Queeninv license inquiry https://www.queeninv.com/

By Theguy, from Canada, February 17, 2021 at 09:33 PM

curious if they are licensed. family recently appear to have invested with them and am concerned about potential scam

Answer: Hi Theguy,

Queeninv is a Forex and CFD broker, operated by Queeninv Group LTD. We have found a lot of discrepancies on the broker’s website, which can be seen as major red flags. Firstly, according to the terms and conditions Queeninv belongs to the Bulgarian jurisdiction, however, there is no record about its authorisation in Bulgaria. This fact shows the unregulated nature of the broker. We also couldn’t find any other information about broker’s regulation. Another thing is the discrepancy between its address (Geneva, Switzerland) and contact phone number (UK). And again, Queeninv has no regulation in these countries and has no legal right to operate there or offer its services. The lack of information (or false information) about the broker’s regulation, trading conditions, and contact details should be the biggest red flag for those who plan to invest with the entity. Usually, such companies run investment scams.

It is quite clear that Queeninv is NOT regulated and should be avoided. We would advise to stop investing with this company and withdraw all the invested funds if possible.


2 responses to “Queeninv license inquiry”

  1. I was scammed by them. Don’t send money to this company you will never see again. I loosed a lot.
    The main office address is fake the broker license is fake everything is fake in this company.
    They has an other website http://www.insta-trading.com operated by the same Bulgarian TrasilionLTD. On the website you can find two different place if you want to read the Terms and Conditions, but the owner and the operator is not the same in both place the rest is the same.

  2. Unregulated CFD Broker! Scam Broker! Scam company!
    They say about a License from that Swiss Finacial Conduct Authority SFCA. In reality the Swiss Financial authority name is Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority FINMA. So that is a fake license. Plus s Broker Firm why has Swiss Authority if they are working in the UK, and why the Bulgarian laws. So is to much fake informations.

    Don’t send money to queeninv.com!
    If you was scammed by them, please contact me, together we can stop to scam other people!



    Kuzsovszki Zurga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *