are ultimate in the offshore zone.

  9. For those looking for an ECT/STP trading solution, this is probably the best option for a broker out there. Maybe I am wrong, but it was the first time to saw that there can be an ECN account type without charging a trading commission for opening and closing positions. And the spreads were as I expected for an ECN account type.
    Since I switched trading with FXCC, my profits have increased and my overall trading experience has improved.

    • I guess scalping is smth that can be chosen here, even though for swing traders conditions are also appropriate.
      I opt for scalping only because of tight spreads and the absence of hidden fees which is of utmost importance for scalpers who make 15-20 trades per day. They obviously have to pay the spreads and this significantly impact ROI.
      But, I tried to scalp some major forex pairs and got out with profits several days in a row…

    • Well, everyone has their own specific standards for suitable trading conditions which allow you to trade effectively with your trading strategy.
      From my point of view, I think scalping is more profitable to trade through FXCC broker than swing positions because they offer tight spreads with zero commissions. It means it doesn’t matter how many trading positions you open, you won’t pay any fees. As we know scalping traders usually open at least 50 orders daily and these conditions are beneficial for them.

    • First of all, the question you ask regarding the profitability of a trading strategy does not depend much on the broker. Yes, certain trading terms can affect profitability, but in this case – I mean, in the case of FXCC – it doesn’t.
      What is the main difference between them? For scalping, you need very tight spreads, but for swing trading, you need low commissions, or to be precise, low swap fees. Regarding the swap fees, those are pretty much standard with every broker, and they depend on the instruments you trade. Regarding the spreads, FXCC has a unique offer – an ECN account with raw spreads without a trading fee. Hence, this account is more attractive for scalpers if you compare them with other brokers. However, regarding the swing trading, it is no less attractive compared to the others.

    • It depends on your personal preferences. If you like to be in the market all the time while trading, then go for scalping. If you don’t have enough time to spend hours in front of the monitor analysing charts, then go with swing trading. I think the time you want to spend trading is at the core of the decision. Regarding profitability, scalping can be more lucrative but also a more risky style of trading.
      And a few words about FXCC. The trademark of this broker is their ECN account which doesn’t charge trading fees. So, trading with raw spreads without commission particularly appeals to scalpers, but at the same time, this broker can be a great fit for swing traders too.

  10. Been founded in 2010, obtaining licenses from such reputable financial entities as Cysec and others, FXCC broker seems to be a good option. I scrutinized the article, approached to all the pros and cons objectively and should say that shortcomings look miniscule. No other assets besides FX and CFDs? It’s not a biggie, as the main focus of the FXCC is to provide access to exactly these markets. Real stocks investing isn’t about the platform.
    Poor educational section also doesn’t seem to be a major deal, at least for me, as I rarely use something from learning materials available at platforms.

  11. Wow, it looks like it’s really solid broker. I’ve heard about it before, but I didn’t know that this broker has so many licenses.
    Most likely, this means that broker has all necessary legal documents.
    But I also noticed that description of trading conditions has two sizes of leverage. It says 1:30 and 1:500 here.
    Does this mean minimum and maximum size? Or did I get something wrong?

    • Hm, I suppose it depends on the preferred asset, because various assets imply different level of risk.
      There are such assets which are risky, but at the same time price fluctuations aren’t so dangerous, so that is the reason why for such assets leverage can reach 1:500.
      For others, like crypto, where volatility is high, leverage is lower to protect clients’ deposits from being drained.

    • That’s right! on this site we see a description of broker for several jurisdictions at once.
      Some jurisdictions limit the amount of leverage, so there are two sizes

    • VPS has some advantages, and their offer of a free VPS service if you fulfill ascertain conditions is really great.
      I personally don’t need a VPS service. I am pretty satisfied with the speed of execution on its standard platform.
      The main advantages of using a VPS are better execution speed and advanced security and accessibility. However, the main purpose of using a VPS server is if you employ trading robots. In that case, you need super-fast execution because the robot trades frequently and the spreads matter more than manual trading.
      So, if you don’t use a trading robot, I think you don’t need a VPS server.

    • it makes sense to obtain the virtual private server only if you need it. apparent advantages include increased speed of execution, opportunity to run expert advisors and amplify trading results with their help + it’s a fully secure thing. T’s & C’s applied, so you can read about them.
      FXCC provides vps for free only in case of meeting particular requirements such as making a new deposit and maintaining equity of $2.5k on the acc and having minimum monthly trading volume that equates to 30 standard lots round trip.
      you are welcome =)

  12. Oh, I like there is table where all pros and cons are listed.
    Surely, the fact that the broker doesn’t require any minimum deposit should take advantage for newbies.
    They adore trading with brokers that doesn’t have minimum deposit simply because they can test the services depositing a small sum.

    • You are absolutely right, dude! Many traders who love different brokers can test various services that brokers offer. I am also included and it helps expand the worldview and you are starting to better understand all nuances of services in trading.

  13. I don’t know much about how my trading will be structured on this platform. I can say that I am relatively new here, I like the fact, that this is quite a budget friendly broker because of the costs associated to trading operations. I have heard some good word about this broker, so I am just hoping that everyhing will be allright for me as well.

  14. For me the single account and trading platform is not a downside. On the contrary, it’s an advantage.
    Basically the broker put all the goodies into one account and gave it to us, clients.
    As for MT4 as a main platform, then I personally trade with it for many years, so I don’t need no better.

  15. Fantastic. I tell you, this broker is mind-blowing. The trading conditions are amazing and also, there is a free VPS. Magnificent.

  16. Many FXCC reviews are containing a positive opinion about company’s services and that is a deserved feedback. Company has several advantages and trading here is full of benefits. For example, trading platform has a nice intuitive navigation and smooth interface. It is quite comfortable to interact with.
    Or if we are talking about assets to trade – there are many of them here, so every client can find something that suits.
    Moreover, if you will have some questions you can always contact the friendly support team and they will solve it.

    • It doesn’t generate difficulties. If you want to trade more assets, simply deposit more money.

  17. The broker deserves a very good place when it comes to forex trading. They have specially created and designed great trading conditions for that, a fast execution machine, and everything for cheap trading.

