EverFX Review

EverFX

EverFX

www.everfx.com

  • Leverage: 1:30

  • Regulation: CySEC

  • Min. Deposit: 250 US$

  • HQ: Cyprus

  • Platforms: MT4, Status

  • Found in: 2016

EverFX Licenses

  • ICC Intercertus Capital Ltd - authorized by CySEC (Cyprus) registration no. 301/16
  • ICC Intercertus Capital (Cayman) Limited - authorized by CIMA (Cayman) with license no. 144486
 
 

Top 3 Forex Brokers

  1. Is EverFX safe or a scam?
  2. Trading Platform
  3. Accounts
  4. Spread
  5. Leverage
  6. Deposits and Withdrawals conditions with a minimum deposit and withdrawal fee
  7. Conclusion

What is EverFX?

EverFX was founded as a Cyprus Broker, as well as the one who serves entity in Cayman Islands with the principle to provide an equal chance to succeed in the trading world that is built on a strong foundation of knowledge. The broker with its conditions truly ensures that each client receives good trading environment, innovative platform understanding and ongoing achievement of the targets.

The trading instruments offering diverse Forex and CFD trading that includes 50+ currency pairs, 70+ stocks on the biggest brands, 10+ indices from Europe, Asia, Australia or US, 8+ metals by trading spot gold, copper and platinum, as well as the 3+ energies.

EverFX website

Education

Together with diversified portfolio, EverFX offers high-level support and a commitment to honest and transparent services, while also delivers education and customer support to every signed client. The leering sources feature vast of necessary data to novice or experienced trader through online webinars, video tutorials, market news, technical analysis tools to better forecast, e-books, fundamental analysis with politics and economics shaping and glossary with trading terms.

EverFX awards

Is EverFX safe or a scam?

The EverFX is a brand name used by the ICC Intercertus Capital Ltd, which is a Cyprus registered company, respectively EU regulated investment firm registered with CySEC. The company holds an issued license that is operated and maintained with standards of the MiFID (Markets in Financial Instruments Directive) European authority.

Additional entity of EverFX is located in the Cayman Islands and is registered with local CIMA, however, being an offshore zone this entity does not prove its reliable status on its own. Yet, together with regulation from Europe makes EverFX as a broker which complies to regulatory requirement and offers legit conditions.

EverFX license

The complete security of funds along with the clients’ protection established in numerous ways, as the regulatory requirements set various rules that are mandatory to be followed, thus the clients rest assured about the procedures. The money always segregated, means unreachable to the company, as well as the client will participate into compensation in case of the company insolvency. Apart from its constant audit and prof of indemnity.

Trading Platforms

Industry standards in online trading require a powerful platform to execute orders, thus the EverFX decided to mainstay at the market leader – MetaTrader4. A solid and dependable platform delivers a wealth of features, advanced charting and customization along with auto-trading capabilities. The software developed to satisfy almost any demand enables to trade from any location at anytime by the designed applications suited to any device.

In addition to the pioneer functions of the MT4, the clients can receive daily technical and fundamental analysis data that is streamed into the news section. Another professional tool which is offered for free use to every trader is – Autochartist.

EverFX platform

In addition, the EverFX offers another great possibility ZuluTrade, which is a market leading copy portfolio software allowing either to copy professional traders or to become one. This opportunity is an amazing social trading feature, which brings vast possibilities to learn, trade and profit from it.

Moreover, EverFX powers the MT4 to free VPS hosting, which allows running EAs constantly with no interruptions in a protected environment. Yet, in order to use it for free, the trader should comply with the terms of use. The minimum deposit or maintenance of the account should be 5,000$, otherwise, the clients can claim VPS hosting fee 20$ a month.

Accounts

The account types of the EverFX offer both demo and live trading accounts that gives exactly what you may look for, regardless of the level of the experience. While opening an account with EverFX you will receive professional trading conditions, fast execution and customer support along with a choice between three accounts Standard, Premium and VIP.

Each of them features differences between balance maintenance and applicable costs. Besides, the dedicated account manager supports the Premium and VIP investor at any time with convenience, personal analyst possibility and advanced features.

EverFX accounts

Fees

Since there are three account types, so you will have an option either to trade with Standard feature and costs built into a tight spread from 1.2 pips, or to sign for Premium service good for active traders and trade with better spread quotes from 0.8 pips also with no commission.

Lastly, VIP account brings you full benefits of ECN trading with raw spreads from 0 pips and commission of 4$ per round, so the choice remains at your disposal which account type and conditions to choose.

You may see below an example of some spreads and conditions on rollover below.

EverFX spread

Moreover, the traders of the Islamic believe can engage in the trading with EverFX too, since there is an option to open Swap-free account.

Leverage

As for the Leverage levels, as usually they are defined by the regulatory restrictions and therefore comply to the European laws, due to the EverFX registration. European authority ESMA set a lowered levels which may offer maximum of 1:30 for Forex instruments, 1:10 for Commodities and 1:5 for Cryptocurrencies.

However, since EverFX presented also in offshore zone Cayman Islands, trading with this entity can entitle you for higher leverage up to 1:500, yet it will always depend on your residence as well, so make sure to check these details with customer service.

Payment Methods

Fast and secure payments for funding and withdrawals are always at the paramount priority of every client, thus the EverFX performs choice between a variety of the methods.

Withdrawal fee

For instance, the broker supports instant payment options via Visa, MasterCard with 0% commissions for deposits and 3% fee for withdrawal, while E-wallets Skrill, Neteller with 2 and 3% accordingly for withdrawals.

Nevertheless, the Bank transfers deliver commission free withdrawal to the traders, yet this means the company does not charge any fees but the Bank provider may incur some costs for the transaction itself.

EverFX payments

Minimum deposit

The minimum deposit which will allow you to start with a Standard account requires only 250$ as the very beginning. Higher account types will demand more money, yet with a quite reasonable amount the first level account remaining at your disposal.

Conclusion

EverFX review presents a brokerage company, which relies on the fair trading services to deliver the opportunity to every trader to potential success. The range of account types, platforms along with advanced tools and convenient customer supports enables it all becomes true.

While the trading costs are among the average as well, while there is no any misunderstanding due to the company Market execution model as a STP Broker.

Overall, the EverFX option is nice to consider and good to have. Yet, we would be glad to hear your personal opinion about EverFX, you may add a comment below or ask for additional info.

Diogo From Brazil | | Thursday, October 18, 2018

I found this broker quite trustworthy. Never heard about them before this year. But very pleased with the conditions and quality of services. The withdrawal process is very easy.

Konstantin From Russian Federation | | Tuesday, October 9, 2018

EverFx is a very new brokerage, but my first impression is quite good. EverFx offers extensive educational opportunities including videos, webinars and eBooks. I think company is reliable, all clients funds are held in segregated accounts and are kept by the company separate from its own funds. MT4 platform works well. Also this company provide negative balance protection.

  • EverFX becomes Sevilla’s FC latest sponsor

    EverFX, a forex broker has become an official sponsor and global partner for Sevilla FC.  The company’s logo will appear on the front of the first team’s shorts from this Saturday at the Santiago Bernabéu. EverFX signed a deal until the end of the current football season in Europe with an option to extend the validity into...

    Read more

2 responses to “EverFX”

  1. The name of company is EverFx Global license number 1444866 it is an online trading platform company and they are operating fraudulently to scam persons of their money. Their office contact number is (0013457695571) their email addresses are support@everfxglobal.com or http://www.everfxglobal.com or compliance@everfxglobal.com or eversupport@everfxglobal.com

    EVERFX Global is a trade name of ICC Intercertus Capital (Cayman) Limited. ICC Intercertus Capital (Cayman) Limited is authorized and regulated by the Cayman Islands Monetary Authority (CIMA), license no. 1444866. Registration number CR- 326096

    Artemis House, Fort Street, KY1-1111, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands 001345769307

    I have lots of documents / info / emails between us and on your request that I can send to you via email, as at right now I am not sure of what you would need from me.

    Please can you help me recover my total deposited funds of $2,500.00 USD from this company. My trading account number is MT 1944658

    This company is operating fraudulently and more persons should know about this company and NOT to join with them and NOT to trade with them.

    The name of the 1st person that contacted us was Ivan Koshelnyi (email address ivko@everfxglabal.com contact numbers 6239843 and +442036701469 London.

    We started with them on Feb 25th 2020 the verbal agreement was that we deposit $250.00 US dollars to our trading account and they will show us how to trade since we didn’t have any experience in trading currency, commodities etc. We made that first deposit on Feb 25th Feb 2020.

    We were then assigned an account manager Tiwonge L (email tiwi@everfxglobal.com she was really nice at first advising us about everything we made deposits to them the reason of this is because she would call me on my cel phone you can check my cel phone records most of these incoming calls we made in the early mornings and some times during the day +442036701469 she would tell be to go to team viewer and show my screen, then she as always would show us what to do and execute the trade. Sometimes the trades would work out and bring great profits but she would also give bad trade and tell me to go to sleep.Then she would say you need to put more money in the account because as you see you can make good money. We needed the money and we trusted her and we deposited more money. This day in question she did the same giving me 2 trades and advise me go to sleep in the morning the trades will do good. But the next morning that was not the case we lost over $7,000.00 USD from our trading account. Leaving our account with just over $400.00 USD. I made copies of all my trades for your perusal. I called her again you can see this in my phone records and for 2 days she never replied to my calls. I sent an email to support on 5/14/2020 to let them know what has happened and support never replied to my emails.

