LegendaryFXT trading scam or not? LegendaryFXT.com

By Allan, from Philippines, September 10, 2021 at 03:16 AM

I would like to share and wether this company if legit or scam

Answer: Hi Allan,

LegendaryFXT claims to be one of the largest growing stock exchanges listed Stocks & CFD broker in the world and authorised by FCA, ASIC & FSCA. As to the location, the broker is supposedly located in the USA.

First of all, we do not see a US license among the presented ones, which means the broker is not allowed to provide financial services to the US residents. We also know that very often regulatory information provided on the website may differ from the reality. And it is the case with LegendaryFXT, because the mentioned licenses with the mentioned well-known regulators do not exist. We were not able to find any mentions about this broker in the registers of the regulators, which makes it clear that LegendaryFXT should be avoided.

We would recommend to stay away from the unregulated companies and choose from the Regulated brokers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* code