  18. This is a brokers that makes me wanting to try different trading styles. The conditions is a very good and convenience.

  19. According to my research, FXCC is one of the most economic brokers to start trading these days. Narrow spreads, mostly no fees etc. How is the company in terms of the minimum deposit standard? Is it advantageous compared to other brokers?

  20. They have all these good features but they just cannot add stocks to the platform. I do most of my trades here but I have to go to another place just to have an exposure to stocks. Do we really need that? I wish you put stocks in there as well, then I would never leave this place.

    • Stocks are not the only assets to trade. Take a look at other financial instruments. Try to trade them on a demo account. You will see more assets far more advantageous than stocks.

  21. Great thing here is the variety of payment methods. I usually use the bank card transactions, but sometimes alternative payment methods are quite comfortable.

  22. This broker surprised me with trading conditions that are different from most other forex brokers.
    It is important that these features are not just unusual but also effectively help to improve the quality of trading.

  23. I am quite suspicious about the brokers that have too low or zero minimum deposit. There were cases in my trading practice when such brokers acted really shady after they attracted clients with such a small deposit feature.

    However I started to work with Fxcc a couple of months ago because it has a good regulatory framework. So I decided to give it a chance.
    And so far so good. The execution and the payment processing are very swift and hassle-free.
    Minimum deposit is not the only trait that you have to pay attention to.

    • You worry is not groundless but fortunately it doesn’t apply to this broker. Yeah, zero depos may be a bad sign sometimes, but this broker is a very good exception. It’s good that you don’t stop being critical. It’s a very useful skill.

    • Yeah, indeed, buddy, I also adore the zero minimum deposit, and actually it wasn’t quite suspicious to me., because I have examined all legal stuff here right after I entered the website for the first time.
      Since I explored all regulations and licenses I started to trust this company actually.

    • Yeah, it’s a so called verification process and there are several types of documents that you are obliged to provide in order to open live account.

      Identification documents include copy of your passport or identity card. Address proof consists of bank credit/debit card statement, copy of utility bills or local authority tax bills. All of these documents can be uploaded separately. I mean you ain’t need to upload everything, just something from the presented documents.

      It may seem exhausting, but in case you have these documents on hands there will be nothing difficult to prove your identity.

  24. Fine broker. When I heard about this company and its trading conditions, I didn’t belive everything goes like this. But I decided to try and don’t regret.
    There are many advantages here. Imressive amount of tradable assets, handy and stable trading platform. And a lot of payment methods is what I like the most.

  25. They showed me they could provide everything I could ask from a broker at ease. This is a comfortable trading environment for me that I got really used to. I think I will be trading here for a long time, because I have everything I look for. And the speed of the platform is crazy. It gets trades done.

  26. As a trader who has been trading in the markets for well over two years, this is a broker that knows what matters most to traders; both novice traders and experienced traders.

  27. Great amount of tradable assets and impressive number of payment methods! This broker provides high quality in everything it offers. Starting with a trading platform and ending up with client support – everything is on the highest level.
    Regulation is also nice. Broker is controlled by authoritative financial institution.

  28. The most important thing about FXCC is how its services work.
    Let me start with how customer service helped me.
    I had a question that I needed to consult on. So I contacted the support team. And I got a quick and detailed reply.
    I also liked the way the trading platform worked. It is fast and without any glitches.
    I can also share my impressions about the funds’ withdrawal. Immediately after I registered my account and deposited it, I decided to check and withdraw a small amount. Everything turned out fast and without any problems.
    That’s my opinion about this broker.

    • I agree with what you are saying on the velocity of services delivery. They are doing everything they say they do, and they do it fast. This obviously drew my attention too. When you are serious about keeping your customer happy so they will not go somewhere else, this is what you must do. And they are doing it brilliantly.

  29. The broker is normal, with quite attractive trading conditions. The only inconvenience here is that it’s impossible to withdraw less than fifty bucks that is not very convenient for scalpers.

  30. Neither can I say that I was a day-trader, nor a scalper in the international foreign exchange market, but frankly; who isn’t these days? We finally got the level of volatility we need, and this broker provides you with just the right tools and features for that. Well done, it’s scalping time. The rest is up to you to find the necessary positions for you, execute the trade and bank some profits.

  31. Apart from the amazing spread the broker offers, there are lots of tools to use offered by the broker.
    The broker research center saves me a lot of time on analysis as I am more of a day trader.

  32. It’s too early for me to come up with the final review of the broker cuz I’m trading here for a bit more than a month. Nevertheless, there are a couple of pleasant nuances. I like to trade with fairly high leverage, tight spreads and no fees. Once I make my first withdrawal with the broker, I can tell about it something more concrete.

  33. There are only two account types available. But in all actuality, It’s only just one with the other for corporations. In my opinion, though, that single account is sufficient to satisfy the needs of all brokers irrespective of experience. However, it might be slightly more favorable to pro traders.

  34. Fxcc is a decent company for traders that value execution and pricing. Not everyone can appreciate these broker’s qualities. Fxcc claims to provide STP execution and I can’t neither confirm it nor deny it. because it’s hard to know for a regular customer to define if it’s a real direct access to providers.
    However spreads can be observed easily even if you’re not a client, through forex live quotes and average effective spreads.

  35. Looked through couple of articles here which are devoted to ECN, dealing desk, rollovers and stuff like that. I gotta note that it’s written pretty clear. Didn’t have any issues with understanding the material. Wanna just ask traders, are these articles useful for y’all?

  36. I accidentally faced this broker in the internet, an when I found it I remembered the words of my friend, who is also a trader. He recommended me this broker for trading.
    I got acquainted with the conditions here and decided to open demo account. Trading on demo was awesome, I learnt lots of things and opened new features of this broker. Then I opened real account and started trading. There is the only type of account but it contains tons of features, which other brokers divide into several accounts.
    I suppose it’s the best solution, as traders don’t spend the time on exploring the conditions and it makes trading easier for them. Especially newcomers, they have no idea at all what to do and other brokers load them with types of accounts, while only one is easy-to-understand.

  37. Somebody who was interested in the FXCC trader’s blog, is there any practical advice there or just theory?
    What do you think about it?