    On the 3 day after when I was trying to reach her she sent me an email and also called me to say she has the COVID 19 virus and she will be away from work and she will turn me over to a new account manager named Ali K.
    I ask her about the money and she said Ali will help me and she hang up never to hear from her again just like Ivan Koshelnyi we never heard from him again either.

    Ali K our new account manager ways nice to us at first and I told him what had happened with Tiwonge and he said that that will not happen with him because he said he will not be giving us trades we have to find them ourselves and I told him we don’t know how and that the reason we joined was because we were told by Ivan Koshelnyi that the account manager will show us what to trade and he said went on to say this is what to do.Telling us about 2 lines crossing at the bottom of the MT 4 screen.

    To be honest if we were told that from the beginning we would NOT have joined so we were mislead by Ivan Koshelnyi. Ivan was to hook us in, Tiwonge was to gain our trust so she could control our account. We always wanted to make withdrawals as our trading account history will show you, I have copies, and we really need the money, because we both lost our jobs due o COVID 19 at one time our account was over $12,000.00 USD but she always said cancel the withdrawal and she has a good trade to make good money. Because we needed the money and trusted her we cancelled the withdrawals time and time again.

    We made (2) successful withdrawals from them and received it to our RBC account and it took just under 2 weeks to get the funds. But Tiwonge said we had to take a small amount first, and we did. Because she didn’t want us to take much from the account. This was stupid on our part, if not we would not be in this position today.

    We then started to cancelling our cards, one by one that we deposited funds into the trading account from RBC and FCIB.

    Tiwonge gave us bad trades after bad trades until we had lost over $7,000.00 USD leaving us with just over $400.00 USD. Then Ali K the person not to give us any assistance which they know we didn’t know how to trade and that we would eventually blow our trading account. Which we didn’t we got in back to just over $600.00 USD but then we started losing and losing.

    So on the 6th June 2020 we decided to cancel the trading account and bring home what money was left in our trading account. Ali gave us his skype contact and told us he don’t care what we do with our money and he is going to block me from his skype.

    We have contacted support at Everfxglobal with many emails and they said that they sent the money as before to our RBC account up to today we checked with RBC 19th June 2020 and they said there is no funds in our account from Everfxglobal.

    This morning 19th June 2020 we called and spoke to Authur M at Everfx Global contact number +442036701469 and he said he will find out what was going on as they have sent the money to RBC and he will get back to me. I called him back in the evening and he hung up the phone in my ear. At first I thought it was by accident but I tried calling again and because he sees my number he is not answering the phone. Support at Everfxglobal is also not reply to my emails any longer. This company Everfx Global is not to be trusted.

    PLEASE BE WARNED NEW INVESTORS.

    EVERFX GLOBAL WHEN YOU READ THIS REVIEW I WOULD JUST LIKE YOU TO REFUND MY RBC AND FCIB ACCOUNTS WITH MY $2,500.00 USD I INVESTED I AM NOT INTERESTED IN THE MONEY WE MADE TRADING YOU HAVE MY CREDIT CARDS INFO THE CARDS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED BUT THE ACTUAL ACCOUNTS ARE STILL ACTIVE AWAITING MY REFUNDS.

    GOD DOES NOT SLEEP.

    Sincerely

  2. The name of company is EverFx Global license number 1444866 it is an online trading platform company and they are operating fraudulently to scam persons of their money. Their office contact number is (0013457695571) their email addresses are support@everfxglobal.com or http://www.everfxglobal.com or compliance@everfxglobal.com or eversupport@everfxglobal.com

    EVERFX Global is a trade name of ICC Intercertus Capital (Cayman) Limited. ICC Intercertus Capital (Cayman) Limited is authorized and regulated by the Cayman Islands Monetary Authority (CIMA), license no. 1444866. Registration number CR- 326096

    Artemis House, Fort Street, KY1-1111, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands 001345769307

    I have lots of documents / info / emails between us and on your request that I can send to you via email, as at right now I am not sure of what you would need from me.

    Please can you help me recover my total deposited funds of $2,500.00 USD from this company. My trading account number is MT 1944658

    This company is operating fraudulently and more persons should know about this company and NOT to join with them and NOT to trade with them.

