fxmegatrade.com http://fxmegatrade.com/

By David Spradlin, from United States, September 17, 2020 at 07:18 PM

I have someone asking me to make an account with fxmegatrade.com and he says that once i deposit money, he will do the trading for me and that i’m guaranteed to see profit

Answer: Hi David Spradlin,

Fxmegatrade does not provide any information about the company behind the brand’s name, only stating being “under a regulated New York State Trust Company”, however, there is also no information about its US/UK regulation. We couldn’t find any mentions about this broker is the register’s of the main US and UK regulators, and it seems like the broker doesn’t have a license to offer its financial services.

We would recommend to stay away from Fxmegatrade. If you are looking for a reliable US-regulated broker, do not hesitate to check the list https://55brokers.com/trading-us-forex-brokers/

3 responses to “fxmegatrade.com”

  1. I was invited to join in fxmegatrade online. And I registered I deposited $200 to trade, the trade goes well as I visited it looks it grows fast to @$2700, but the mentor says had down it Virtual software upgrade fee cost $570 and anotherMaintenance of account fee cost $530 So the upgrade fee in total is $1100 I doubt, please help I am began to scam, I have a to realized whether this man, Tring to help me its seems he’s my mentor since I started how to register on this platforma

  2. Hi, I was also invited to this fxmegatrade. In invested $250. And got an email saying it will last for 72hrs and wait for my profit. One day after, I got another email saying that because of bad signal my profit genearator has stopped and I need to upgrade my account from standard to Gold and $610 for the upgrade. I declined their email. And the mediator named Bernie told me via messenger that my investes will be lost. Its a scam for sure.. I still have all screenshots convon we had. Please stop these people.

  3. I was alsi scammed by fxmegatrade, I started trading with R1500 and had to pay upgrade and I paid tax had to pay, courier fees as well, and since I haven’t received even a single profit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* code