  38. As newcomer to financial markets, I was pleased that broker took care of me!
    In short, from beginning, when I opened account and deposited it, I realized at once that it would be very comfortable for me! After depositing my account, I received welcome bonuses. FXCC increased my deposit twice! But I haven’t spent this money yet. First, I opened demo account and decided to get some experience

  39. Does fxcc consistent with the leverage levels? Is 1:500 is the one that applied to all of the instruments?

  40. oh… remember the day when I firstly met this broker. it was a good sunny day, and the weather sharply has changed, dunno for sure, maybe it was a sign that I shouldn’t start trading, but actually… due to the educational content provided by this broker I managed to earn some money and these days I don’t trade all the time.

    Rarely. The reason is obvious – I am tired. The broker is cool, and the conditions are also cool, but I am super exhausted of trading. It affects my mental health and I don’t like it.

    • In a nutshell, it’s the tool to manage the accounts of other clients. It’s a master account in a sense. So you can have multiple clients and you shouldn’t switch between them manually. Every account is in your main MT4 platform. This way it’s much easier to open orders simultaneously on all accounts; distribute volume depending on the equity, margin and so on.
      In general it’s a good feature that will make your life much easier. So thanks to FXCC for providing this option.

  41. I’ve been trading with fxcc for about a year already, but just found out they have mobile version of MT4 available on the tablets. Such a great news to recover my old one. Wouldn it be great to keep trading on the job!

  42. Established brokers with a strongest trading conditioning is a what I needed for trading strategy. This strategy must be a swap-free account, and fxcc can offer islamic account for that.

  43. Great place for scalpers to grow a deposit. No minimum deposit and tightest spreads are the conditions that I need for that. High leverage is optional, and FXCC’s leverage is big enough. The only thing that will be very helpful in scalping mode is the book of order feature. But it’s only supported in metatrader 5 platform. I think I’ll cope without it. Later I plan to manage other people’s accounts with the FXCC multi account manager.

  44. I’ve been a client of FXCC for a number of years, but a couple of days ago I just noticed that you can register with social networks, Google or facebook. This makes login into account much easier. However easier doesn’t necessarily mean better. using social feeds accounts to login definitely has some shortcomings:

    – it’s not ideal from the security standpoint;

    Ok, I didn’t find more negatives to be honest.=) But you have to realize that it’s safer to make an FXCC separate account and keep your info in the vault, or at least under the pillow.

  45. im happy that i choose fxcc. it saves me from scams around forex companies. its so nice that i can withdraw or deposit my money using cryptocurrencies. i heard that the list of crypto instruments become larger. which crypto instruments i can trade at fxcc?

  46. i have noticed there a possibility to open a corporate account and it was quite surprisingly for me, because i have never found something like this before. in such times, you understand how boundless is the world of trading =)
    ofc, i don’t use this corporate account but it’s a nice feature anyway. the broker also explains and shows its business model. as for the trading, then i opened an account, traded over several weeks on demo and recently relocated to a real account. spreads are quite tight, without any requotes and slippages. oh, i remember I faced such ones, but they weren’t critical to me.

  47. FXCC analytics provide great data! Honestly, I don’t know are they gather this information from some source… It doesn’t matter at all. The main thing it is useful for trading

    • I tryna pay lot of attention to analytics. It matters for me a lot cuz’ I base my strategy on the analytics which I find. I don’t know whether it’s a right approach but I am sure that it’s quite useful and profitable.
      I would say that all the traders should decide on their own whether they use analytics or not. Here is one of the most fascinating and detailed.

    • Yes, FXCC provides welcome bonuses to all new customers. I opened ECN XL account too and got bonuses. Broker increased my first deposit by 100%! I use these bonuses in my trading.

  48. FXCC provides its clients with opportunity to receive high-quality forex analytics. In my trading strategy, I carry out my own analysis of market situation and compare it with opinions of FXCC experts. Sometimes my analysis disagrees with experts’ views, but I use this information as recommendation.

  49. I chose a broker according to several criteria and found all this in this company.
    I will list the main points.
    1. FXCC login and everything related to registration and using your personal account – everything is simple, so you can figure it out in a moment. I personally recommend registering on a computer – it will be faster and more likely you won’t mistake.

    2. Be sure to download the application for yourself – they have a mobile version of MT4. The modern market is a very changeable, so you always have to decide quickly. There will be no problems with their mobile application, it works just as as the web version, so I also think you will figure it out quickly.

    3. Follow the news, the market is really changing very quickly and taking into account the fact that we are all working, etc. it is important not to miss profitable moments. The analytics of this broker is just what will allow you to at least slightly save time and receive a brieft overview in minutes

  50. Heard this broker offers a specific tool – Multi Account Manager, could anyone briefly explain me what it is, and in what cases I can use it?

  51. Did somebody use broker’s apps? How is it functionality-wise? I’m often on the road, so it’s necessary for me to have app that works properly.

    • Yep! Broker’s app is a must when you are away from your trading office. You got better control and are more focused on new trading situations. At my android device it works stable. Developer and fxcc do a good job

  52. The broker is quite interesting as a forex trading company… I’m choose from 4-5 industry leaders to diversify my trading by using the top of the rating. I hope they won’t let me down.. I have already installed a couple of robots. I do not dare to trade myself, I prefer automated trading.
    FXCC is a modern broker and has an eye on all the current trends.
    So far, the broker does not upset me, everything I need is available and working, the only thing I would improve is the number of currency pairs.

  53. I’m an absolute newbie in trading, can you recommend this broker to me? or is it more suitable for advanced traders or even professionals?

    • surely with any level of skills you can start trading here – for example, with a demo if you’re a beginner…

  54. good place to make fast start. very informative education platform. research blog, news and analysis for fundamental understanding of market. plus first depo bonus and multipurpose account type will be interesting for many traders.

  55. I’ve been using this broker as a main trading platform for almost a year now and the overall experience is totally positive. My main requirements were:
    – ECN account, to have access to direct liquidity, and also safety, because there’s less chance broker will have temptation to work against you;
    – Variety of tradable instruments, mostly currencies. My trading strategy involves a lot of currency pairs especially minor and exotic ones;
    – Number of years in business. As an experienced trader I pay attention to how many years a company is working instead of, for instance, regulation. FXCC has more than ten years of expertise in providing financial services to their clients;
    – Withdrawal. I used E-wallets to withdraw profits and had no withdrawal problems with FXCC. It was easy and processed quickly.
    55brokers.com included FXCC to top 10 regulated forex brokers. I’m, quite frankly, always sceptical about these lists, but my experience shows that this inclusion is totally legit.

  56. Fxcc has any advanced features for metatrader 4 trading platform? I like this classic platform and i want to try new trading options.

  57. I liked the low spreads at this broker. That’s what I need, but I’m worried.

    I want to know, would the broker block my account if I use scalping here?

    • I believe it’s the opposite, broker gives such tasty spreads to attract traders with high intensity to increase the trading volumes. and by the way the official site says that they welcome scalpers so don’t bother.

    • FXCC doesn’t prohibit scalping. I trade on M5 and don’t notice any problems. By the way, I want to say that FXCC’s order execution speed is fast enough for me to open and close trades quickly. That’s why scalping on broker’s platform is handy.

  58. I want to say that I was looking for a very long time a place to earn because I was always afraid to start. I did not want to risk money. I found a broker FXCC and Arthur Miller’s system. You can’t understand it until you start trading yourself. I’m trading with no issues now. But my words won’t tell you anything. So there is nothing to be afraid of, I have been trading on the signal system for half a year now and everything is excellent. I was scared at the beginning of trading because of the reviews about forex trading. If you cannot trade, I recommend Arthur Miller’s signals or go and read the material on the broker’s website, it also describes everything very well.

  59. My friend’s favourite broker and that is why I also opened an account here, well not the main reason, but still.
    I like 0.0 pips spread, leverage 1:500, no minimum deposit and no deposit fees.
    So I want to get a bonus for referring a friend. How much will I get for it?

    • Yes, I can tell you that FXCC broker offers free vps. To receive free VPS you need to comply with certain conditions, for example, the minimum deposit must be at least $ 2500 and a monthly volume of trades not less than 30 standard lots. The benefits of a VPS server are hard to underestimate. Having a remote desktop solves a lot of important problems, which are very often the factors that prevent your Forex expert from trading profitably. VPS is convenient, reliable, stable and fast. And most importantly – accessible to everyone. At the same time, the server is available 24-7, and is supported by modern software.

  60. I trade currency pairs and I am quite satisfied. my previus broker changed the condition so I have to look for new one. hope fxcc will remain the same or will became better.

  61. My career as a trader began a year ago.
    Thanks to the forex market that now I can make money online and I don’t have to go to work.
    It’s easy. I tried FXCC demo account and realized it’s a really cool thing. With every day of demo trading I realized that if I could trade and make real money, I could see some benefits for me:
    – Free personal work schedule;
    – no boss;
    – unlimited opportunity to make money.
    I think that would be great for every person, so after a few weeks I opened a real trading account and start to earn real profits. By the way there is only $100 minimum deposit.

  62. guys, this is a great opportunity to make money on the japanese yen, and i think this trend will continue.
    the yen has been falling steadily against the dollar for quite a long time and there is good profit to be made on the strengthening of the dollar. what do you of it?

    • This broker is distinguished by proposing a solid number of payment methods actually. You can get acquainted with all of them by clicking “Deposit Methods” in “Trading” section.

      There are:
      1) Visa/Mastercard
      2) Bank Wire transfer
      3) Neteller, Skrill
      4) Bitpay, Crypto

      And some other payment services that are aimed at those traders who prefer to deposit funds using specific currencies.

  63. Loking at FXCC, I understand that a brokerage company can work adequately and this can be to some extent loyal and useful in relation to clients, I mean that, let’s say they did not focus solely on trading conditions and their selection, but and were able to prepare an educational base that can be used at any stage of work. Including here there is basic analytics, there are explanations on strategies, there are detailed reviews on fundamental analysis and other things.

  64. Well, fxcc is that kind of a broker which can definetely be worked with.
    I mean that I wouldn’t say that fxcc is something out of the ordinary which will make your trading prosper, but the only thing which I am satisfied with is that I am not distracted by the broker’s issues during my trading. I just use mt4 which I got used to, the fees and charges are transparent, so that I know what I am paying for. So, nothing to complain about.

  65. I keep trading with the broker. I saw nothing suspicious that could make me quit. I see no manipulations and nothing snags in the trading process. It all makes me confident in the broker and I got a desire to keep trading here.

  66. I thank FXCC managers for always being in touch and helping to promptly solve all the issues that arise. The company has many advantages.
    1. account with pretties trading conditions;
    2. withdrawals within 24 hours
    3. no slippages;
    4. variopus assets
    5. fxcc demo available
    Nice!

  67. The broker suits me because of very low spreads.. there is an excellent possibility of algorithmic trading…
    I have dozens of positions opening one after another… and spreads are added to each position…
    Here spreads are near-zero.
    There’s a pretty good daily technical analysis tool on this site. What analytics do you use?

  68. It is not often possible to find a broker that offers traders to use scalping and hedging in trading.
    Basically traders can get their account banned… it’s sad and.. I think.. it’s unfair. 😕
    I think that many will agree with me.
    So here’s what I want to say.
    FXCC broker works so that all traders feel comfortable and I appreciate it. It is right. 👌
    Thus, there will be more traders and the broker will be able to have a high rating and earnings.;)

  69. There is no broker without flaws. I have several accounts myself and I only use the strengths of each broker.
    Here, for example, the strengths are good leverage up to 1:500…100% bonus on first deposit…no minimum deposit and hedging.
    Basically, I like everything here…

    • It offers more than enough financial instruments. Visit their official site and go to the trading section. You will see enough assets, especially currencies.

  70. It’s a specific broker but I think that experienced traders can benefit from it. It’s not so good for beginners though. Conditions are great – leverage, spreas, executions – everything.
    Yet, beginners can suffer cause the leverage is not limited here. You know the risks…

    • It’s a specific broker, but experienced traders can benefit from it. It’s not so suitable for beginners, though. Conditions are excellent – leverage, spreads, executions – everything.
      Yet, beginners can suffer cause the leverage is not limited here. You know the risks…

      • Came back to check the comments and found out I just copied the one while quoting haha
        Anyway!

        >It’s a specific broker…
        not really this broker is unique. the features is quite regular but I can tell you can trade with no worries. All you need – you can find here.

        >You know the risks…
        The leverage itseft is not a risk as only the trader is a threat to depo. I personally use 1:1000 when I know what I’m doing. Surely, I lost from time to time, but overall I’m in the black.

  71. I’ve read the reviews of FXCC broker here and wanted to share my opinion. First things first.
    1. The trading conditions.
    They are almost perfect, with low spreads, no slippage, no commissions.
    2. The Trading Platform.
    The platform is МТ4. Also, there is a possibility to use the web version and the mobile version. I can say about the platform that it is the most usual high-quality work of the program Metatrader, everything is as expected.
    3. FXCC withdrawal.
    All fine to this point. I do not see any withdrawal or deposit fees and the money comes in quickly.
    4. Customer Service.
    Haven’t contacted it yet, haven’t had a chance.
    5. Regulation, reliability.
    Safe broker, traders are protected.

  72. I have recently reviewed the trading conditions here and I think that they are acceptable for me. Small swaps makes it possible for me to use some strategies. I have one question though. Where to find the info on expected swap real-time?

    • Well, I know that this broker provides information about it, however I am not sure where to find this information, whether it’s possible to find out about expected swaps in real-time. You are free to ask the customer support team. They are real professionals.

  73. I liked that they put quite a lot of effort into supporting and helping clients – training, analytics, economic calendar.
    That’s cool.
    Just tell me what’s up with their mobile app? Any limitations that it applies?

  74. In the age of the Internet, it is not difficult to find a good broker. It will be much discussed and recommended by people, organizations, and the media. But that doesn’t mean it won’t have its negative sides. But nevertheless, you will hear a lot of good things about him. For example, this is how I found FXCC broker.
    Repeatedly said about his single trading account with excellent trading conditions, very low spreads with no commissions.
    I have heard from people on the Internet that its application does not hang up from overload, transactions are always triggered, there is no limited functionality, that support is responsive, etc.

  75. A fairly well-known broker.
    I started trading here after my friend tried the services of this company and advised me to join.
    To be honest, I had doubts at first, but then I checked the spreads and the speed of order execution. I was surprised and decided that I would continue to trade here.

  76. Fxcc is a nice broker which can be worked with. The charges and commissions are fine and they don’t take much of your profits. The fact that they use mt4 for the trading is also an advantage, as for me, because many traders learn how to work with this platform first of all. However, the number of financial instruments is quite limited. There are no stocks, which is pretty sad to me because I like taing opportunities in shares from time to time.

  77. I have a positive view of FXCC because I can see that the company has thought through many things very intelligently and in detail to make things work out quite favourably.
    1. I want to say that they have a normal trading terminal, it’s quite traditional MT, but on the other hand I think everyone should at least try it, it’s a classic after all.
    2. They have a normal set of cryptocurrencies, it’s in high demand right now, so I think a lot of people appreciate that as a definite advantage.
    3. All the information about the company, achievements and features are freely available, so you can learn everything in advance and you will immediately understand what and how it is set up.

  78. I like that they offer very tight spreads and don’t charge commissions. I think that it would be very good for active scalping. However, before opening a real account here I would like to know how much I can withdraw here. I mean the minimum amount.

  79. I recently opened a real account here. I first intended to scalp but then I started doing different things, including long-term currency and metal trading and stock trading. I would rather stay here but I want to make just one thing clear. Do you use segregated accounts for your clients?

  80. When someone talks about brokers with good trading conditions, I understand that none of the brokers can compare with FXCC in terms of conditions provided.
    This is a broker with ECN Type Execution, no minimum deposit, one hundred percent bonus on the first deposit and 1:500 max leverage.

  81. I’m interested in investing in gold. How do I go about that?

    I am a Nigerian living in Nigeria, are you sure your platform will serve me best with my desire to invest and trade in gold worldwide and easy to make withdrawal from my wallet to any Nigeria bank?

    I await your response.

    Thanks.

    • I can assure you, FXCC is a reliable and safe broker for trading in Nigeria.
      Trading gold with FXCC broker is no different from trading any other asset, the only thing is that gold is very volatile and can go through a lot of pips in a short period of time, so it’s so important to follow money management.
      The most important thing here is definitely the fact that the broker withdraws money on the first request.

  82. After two months of trading here I can say that it’s a pretty good broker for me. However, I should note that most of that time I tried to adapt to their relatively high withdrawable minimum, which is fifty bucks. Earlier I was used to frequently withdraw smaller amounts. It made me change the way I traded but it turned out that it all was for good.

    • No, there are no hidden fees and I like this broker for that. As for their main income, perhaps the big number of traders who use this broker for trading supply it with the necessary amount of money in the form of fees 🤔

  83. It feels like this broker is quite optimal for me. I remember for the first time I couldn’t put up with their minimum withdrawal amount. Earlier I was used to trading with brokers that had no withdrawal minimums and I could withdraw even several bucks. Perhaps, it’s suitable for some people and it was suitable for me at that time but as my experience grew I realized that withdrawing small amounts ruined my discipline and didn’t allow me to adjust my mindset to more ambitious goals. It’s like doing physical exercises. You know that it’s over once you complete a certain number of pushups, for example. So, here you think about how much you can withdraw but how much you can potentially earn for a certain period of time. The minimum withdrawable amount here helped me to change my mindset for the better and I started to trade much better.

  84. I’m going to scalp here because I’m very attracted by your tight spreads and no commission. However, there’s one detail I want to make clear. I heard that there’s a high minimum withdrawal amount here. How much at least can I withdraw?

  85. Not a bad broker, I have been working with it for five and a half years and I am quite successful, I speculate on currency pairs in Forex with the help of FXCC trading platform and I get quite a good income in addition to my basic salary. But I can say that the first couple of years I wasn’t very successful, I had little experience and it wasn’t because of the broker. FXCC brokerage firm is really good, its technical support is really good. The brokerage firm FXCC has great conditions for the trading account. Very low floating spreads and high leverage. I want to invite my nephew to trade here. But I wonder what kind of opportunities the broker offers for beginners to trade?