    The name of the 1st person that contacted us was Ivan Koshelnyi (email address ivko@everfxglabal.com contact numbers 6239843 and +442036701469 London.

    We started with them on Feb 25th 2020 the verbal agreement was that we deposit $250.00 US dollars to our trading account and they will show us how to trade since we didn’t have any experience in trading currency, commodities etc. We made that first deposit on Feb 25th Feb 2020.

    We were then assigned an account manager Tiwonge L (email tiwi@everfxglobal.com she was really nice at first advising us about everything we made deposits to them the reason of this is because she would call me on my cel phone you can check my cel phone records most of these incoming calls we made in the early mornings and some times during the day +442036701469 she would tell be to go to team viewer and show my screen, then she as always would show us what to do and execute the trade. Sometimes the trades would work out and bring great profits but she would also give bad trade and tell me to go to sleep.Then she would say you need to put more money in the account because as you see you can make good money. We needed the money and we trusted her and we deposited more money. This day in question she did the same giving me 2 trades and advise me go to sleep in the morning the trades will do good. But the next morning that was not the case we lost over $7,000.00 USD from our trading account. Leaving our account with just over $400.00 USD. I made copies of all my trades for your perusal. I called her again you can see this in my phone records and for 2 days she never replied to my calls. I sent an email to support on 5/14/2020 to let them know what has happened and support never replied to my emails.

    On the 3 day after when I was trying to reach her she sent me an email and also called me to say she has the COVID 19 virus and she will be away from work and she will turn me over to a new account manager named Ali K.
    I ask her about the money and she said Ali will help me and she hang up never to hear from her again just like Ivan Koshelnyi we never heard from him again either.

    Ali K our new account manager ways nice to us at first and I told him what had happened with Tiwonge and he said that that will not happen with him because he said he will not be giving us trades we have to find them ourselves and I told him we don’t know how and that the reason we joined was because we were told by Ivan Koshelnyi that the account manager will show us what to trade and he said went on to say this is what to do.Telling us about 2 lines crossing at the bottom of the MT 4 screen.

    To be honest if we were told that from the beginning we would NOT have joined so we were mislead by Ivan Koshelnyi. Ivan was to hook us in, Tiwonge was to gain our trust so she could control our account. We always wanted to make withdrawals as our trading account history will show you, I have copies, and we really need the money, because we both lost our jobs due o COVID 19 at one time our account was over $12,000.00 USD but she always said cancel the withdrawal and she has a good trade to make good money. Because we needed the money and trusted her we cancelled the withdrawals time and time again.

    We made (2) successful withdrawals from them and received it to our RBC account and it took just under 2 weeks to get the funds. But Tiwonge said we had to take a small amount first, and we did. Because she didn’t want us to take much from the account. This was stupid on our part, if not we would not be in this position today.

    We then started to cancelling our cards, one by one that we deposited funds into the trading account from RBC and FCIB.

    Tiwonge gave us bad trades after bad trades until we had lost over $7,000.00 USD leaving us with just over $400.00 USD. Then Ali K the person not to give us any assistance which they know we didn’t know how to trade and that we would eventually blow our trading account. Which we didn’t we got in back to just over $600.00 USD but then we started losing and losing.

    So on the 6th June 2020 we decided to cancel the trading account and bring home what money was left in our trading account. Ali gave us his skype contact and told us he don’t care what we do with our money and he is going to block me from his skype.

    We have contacted support at Everfxglobal with many emails and they said that they sent the money as before to our RBC account up to today we checked with RBC 19th June 2020 and they said there is no funds in our account from Everfxglobal.

    This morning 19th June 2020 we called and spoke to Authur M at Everfx Global contact number +442036701469 and he said he will find out what was going on as they have sent the money to RBC and he will get back to me. I called him back in the evening and he hung up the phone in my ear. At first I thought it was by accident but I tried calling again and because he sees my number he is not answering the phone. Support at Everfxglobal is also not reply to my emails any longer. This company Everfx Global is not to be trusted.

    PLEASE BE WARNED NEW INVESTORS.

    EVERFX GLOBAL WHEN YOU READ THIS REVIEW I WOULD JUST LIKE YOU TO REFUND MY RBC AND FCIB ACCOUNTS WITH MY $2,500.00 USD I INVESTED I AM NOT INTERESTED IN THE MONEY WE MADE TRADING YOU HAVE MY CREDIT CARDS INFO THE CARDS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED BUT THE ACTUAL ACCOUNTS ARE STILL ACTIVE AWAITING MY REFUNDS.

    GOD DOES NOT SLEEP.

    Sincerely

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* code