    • The FXCC broker has a wonderful educational center where you can find all the basic information for Forex trading.
      There is also a demo account, of course. With the help of virtual money, you can try yourself as a bull or a bear without risking your own money 😉

  86. I thought that I have many chances to start making money online. To do this, I had to learn how to trade in the Forex market because this is the most profitable way.
    After a long time of searching and comparing, I chose the FXCC broker. It is a regulated company that provides quality access to the financial market. For this, there is a high-quality professional trading platform METАtrader 4. Perhaps someone will think that one type of software is not enough. I disagree. This is an excellent user-friendly trading platform with the necessary set of tools for analysis and trading. Orders open and close quickly. No performance problems. I think this is very important.
    Another important thing is the withdrawal of money. I withdraw money to the card and have no problems with it and do not wait long.
    The broker has good leverage. Perhaps this is good news for someone, because in this case you can make money with a small deposit.

    • minimal swaps was the main reason for me to open a real trading account here. I often use locking in my trading and when I have to stay in a pullback, negative swaps can be very painful.

  87. I like that the leverage does not exceed 1: 500 here.
    On the one hand, this gives you enough freedom so that you can make good money, on the other hand, it allows you not to turn trading into some kind of casino, when you constantly count on taking profits without effort.

  88. I have been trading with fxcc broker for four years now. And only the second year I have good success, in principle, I can already live only with forex trading and do not deny myself anything.
    Who really earns on forex, the feedback about forex is only positive, and those who lose money, due to lack of experience and the necessary knowledge for trading, of course, will have negative feedback, because they thus seek the blame for their failures. A trader should always accept his achieved result, no matter what it is.

    • At first I was disappointed in Forex because I lacked knowledge, and what’s more I tended to trade on my gut feeling. Later I learned that it didn’t work because the market is a more cunning thing than I expected. Once I started to learn trading and analyze and correct my mistakes, my trading considerably improved and now it gives me about a half of my income. Of course, I strive to become absolutely financially independent at the cost of trading. I hope I will reach this goal in a couple of years.

  89. I recently started working with FXCC. Everything is fine here. I’m glad I could find a good broker in Australia. We have tough financial legislation, so it is difficult to find a broker with good trading conditions. FXCC has excellent 1: 500 leverage for all asset types. This increases my trading opportunities as well, especially since I cannot make a very large deposit in the beginning. You understand that the more the volume of trade, the more money you can earn.
    There are also opportunities for scalping and hedging risks. This is also an opportunity to earn more, because everyone knows that scalping is a very profitable trading method.

  90. I would like to ask why this investment company focuses so much on the education function and ready-made analytics? Do they specialise in education?

  91. FXCC is a nice brokerage to trade forex online. Everything works fine including market orders, postponed orders, expert advisors, trading bots. It’s possible to trade even rare currency pairs here. I make withdrawals every two weeks, and funds reflect on my account in time.

  92. I think that beginners can hardly benefit from this brokerage company, although it doesn’t automatically make it bad. It definitely caters to professionals. That’s the main audience of this brokerage company.
    You know that novice traders often trade small lots such as 0,01 or 0,1 and are prone to withdrawing money frequently, nearly every day. Of course, these are mostly small amounts.
    You can’t do this with this broker because a minimum withdrawable amount here accounts for fifty dollars. It would be quite time-consuming for beginners to reach this withdrawable amount when trading micro lots.
    That’s another thing for skilled experienced traders, especially those who operate bigger lots and who can afford withdrawing more. This restriction is no problem for them. Besides this, the broker ensures very good trading conditions. It doesn’t charge fees and its fees are quite tight.

  93. I switched to the FXCC brokerage after advice from a friend of mine. Actually, I was looking for a similar offer in terms of wider possibilities to apply a more aggressive trading method. The broker’s leverage, margin requirements, tight spreads and zero trading commissions make such a trading strategy profitable. The trading platform allows installing trading bots, while scalping and hedging are welcome as well. I’m glad to make my second withdrawal here, everything works smoothly.

    • Yes you are right, FXCC has really good trading conditions. As for the withdrawal of money, I like that there are no problems and delays with this.

    • I think that it’s very suitable when you don’t need to choose and instead you can stick with one universal trading account with very favorable trading conditions.

  94. I made the decision that I want to look for an opportunity to make money on the Internet. After a while, I realized that Forex trading is what I need. The last item remains. This is a broker. I live in Australia and in fact it is not so easy to find a legal broker here that gives good opportunities, but on one of the forums I was advised by FXCC. I decided to check. This is a truly licensed legal broker with good real reviews from Australia. There is even a leverage for indices of 1: 500. This is very cool. I already understood some of the information in Forex, so I was able to make a decision.

  95. The trading conditions offered by the FXCC brokerage opened more ways of trading for me. I began taking constant profits from gold and silver, as well as widened the range of currency pairs in my watchlists.

  96. Unfortunately, there’s a big problem for Australian traders to find a good broker in their native country. To be exact, the question is not about the quality of local brokers but about Australia’s severe regulation. It’s really choking for us. Local regulators make Australian brokers drastically decrease their leverages. Of course, one can trade stocks with low leverages, but what should we do if you want to trade majors? The only way out here is to seek foregin brokers. I followed this path and found this brokerage company. FXCC reviews helped me a lot.
    This broker welcomes traders from my country and I’m very glad about it because the company offers very good trading conditions. I appreciate a good leverage size, tight spreads, not to mention no fees.

  97. You know, it is very difficult to find a broker who has good trading conditions. FXCC broker allows you to trade with 1: 500 leverage for most assets including indices. It’s almost impossible.
    In addition, this broker does not restrict traders to trade. I mean scalping and hedging are allowed here. Of course, you won’t surprise anyone with this now, but this broker really allows it.
    I’m glad I opened an account here. At first I opened a demo account and traded for only a week and then I opened a real account.

  98. True ECN/STP executions, MT4 Multiterminal and a strong focus on Forex make the broker outstanding. The trading conditions save me a bunch of money as the spreads are tight and commission is absent.

  99. If you ask yourself the question, what is a Forex broker, then for myself I will show 2 main criteria – it is a broker that pays money and does not interfere in trading. I would say that the main advantage of FXCC is a wide range of financial instruments for trading, small spreads and fast execution of orders. Withdrawal of money is fast enough. From the proposed options suits the transfer to the card. Money are transferred to the bank card in 2-4 days. There is no withdrawal fee.
    For me, the most important criterion for trust is the reliability of the forex company. And the FXCC sticks to its promises. Everything is transparent and trading is quick and easy. If your Internet is working properly, there will be no technical problems.

    • Hi all. I too, like you, have been working with FXCC broker for about a year. The conditions of the company for me are more suitable than those of other brokers. I asked for explanations at first, they answered quickly and to the point. I hope to continue working with this broker.

  100. The FXCC company has shown that it has all the conditions for good trading and traders get the tools to do analysis and make money. And what about the withdrawal of money? FXCC broker Withdraw money without problems?

  101. I started in May, when I did not have much hope that everything would be okay, and that the world would recover at least a little bit from the virus, which is now on everyone’s lips, but I needed the money, so I took the risk of investing in FXCC. I didn’t regret it, even later praised myself for making such a decision, especially after I got my first $1,500 on dollar and pound pair trading. It was easy, I bought the currency cheaper and sold it with a markup, then I managed to catch some very good movements. At this stage I am trying to increase my earnings by applying new strategies, so far it is also more than good, I already have $450 extra money.

  102. It’s hard for me now to understand the fact that I trade Forex. Seriously. I didn’t understand anything before, and now I’m not a professional either. I am trading with FXCC broker and am not making a lot of money yet. I know it takes time, but I have a fear that I will lose my deposit if I make a mistake. Therefore, I advise everyone to constantly learn and analyze the market well. Technical analysis is a good tool. This must be applied constantly. There are analysis indicators for this. They are available in the MT4 trading platform. To be honest, at first I did not understand these indicators at all. I even thought to stop trading. Despite this, I still trade here and believe in success!

    • Yes, indeed, technical analysis is very important in trading, it is often the only means to measure the “”irrational”” (emotional) component needed to adequately assess market conditions. Random-event theory says that today’s market prices have no effect on the market prices of the following days. But this approach does not take into account an important component of the market: people. People remember previous days’ prices and act accordingly. Thereby people’s actions affect the price, but the opposite is also true: the price itself affects these actions. So the price itself is an important component of market analysis.
      I agree that FXCC broker provides a lot of indicators for successful technical analysis.

  103. Has anyone tried FXCC MetaTrader 4 Multi Terminal? I want to know about the features of the terminal and your work experience with it.

    • You won’t need to use the multiterminal unless you manage multiple accounts, which is a task for experienced traders. There are some videos on youtube that explain the specific features.

  104. I am absolutely happy with the choice of the broker. I have been trading with them on the Forex market for almost 5 years, but I have not yet met a better broker than this one.

    • FXCC is a big scammer site that says situated, approved & Licensed in VFSC (Vanuatu Financial commission). But VFSC nicely confirmed that company FXCC Is not Licensed with them shown as below. (Please be advised that Central Clearing Ltd does not hold an active license under the Financial Dealers (Licensing) Act [CAP. 70] to carry out trading activities. Thus they are not regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission.) So it means VFSC will never guarantee you to make deals with FXCC. If you have already deposited on this scammers site please withdraw Asap. Thank you!

  105. I find its trading conditions very favorable for me. First, spreads have always played a crucial role in my trading. I can’t say that I scalp all the time, but nevertheless I do it nearly every day. What’s more, spreads are crucial when it comes to placing pending orders. You know the distance between ask and bid prices determines the minimum distance between pending orders. For example, if you want to place sell stop and buy limit very close to each other. Besides this, for two months of trading here the broker proved its reliability and it made me want to keep trading here.

  106. One of the essential steps for a trader to become profitable is to select the right broker to deal with. Among the crucial requirements, there should be instant and honest order execution, reliable platform, several ways of trading, and affordable trading fees. After three months of trading with FXCC, I should say that the broker meets all of those requirements. I would highlight comparatively low margin requirements and very narrow spreads for most of the assets in the list. No-dealing-desk mode ensures true ECN connection and trust in terms of transparency. The leverage is flexible, and I can pick the most efficient settings for any trading strategy.

  107. I feel a big interest in the company. I’m attracted by the possibility to trade with tight spreads. I’m going to open a trading account with fxcc soon. Could you give me a prompt what’re the most liquid assets here?

    • The most liquid assets are major currency pairs, metals, and energies. By the way, with our company you can trade metals and energies with 1:500 leverage that makes them even more profitable.

  108. The only broker where it turned out to be easy to master Forex on a virtual account. I didn’t even think that this could be some kind of problem. I started with completely different companies, but only stayed with FXCC.
    Now I understand that probably all newbies faced this trouble. In one firm, my practice account was simply disconnected along with all open trades. I wrote to support and was not pleased with the answer.
    I started looking for something new. Found a demo account. Two weeks later, calls began with persuasion to open a live account, to top up it up quickly and start making a fortune :S
    I started looking for a new broker and read the reviews carefully. As a result, I looked through the FXCC reviews and registered here. This broker is very popular in Australia. For more than a month I have been trading with no issues, keeping my tyrading journal and slowly building my own trading system. I think that when I start to show stable results, I will stay with FXCC and trade on a live account.

  109. This broker is really on our side. This is very encouraging. FXCC provides scalping capability. I often saw scalping on YouTube and decided that I want to trade that way. but my broker blocked my account as soon as my scapling got profitable. To put it polite, this made me very sad. But I was delighted to learn that the FXCC broker allows scalping and hedging with no restrictions.

  110. I want to keep trading with this brokerage company. For two months of trading with this company I discovered no suspicious things. The broker executes its duties well and doesn’t try to cheat me. That’s the main thing for me. So, I know that it’s not a scam that gives me an opportunity not to worry but focus on my trading.
    In my trading I have to work with many indicators and respectively I don’t need to be distracted by anything else. When I’m confident in my broker, nothing can distract me.

    • I think that the main thing in Forex is to find a broker that you will trust. If the broker is honest and gives opportunities, then you can cooperate. I totally agree with you!

  111. Please. explain, if a broker uses the ECN / STP model to enter the market, does this guarantee fast order execution?

    • That’s exactly the condition for fast executions. The ECN/STP model suggests no bridges nor dealing-desk interventions. Both factors create delays in order executions, while FXCC provides a direct access to the liquidity for its traders.

  112. Perhaps, I could have never learned about this broker. Fortunately, a friend of mine told me about this company. He pictured the broker as a company with exclusive trading conditions for some assets. To be exact, these are metals, crude, and indices. As a rule, brokers don’t allow to trade these assets with higher leverage because they are very liquid and volatile. Respectively, it can be difficult to provide enough liquidity. It feels like this broker doesn’t have any problems with liquidity providers. It offers to trade those assets mentioned above with 1:500. If you have ever traded gold, silver, and other metals, you should understand how great this advantage is and I’m already making the most of it.

  113. I get all the services I need from FXCC: fast opening and closing of trades, great trading conditions, leverage, spreads, platforms. The support team might take a bit of time to respond, but that’s not required so often. Payment methods are more than enough to get quick withdrawals.

    • Given how fast FXCC executes orders, no doubt that’s a True ECN broker. Spreads are low even for exotic pairs and CFDs for metals.

  114. I live in Australia and this is my first Forex experience and thanks to FXCC I have all the conditions to trade well. The broker provides excellent bonuses and the platform is convenient. I hope that there will be no further problems with the broker.
    The international broker FXCC allows you to trade a wide arsenal of trading assets: currency pairs, metals, indices, cryptocurrencies, commodities, energy, stocks, bonds. The company was founded in 2010. The official website fxcc.com supports 93 languages, including Russian. The activities are monitored by the following financial commissions: Cysec, VFSC, FCA and many others, the full list is indicated on the main website.
    I trade standard EUR / USD and Japanese yen. Money is withdrawn without problems and delays.

  115. The FXCC brokerage suits all my needs as a forex trader as the company focuses on Forex as the primary sector. I was surprised to see how low spreads are, especially for major pairs intraday, when the trading volume is not so large. The MT4 platform is reliable, I can enter the market immediately. I also like flexible leverages for different trading strategies. There’s no need to place a stop-loss order at a certain distance from the entry point, no restrictions for scalping or hedging. True ECN broker.

    • I think there is no catch here. There are just a lot of brokers and everyone wants to offer the best trading conditions for their traders. For me personally, FXCC is now № 1.

  116. I started working with this broker because it is regulated by CySEC. This is very important, it means that the broker is reliable. In general, this is an ordinary broker with good trading conditions. It’s just a pity that there is no Metatrader 5 (((I would like to trade on this platform .. but … there is Metatrader 4 here and I am satisfied with all the possibilities that this trading platform gives. Ohh … I almost forgot … and Multi Account Manager for MT4, which allows you to manage multiple accounts at the same time.

    • I personally don’t see great advantages in Metatrader 5. I think that in most cases Metatrader 4 would suffice. What’s more, most custom indicators are created specially for MT4.

    • You can run the FXCC MetaTrader 4 on a Windows operating system. Such as Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8 / 8.1, Windows 10.
      If you use Apple technology, I advise you to pay attention to some differences. Indicators often require the full Windows environment to run properly.
      So, I strongly recommend using Parallels Desktop for Mac, allowing you to run an entire functioning Windows OS inside your Mac computer. As such, the Quantum Trading indicators cannot run on FXCC MT4 with Windows compatibility layers such as Wine or PlayOnMac.

  117. It came as a surprise to me that you can start with any amount – no restrictions.
    And the leverage is up to 1:500 – that’s enough.

  118. I’ve been trading Forex for 5 years now. It is a lot or a little – decide for yourself. I already understand enough in trading and understand brokers. Several times I changed brokers and now I trade with FXCC. What I want to say: at first glance, this is an ordinary broker with ordinary trading conditions. But let’s look at the benefits that are very worthy. What do traders dislike? Right!!!) – commissions and spreads. For FXCC, this is either very low or nonexistent. It pleases like a vacation near the ocean)) What else. They also have a free VPS, and there are brokers whose subscription to the VPS costs from 15 dollars a month.
    What else? … oh yeah .. This broker has scalping and hedging allowed. I don’t understand why all brokers don’t take advantage of this. And of course this is CySEC regulation. Without this, it is not possible to trade safely.

  119. I recentlt became interested in Forex trading. I believe this is a rapidly growing area and will become very popular in the future.
    I have tried some brokers, but most of all I liked FXCC. There are no extra commissions or hidden charges here. Also, the broker has the lowest spreads.
    I have traded all the time on my computer, but now it is being repaired. Tell me, do you have a mobile version of the application? I’ve got iPhone 10 XR. Will I be able to trade on it?

    • Yes, the terminal in this company is perfectly adapted for mobile devices. And, of course, it has a version for IOS. So feel free to download the mobile app to your device and trade in FXCC.
      The main thing is to have access to the terminal at any time. Because sometimes the market changes very rapidly and you need to assess the situation in time.

    • I recommend going to the broker’s official website. Further, you can find all the information you are interested in the section “Education & Research.”

  120. The company has increased the leverage to 1:500 recently, and this is a happy day for me. Not only forex pairs but oils and gold can be traded with a small account size now!
    I’ve always been a loyal customer of FXCC, but the recent changes made it even better, so I highly recommend to pay attention to this company, It won’t suit stock traders, but the rest of the colleagues may find it very fascinating to work with.

  121. u know, i’m not that passionate abt writing reviews, but this one is worth it! i managed to deposit via NORMAL BANK WIRE, no damn crypto deposits and withdrawls that other brokers suggest for CAD traders. fees are good. no, they’r GOOD. nice spreads, no hidden commissions. executions are fast enough to ensure u can trade freely and backtest w/out allowing. wanna share the find with fellow traders. that’s a decent choice for sure. no sweat.

      • used to be 1:300, but it’s recently increased. personally i use no more than 1:100, so din’t pay much attention to it. i guess its around 1:500 now. that’s forex. commodities might have less than that. have a look at official website if interested in precise #s.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *