1. What is Fondex?
  2. Awards
  3. Is Fondex safe or a scam?
  4. Leverage
  5. Accounts
  6. Fees
  7. Market Instruments
  8. Deposits and Withdrawals
  9. Trading Platform
  10. Customer Support
  11. Education
  12. Conclusion

What is Fondex?

Fondex or previously known as Kawase Exchange is a European online trading broker based in Cyprus which operates inspired by Japanese concepts such as trust, power, determination, flexibility, and simplicity.

Fondex as a trading name of TopFX uses years of expertise and regulated license to provide high-performance trading experience combined with the latest technologies.

Generally, TopFX is an international brokerage firm specializing in liquidity provision and regulated institutional brokerage services that began its operation in 2010. The retail operation started only 5 years later, while Kawase and than Fondex launched trading in key Asian markets.

ProsCons
Good reputation and reviews from tradersNo comprehensive education
European broker with Japanese technologyNo MT4 offered as alternative
Powerful cTrader platform capabilitiesConditions vary according to regulations
Great copy trading options suitable for beginners
Low commission trading fees
Single account and transparent conditions

Kawase Exchange Review

10 Points Summary
🏢 HeadquartersCyprus
🗺️ RegulationCySEC
📉 InstrumentsFondex FX, Shares, iShares, Powershares ETFs, Indices, Metals and Commodities
🖥 PlatformscTrader
💳 Minimum depositNo deposit requirement
💰 Base currenciesSeveral Currencies offered
🎮 Demo AccountAvailable
💰 EUR/USD Spread0.28 pips
📚 EducationNo comprehensive education
☎ Customer Support24/5

Awards

Its successful model of operation and delivery of trading environment been recognized by numerous rewards and Awards fro popular exhibitors or publishers. Also, Fondex clients have voted the company as number one in customer service, value for money and overall client satisfaction that proves Fonex’s good position within the proposals.

Fondex Awards

Is Fondex safe or a scam?

Being headquartered in Cyprus, the company is registered under the name TopFX LTD and respectively conduct its business with imposed regulation by CySEC. Previously TopFX used trading name Kawase and recently was rebranded to Fondex, while still remaining the regulated company also cross border registered with 25 EU regulators to serve clients within the EEA zone.

ProsCons
Regulated by Cyprus CySEC and authorized for EEA crossborder proposalsInternational trading performed via Seychelles entity
Mainstay on transparent conditions
International proposal available
Negative balance protection

How are you protected?

The CySEC multiple requirements, that have also complied with MiFID directive including capital adequacy, financial reporting to the regulators and undertake of a detailed audit, making control over Fondex activity constant and unparalleled.

The money protection and client safety provided in multiple ways also, the traders’ funds are kept in world leading banks and fully segregated, meaning are separated from the company’s actives along protected by negative balance protection.

In addition, Fondex is also a member of the ICF (Investor Compensation Fund) that resolves issues in the unlikely events and compensates investors. Read more about CySEC by the link.

Even though the additional entity is located in the offshore zone, recently offshores also creating more strict licensing rules, while in addition to ESMA regulations Fondex considered as a safe broker to invest and trade with.

Fondex license

Leverage

Leverage is the mechanism by which you may trade a large amount of money, due to leverage capability to magnify your initial trading size. For example, if your trading account has a 1:30 leverage, and assume that you have $1000 in your account, meaning 1:30 leverage allows you to trade a $30,000 position.

Leverage may magnify your exposure, yet the probability of profits or losses increases simultaneously, which makes it essential to learn how to use leverage smartly.

  • Fondex enables you to trade with leverage up to 1:500 for Professional clients, and retailers may use lower levels due to regulatory restrictions by ESMA. Thus, retail trader leverage goes to 1:30 for major currencies, 1:20 for minor ones and 1:10 for commodities.
  • International traders entitle for 1:500 for major currency pairs

Accounts

Fondex does not offer different account types and built its proposal into Fondex singe account to suit different trading styles or volumes with spreads from 0 pips.

ProsCons
Fast Account Opening, fully DigitalNone
Single Account feature
No Minimum deposit
Free deposits
Swap-free available
Active Trader account bonuses

Account types

So through a single account you are able to enjoy full benefits Fondex offers, also for Muslim traders there is an option to trade via Swap-free account.

Fondex account

Fees

The proprietary price aggregation uses the unique identification of the price with an interval of more than 50 times per second to identify the lowest available quote for an instrument, thus Fondex spreads are raw with trading charges entirely commission based. 

ProsCons
Fees are based solely on commission chargesNo alternative fee conditions
Good range of products
Professional Trader programs
Low Forex and CFD fees
Low commission

Our find on Forex fees

Fondex spreads as mentioned are raw spreads with an additional commission charge of 2.5$ per side and 100k$ traded, which makes it a pretty good choice for active traders and beginners as well. For 100 Shares and ETFs there is a commission of 1$ per side, which is also very low compared to similar brokers and market proposals.

As an example, you may refer to the table below and see a typical Fondex spread as we found via fondex review, as well you may compare fees to another popular broker Equiti.

Fondex spread

Fondex rollover

Also, always consider Fondex rollover or overnight fee as a cost, charged on the positions held longer than a day and determined by the direction you trade and is differential between bids. Holding costs are based on many factors and most often positive swap are paid on buy positions.

The Fondex Swap-free account also offers access to the traders of Islamic belief to enter the trading process with no swap charges or spread widening. In order to apply for this account, you should proceed with a form that requires a proof of faith to complete the process.

Instruments

Fondex delivers more than 1000 Markets to trade, so international traders gaining access to the world’s premier liquidity providers and global exchanges through sources proprietary aggregator engine with the best possible pricing from tier-1 grade banks. The range of trading markets including most traded instruments making Fondex FX, Shares, iShares, Powershares ETFs, Indices, Metals and Commodity Broker.

Fondex instruments

Deposit and Withdrawal Methods

Deposit or withdrawal of funds is directly available from Fondex cTrader that bypasses the client area making it a convenient process, while the transactions will be performed by the desired method.

ProsCons
Good selection of deposit methods Conditions vary according to regulations
WebMoney and Credit Cards supportedWithdrawals will add on fee
No minimum deposit requirement
Withdrawals will take 1-2 days

Deposit methods

The available methods including

  • Card Payments,
  • Bank Transfers,
  • UnionPay,
  • Qiwi,
  • WebMoney,
  • Skrill,
  • Neteller,
  • Yandex money.

However, some payment methods are available only in specific countries and will only appear if the deposit window launched from the specific region.

What is the minimum deposit for Fondex?

Fondex minimum deposit is 0$, however the recommended amount that allows you to engage in live trading at the beginning is set to 200 units of your chosen currency USD200, GBP200 etc. Which is a reasonable amount for any size of the trader, along with Fondex one account offering with no differences on the account you trade.

Fondex withdrawal

Withdrawals

As for the fees and charges, Fondex does not charge deposit fees, yet check carefully with your payment provider in case any fees will be waived from their side.

However, the withdrawals will incur an additional processing fee that is divided by the payment method, e.g. Cards and Online Transfers will add-on 3% fee, and Bank Wire Transfer costs 0.9% for transfers in Euro.

 

Trading Platforms

An Award-winning Fondex trading platform offering truly bank-grade trading conditions along with fast execution through a depth of market and direct connection to banks with its NDD model.

The proprietary platform is actually one of the greatest advantages from Fondex, its previously known Kawase cTrader Broker and now Fondex cTrader was built as a DMA platform with execution always defined by speed and high characteristics directly connected to the market with no bridge technology. Thus you are gaining access to trade on the same level as the institutional clients do, which is of course a fantastic opportunity.

ProsCons
Mainstay on multiply awarded cTrader Light fast NDD execution Powerful trading capabilities with free toolsNo MT4
Clean view and good charting
Comprehensive analysis
Copy trading and auto trading

Web Platform

The platform delivers extreme unparalleled transparency with a detailed order, deal and position timeline, live order book values and 50 fields of position details.

Desktop platform

Fondex cTrader scales to various devices through Desktop, Web and Mobile versions making the performance accessible to almost everything with Live market sentiment, Charting tools, trading history and session info and on-server trailing stops.

Mirror trading

Furthermore, the cTrader enhances the offering with mirror trading and algorithmic trading through cMirror and cAlgo. Alongside the cMirror was developed to allow mirroring of 1000+ strategies from top traders that increases significantly the possibilities to trade with ease and convenience.

Therefore, you may become either a signal provider and earn a commission or to automate your trading positions through a follow of a strategy and all that is available through one account feature.

Mobile platform

Fondex copy strategy

Customer Support

What is more, Fondex customer support service proved its proficiency and is among the leading positions, providing multilingual support and fast response with Live chat option. Along with its competitive trading conditions Fondex support team can guide you through the account opening, trading process and at any stage.

There is an international phone line and email support, so overall Fondex traders are covered with professional service any trader may need, which is definitely a big plus.

ProsCons
Customer oriented policyNone
Worldwide coverage
Live Chat and phone lines
Support of international languages

Fondex customer service

Education

So the last point in our Fondex Review is education materials, and here we saw that broker provides education articles for numerous topics along with Forex News and recent market updates. However, that’s is all what education is limited for, so if you are very beginner you better sign in for a good education course with webinars and seminars through a third party provider is you still wish to trade with Fondex.

Research tools, yet, are very advanced and at the professional level since Fondex cTrader supports various tools and enlarging capabilities with god analysis features.

ProsCons
Demo accountNo comprehensive education with Webinars or Courses
Platform tutorials and trading articles
Great copy trading capabilities suitable for beginning traders
Advanced trading tools and research
Fundamental analysis and News feed

Conclusion

The Fondex review presents a company brokerage, previously known as Kawase Exchange which relied on its liquidity provision and institution brokerage expertise to deliver competitive offering to the retail clients. The direct access to the market based on exceptional technology solutions while the proprietary platform connected directly to the Banks generates consistency for active traders with various benefits upon the trading size reach and comprehensive trading tools.

Also, Fondex is a fully regulated broker, which is a crucial factor in terms of your money safety, hence with its reliable environment and compliance to requirements. The specified standards of the organization framework manage sensitive information and client’s performance comprises a based risk-management system which all in all makes it a great choice worth considering.

Nevertheless, we would be good to know your personal opinion about Fondex, you may share your experience in the comment area below, or ask us for some additional information.

Greter Tumbraun From Germany | | Friday, November 27, 2020

When I was still looking at this company, I was constantly studying Fondex reviews, because I wanted to find a catch here, because to me everything looked good enough, and it is suspicious, isn’t it? I am joking, of course. But actually I can note that this company is more focused on professional trailers and it will be quite difficult for a beginner with small capital. This is normal, because in general, a beginner trader needs to get used to the fact that this is a rather complicated area, and here you always need to learn and follow the events on the market to make your work bring you money and pleasure. Beginners ofen choose binaries for this reason. Oh god, please don’t do that! That’s a waste of time and money! Speaking of some particularly important things that are presented at Fondex, I also have a few points that I can highlight. In particular, this is that there is protection against negative balance – this is a certain guarantee of safety. And trades here are executed instantly according to my obesrvatins which also has a positive impact on the quality of trading.

Diwakar Nakarmi From Cambodia | | Thursday, October 29, 2020

I respect trading as an ordinary business, which allows to implement all kinds of ideas and approaches, and there is always room for experimentation, for something new, for something unusual. And for me this is a real freedom, which always allows me to move forward and act as efficiently as possible. So I wish everyone to have enough motivation to cope with difficulties and some mistakes, because it’s all temporary, and most people can do much more than they suspect. Just believe in yourself. This company has become a real basis for me to achieve my goals and expectations. No, there are no magic services for 100% earnings, but there is a flawless trading platform, low commissions, available hedging, etc. And for me this is absolutely enough to feel free and confident. I wish everyone to experience the same emotions and believe in themselves and this business.

Adlam Ankunding From Thailand | | Tuesday, September 29, 2020

I’m trading since web 1.0 era, so I came through the thick and thin of the trading. I was trading with top brokers and with unregulated ones, so I know all stuff and background of brokerage industry. Moreover, I took a brake in 2014 and came back only in November, 2019. I made a decision to start with another brokerage and finally chose Fondex. That’s why: 1. cTrader trading platform. Metatrader is the most popular but cTrader offers some really usefull features. First of all, there are no brackets limits, you can set stop loss that you want, no minimum stop lvl. Another advantage was C# runned algorithms. I don’t like MSQL and it’s hard to code but C# is well-known, so I’m creating my own algorithms to automate some everyday-trades. 2. Tight spreads. I don’t like to speak about spreads, as almost all brokers offer ‘reasonable’ ones. Some brokers charge more for good daily analysis, some charge more for brand and security. Fondex charges exactly that pips that I consider to be ‘justified’ and there are no account maintenance fees. Spreads are lower 1 pips for major currencies, for EURUSD it’s 0.58 for monthly average for September. 3. Personal recommendation. I didn’t know about Fondex before but my old good friend suggested me to take a look on this brokerage, I think he was right.

Bhakti Karmacharya From India | | Sunday, August 30, 2020

I did not like working with Fondex. I read about a broker reviews online, and expected a little different. I’m kind of new to trading and I would like very much to see a brokerage pay more attention to the newbies. And Fondex doesn’t even have any normal training. It’s a pity that I realized that after I opened an account with it. Nobody helps me here, doesn’t give me any advice and other things. I have to deal with everything on my own and it takes a lot of time. The brokerage has a training section, but there you can find only some general articles that are freely available on any site with a trader theme. I started trading with Fondex only because it has low spreads, many people say it’s cool. But it turned out that without normal training, I somehow don’t care what spreads a broker has… So, I don’t even know if I will continue working with this broker, because I understand how important training in trading is. And I don’t want to look for all the necessary materials and pay for different courses by myself. I don’t even know what to do :c

Daniel Antua From Egypt | | Tuesday, June 16, 2020

I like this brokerage, good among other cTrader brokers 1. Spreads really start at 0.0 pips. To be fair, I never saw exactly 0.0, but I saw 0.1 and that’s extremely low 2. cTrader is good trading platform. It’s hard to compare it with MT4, but cTrader is more modern and easy-to-use. At least, my oppinion is positive, it’s not so popular as MT4, but it’s better designed 3. Scalping is available without any restrictions. I’m not a scalper, but I know some people that are scalpers and as they said – brokers don’t like scalpers, so only good brokers accept scalping (a lot of deals is a great load on brokerage servers) 4. CySEC regulation, broker has all licenses and other documents, so it’s 100% legit 5. I checked terms and conditions and they’re clear and without any pirfalls 6. Automated trading and copy-trading available, that’s the great additional services and they’re free. Automated trading is available only in cTrader app, so that’s short disadvantage. Copy-trading is available only in cTrader Web If you aren’t afraid of cTrader (joke), then Fondex can be a great opportunity.

Umar Ravi From India | | Saturday, May 9, 2020

Trading with Fondex is really nice experience and I have a lot of things to share with you, guys. First of all, I’ve finally found a brokerage that don’t offer me this endless MT4. Yeah, Metatrader is ‘golden standard’, but let’s be fair – it’s available since 2005 and it’s old now. And MT5 isn’t much better so. Fondex offers cTrader trading platform – the most close MT4 competitor. What I like in cTrader – there’s all MT4 features + native interface and no lags. Rly, each update don’t crash your trading as this sometimes happens with MT4. However, cTrader has one shortcoming – a few really good brokers, Fondex is one of them. What I also like – algotrading available, check it out. Even if you like trade manually – algorithms may be useful assistance. Also – scalpers are available without any restriction, for me, as a scalper that’s really nice thing. One of my previous brokers just have banned me for that reason 🙁 Don’t think all is too sweety there. There’s no education almost at all. So you should seek for place to learn outside, that’s sad. Overall, my exp is positive. If you ask me – I will suggest to try it 😉

Karma Rajasa From Malaysia | | Sunday, April 26, 2020

I’m trading with Fondex copytrading for the second month and have something to share with you 🙂 Fist of all, copy trading is good way for passive trading, yeah, but that’s not only thing why copy trading is great opporunity. Another one is that you can use copy-trading as the way to learn trading, combining investing with learning. The truth is that after 2 months of copy-trading I want to trade myself, but I understand that I can’t be that confident in my skills yet. So far I guess that’s better to use masters. The money keep working, and I’m busy leanring more about the market. Here is idea is about how to choose the master. Look not only on master’s profits, but also on the strategy. You definnitely don’t want to choose a strategy with extreme drawdowns or suspiciously nice equity curve (that would likely mean the master does not use stops at all). This is especially important if you trade with relatively small amount of money.

No news available.

85 responses to “Kawase Exchange | Fondex”

  1. Like many others I’ve started trading with a dream of making millions overnight. And like many others the dream did not come true. it took time to understand that my discrete trading is more of a gambling approach to markets. It took over a year to come to this conclusion. Fortunately Fondex has got copy-trading solution. I withdrew half of my deposit and left the remaining half to try out the copy trading. I don’t suggest investing in top of the top performers here, as high returns often have some underlying issues like large expected drawdowns. At the moment I’m investing in 3 different strategies with moderate risks and am totally happy with moderate 50-70% yearly returns.

  2. I was looking for a broker who offers copy-trading. My forum mates suggested to try Fondex, so I started to check out the company.
    What I liked – there is a demo account, I noticed such a tendency that new brokers begin to refuse demo accounts for some reason, and I’m glad that Fondex hasn’t gone this way.
    Fondex doesn’t use Metatrader 4 Trading Platform, but cTrader trading platform. Metatrader 4 seems to me to be a decent and popular platform, but cTrader looks pretty good, so it doesn’t really matter to me. It’s good that the trading platform has about 80 tools for analysis (pre-installed). Thus you don’t need to install or configure anything, everything is already done.
    Mobile version avaible. Still, I have only used it once, so far I cannot say anything.
    As far as the trading process is concerned, I’m still testing. I have no conclusions yet. I liked the fact that there is a large set of cryptos, algorithmic trading using FIX protocol and quite low spreads (although they can jump up periodically).
    The funny thing is that I still haven’t tried copy trading, although I was originally looking for a broker for that.
    I’m now thinking about chosing Fondex as my main broker.

    • Yeap, copy-trading is available at the platform. Actually this is one of the biggest advantages of a cTrader. Folowing the master account of a chosen trader is a way to diversify owns strategies portfolio or simply one of the passive investments methods.

  3. There is a nice variety of assets here and trading fees are awesome. However, switching to CTrader may be found difficult if you’ve been using MT4 all your life. Nevertheless, this is just a matter of habit.

    • This is an excellent format for those who do not have the opportunity to deal with the market and trade on their own.
      There you can choose from more than 400 different approaches with one click, you can choose your own strategies and stop this format at any time.
      You can choose how you want to allocate funds for each trade – increase or decrease.
      You also have a stop-loss under your control and you can change it for each specific strategy.
      Some of the strategies are free, while others will require a certain commission from you – it all depends on your provider. But you will immediately see this information, so there are no unpleasant surprises.

  4. This brokerage is exactly what I was looking for – just two reasons.
    1) There’s cTrader. Rly, people, that’s the best trading platform ever, almostly out of competition. I think you should try it at least.
    2) There scalpers allowed. Scalpers are banned in many brokerages for one reason – high server load (due to many deals). There scalpers are allowed, so I can trade and don’t be afraid of a ban.

    • Oh, it’s no big deal, you’ll figure it out quickly.
      You just choose in the rating those traders who make large and regular profits and subscribe to them.
      When they execute orders, they are copied to your account.
      This is the best solution if you do not have the opportunity or time to analyze the market yourself.
      It is very convenient.

    • Yeah, it’s not only allowed, but companu actively promote it. There’s cTrader automated trading platform and it’s good, even taking in account the fact that I don’t like automated trading, I prefer manual trading.

  5. The broker has got all the active trader might need.
    – excellent trading fees
    – scalping allowed
    – cTrader – perfect trading platform
    My personal experience did not encounter much of the problems. First it was a bit difficult to find the most favorable withdrawal method as the company does not have much variety of the trading methods. Yet, the broker is expanding the list of withdrawal methods constantly. I’m sure in a few month they will have all the e-payment systems avaialble there. For now I prefer to wait for at least $500-700 to collect on account and withdraw afterwards via wire transfer.

  6. I tried trading withthis brokerage and got a double-dided feelings. On the one hand, I really liked the cTrader platform, I think it is much more convenient than MT4. On the other hand, I found the cTrader Copy and it’s a really cool service that allows me to choose a trader and follow this strategy. However, cTrader Copy is only available in my browser, which means that I cannot use this platform from my mobile phone. However, cTrader has a mobile application, but copy-trading is not included in.

    • This is a copy of other traders’ trades.
      Here, as well as active trading, you need capital and proper risk management.
      But it can be convenient, if you can not deal with the market yourself for some reason.

  7. A place to try different approaches.
    It’s very rare, actually, because usually companies focus on one direction…
    Here you can work independently, analyzing the market and trying different strategies.
    Here you can scalp and hedge, if you are a supporter of these directions.
    Automatic trading strategies are allowed here.

    • It’s quite effective, with typical limitations of automated trading system. It is more effective than manual trading of a non-professional trader, but certainly not more effective than trading of a professional trader. I see automated trading as a way to diversify risks. I invest part of my money in manual trading, part of my money in automated trading.

  8. My 4 reasons to trade with this brokerage:
    1. CySEC regulated, I checked it out and there’s info on CySEC website
    2. Tight spreads, for major currency pairs lower than 1 pips
    3. Copy-trading available
    4. Scalping allowed

    • I’d suggest using a live chat. I’m not a big fan of phone conversations, moreover that you’ll need to spend time on identification before they can help you anyhow with your account by phone. So the live chat is the fastest and the most convenient method. To tell the truth I’ve never used mail with them apart for sending the docs, but I guess that can work fine either. At least the verification process was very fast in my case too (by e-mail)

  9. I started trading with Fondex because of its quite favorable trading conditions. But of course, while working with a brokerage, I found both its disadvantages and advantages. Its advantages are that it has reeeelly profitable trading conditions. A lot of assets for trading, commission-free entry/exit of money, fast orders execution – that’s not even all that Fondex can show off with. But of course there are also disadvantages – for me personally, the big disadvantage is the lack of training at the broker. Because I understand that trading is not just a business, it is also a constant training, growth over myself. And I would like very much that the brokerage understood it and gave me additional possibilities for it. To tell the truth I doubt now that I want to keep trading myself. The only chance that I leave my depo here is if I can find a decent trading system to automatically follow. Do you have any in mind?

  10. Brokerage offers interesting trading conditions, especially cTrader platform. It was interesting experience and I can say it’s even better than MT4, so I recommend it, just need to get used to it a little.

  11. I have already tried to use automated trading strategies here. Everything works fine.
    There is a question about trading signals. Are those posted every day?

    • Yes, signals are usually provided within a day. And as I have noticed, usually the least signals are provided on Monday – well, this is understandable, because on this day the market only “recovers” after the weekend. On the other weekdays, however, there are a lot of them.

  12. I never thought such a young broker can be so great. But it is. There are really the lowest commissions and the tightest spreads here. 2.5$ commission against 10$ in some other companies. It`s strange but true. I like also a wide choice of assets here.

  13. What kind of platform is cTrader? I’ve never heard of it before, and I think it’s weird. But I’d be happy to be informed a bit about it, thank you in advance 😉

    • Just an MT4/MT5 analogue. I think the platform to trade with depends only on your mindset, so I can’t suggest nothing in this regard. By the way, there is one strong advantage that allows cTrader to overcome MT4/MT5. You can use C## to create scripts (cBots) for further trading. So creating code is easier for cTrader, compared to Metatrader and its MQL

  14. Narrow spreads and light commissions – I don’t even know if there is anything else you need for a real trader who is used to working with high dynamics and tends to some unexpected experiments. Everything else depends on the chosen strategies, but the conditions are quite clear.

  15. I’ve been trading with Fondex for 5 months. On the whole, I am satisfied, especially with the size of spreads. 0.5 for majors is fantastic, the tighest spreads I have ever seen. Now I want to try automated trading, is Fondex offering such a thing? Considering that there is a cTrader platform, it should be, but I’m not sure…

  16. The brokerage actually has quite favorable trading conditions for the cTrader trading platform. I really like to trade with cryptocurrencies with a broker, as it has very favorable trading conditions for it. Spreads are truly excellent, especially for crypto and liquid pairs. With other broker I had a bitcoin spread of $20-50, and it wasn’t that profitable to trade it. Here the spred is 10 bucks for BTCUSD.

    • Trading conditions in this company are quite specific. First, one should say that it’s a cTrader-oriented broker. So, you will not find any other trading platforms, including classical and widespread ones, such as Metatraders. Here you are expected to use only cTrader. However, it can be a problem only for true fans of Metatraders. Many people, especially freshers like cTrader for its catchy and intuitive design and decent functionality.
      Another thing that may surprise you is that Fondex offers only one account, but it’s pretty universal and boasts a slew of attractive features. For example, you can enjoy very low spreads (from o pips). It’s possible to trade digital coins as well as indices without commission. As for other assets, get ready to pay $1 per side for 100 shares and ETFs and also $2.5 per side per $100k traded volume for energies, precious metals, and currency pairs.
      There’s no minimum deposit here. The maximum leverage is 1:500.

    • There are no commissions on crypto currencies.
      But there is a variable spread – about 10 dollars.
      There is not only the usual bitcoin, but also other crypto currency options.
      Money for bitcoin wallets are withdrawn without commission.

  17. Just normal brokerage, I’ve chose it only because of my friend (he is also trading with Fondex), I can’t say this brokerage offers sth unique, rather its just stable brokerage, without any new featuires.

  18. I occasionally stumbled on this broker online and now I’m happy to trade with it. In addition to its advanced trading platform cTrader with up to 26 timeframes and the depth of the market feature, Fondex also offers decent trading conditions. The spreads are variable and are kept tight even under volatile market conditions.
    So, I tried this broker and like it, but I have a question. I’m interested in copying trades. How can I do this with this broker?

  19. I was looking for a broker with a cTrader platform and the right conditions for the number of assets. On the forum, I came across a description of this company. I’ve visited the site, read the conditions, and looked at the spread table. All these ones have satisfied me, so I registered.
    I trade indices most of the time, so no commissions for indices was a lucky deal. Very cost-effective trading!
    So I stay with this company because of the platform and trading fees.

  20. I’m using Fondex as a second brokerage for copy-trading purpose only and in this regard brokerage is a great choice. I don’t like there’s cTrader only, so I’m not using this brokerage like my primarly brokerage, MT5 is much more convenient as for me, but MT5 has no copy-trading, so I need to combine two brokers.

  21. Oh, and I liked cTrader, it turned out that here you can quickly set up Fibo and other level indicators, and this is what I need. There are also more than a dozen timeframes, and I like the fact that I can analyze the market in short periods of time quite accurately.

  22. I was looking for cTrader brokerage and Fondex was one of the most obvious choices, so I just chose it to trade with. I was choosing brokers only by the spread size, nice that on Fondex you can check them on the website even without signing up, so that’s as fast as possible. Spreads for major Forex pairs are even lower than 1 pips, that’s the most tasty offering among cTrader brokers. I’m trading a year already, everything is nice, I have nothing to complain about. But I can’t find info about scalping there, is it allowed? I’ve seen info that there’s 60 seconds time requirement, is that true?

    • Of course, you can scalp with this broker. As for the 60-second time limit, I guess that you are confusing Fondex with another broker. They don’t have any restrictions regarding the time that a trade must last. So it suits perfectly for scalping. I know that from my own experience.

  23. I want to praise the company for a simple and straightforward website. I want to note the quality of the terminal, fast execution of orders. I would also like to mention very competitive spreads and commissions. The broker really provides some of the most favorable trading conditions. The company is very convenient both for those who trade independently and those who use robots. And even those who are used to copying trades will find a suitable solution in the company. And it is even better to use all approaches to diversify your investments as much as possible.

    • There are a lot of assets, primarily Forex currency pairs and stocks. I can’t say anything about other assets, because I simply don’t trade them. All in all, if you are not looking for something very specific, I don’t think you will have any issues and you would diversify your portfolio.

  24. I recently decided to change my broker. So, I chose this company because of the tight spreads and low commissions. I was tired of paying a lot before it. And now I’m satisfied with the trading conditions.

  25. I’ve been trading at Fondex not so long. I came here on the recommendation of my friend. He discovered this broker less than a year ago. At that time, not much was known about this company yet. But my friend managed to discern the company’s potential and says that he has never regretted his choice.
    I’m also pleased with the trading conditions at Fondex. I trade in the comfortable cTrader platform with the possibility of copying trades.
    But I have one question. I recently opened a Bitcoin chart and wanted to open a trade. But I was confused by the very tight spread. It was several times smaller than in other companies. Is this really so? Or do I have to pay some extra costs besides a small spread and commission?

    • No, the company really doesn’t have any hidden fees. Everything rather transparent and clear with Fondex. Spreads and commissions are lower than the average on the market. And you’re right. It’s especially noticeable on the Bitcoin chart.

  26. In my opinion, the broker does not particularly stand out among the other companies. And the fact that it offers low spreads and commissions is temporary. As soon as the company gains enough clients, spreads, and commissions will increase.

    • No, your account will not be closed by the broker. It only remains to deposit money and you can get back to trading.

  27. I’m pleased with spreads and commissions at Fondex. Usually brokers give either account without commissions or without spreads. In both first and in the second case, the costs are quite substantial. If you miscalculate the volume of the trade, you can get a significant loss. And to cover it, you will need a large profit.
    Fondex has a different model, which I like the most on the market so far. So, at Fondex, the spread is 0.2-0.5 pips on EUR/USD, and the commission is only 5 dollars per lot. These are minimum values.
    But I got so caught up in my story that I completely forgot to ask: did anyone use the Autochartist in cTrader from Fondex? let me know how do you do that?

    • I will tell you more about using Autochartist in Fondex.
      So, Autochartist contains a window of signals for each asset. The signals are in a time sequence. The most recent ones are always on the top.
      So you open the Autochartist window in the Fondex platform. Then you look at the pattern, how long it lasted (how many candles), and the signal’s Significance. The last parameter is represented as a scale. This is the value I usually use. If the Significance is high, then I open a trade in the direction shown. If it is small, then I skip it and wait for the next signal.

    • Yes, you can trade mini and micro-lots in Forex, energy, metals and indices. For Stocks and ETFs, the minimum trade size is 1 lot.

  28. If I briefly describe my experience with Fondex, it is positive. I get more profits due to savings on spreads and commissions. And also due to the large selection of assets.

  29. I wouldn’t say I’m very impressed with the broker. It provides the service in a sketchy way. I think there are a good platform and the right trading conditions. But for beginner traders, there are no educational products. This is kind of weird.

  30. Recently working with a brokerage company Fondex, I like the trading conditions. Also, my friend and I checked the broker for honesty and tried to withdraw funds. Like my friend, I waited 1-2 hours for my conclusions. Transactions were not frozen or served. The broker seems to be honest and reliable.
    By the way, the cTrader platform is very user-friendly with many functions! I think it is ideal for beginners, as the developers have made an easy tutorial with all the necessary information. Trade smart!

  31. Recently I started to study trading and all its subtleties. I like watching the news on economic topics and watching Forex. It fascinates me.
    I have been at Fondex for over a month. It seems to me that this is a good enough broker with acceptable trading conditions. During the month of my activity, I have never been delayed in payment or frozen my account, as other unfair brokers do!
    I like the platform of this broker. cTrader is practical and convenient for both beginners and pro traders. The broker clearly worked through the instructions and training on the platform, where he gave answers to all the necessary questions. However, I still want to clarify from those who know. How to choose the right master trader? Thanks in advance!

    • I think you need to look at the popularity of a trader and his strategy. And you also need to pay attention to what percentage of the profit to the deposit this strategy brings. You can easily see this on the Fondex website. There is also a rating of master traders.
      I want to say that the services of this broker are impressive.

  32. I joined this company solely to trade digital coins. I should confess that when cryptos kept diving for most of the last year I was very sceptical about these assets. But when they started to get back to life, I barely caught the suitable moment to trade this stuff.
    This broker offers very good trading conditions to trade cryptos. It allows to trade these assets with no commission and also with decent spreads.

  33. This company has all the necessary conditions for professional trading. I mean professional trading, not just a push-button one. Let the beginners do that. And I’m more interested in something more advanced and profitable.

  34. I chose Fondex for indices and cryptocurrency trading. I should say that it’s not the only brokerage service with which I trade digital coins, but this brokerage service provides very favorable trading conditions to trade these popular and promising financial instruments.
    I have a mixed attitude to cryptocurrency. First, my interest to these assets arose in 2015, but I wasn’t very enthusiastic about them once I first learned about cryptos. However, I had to change my mind once Bitcoin demonstrated its first mind-blowing ascend in 2017. After that I began trading cryptos. However, I barely lost my belief in a strong potential of cryptos because cryptos were stagnating for most of 2020. Nevertheless, they revived by the end of that year and I realized that I needed to get back to crypto trading once again.
    What I like in cryptos is that one shouldn’t crack one’s hand on their market moves. I know that they will keep going up and my only concern here is not to be hurt by their corrections.
    Fondex doesn’t charge commission for trading cryptos that is very good active day trading. It took some time to get used to their cTrader because previously I traded on Metatraders only.

    • Setting up leverage with Fondex broker is when you open your trading account. But if you change your mind and understand that you need a higher or lower leverage, you can change it in the Fondex trading account settings!

    • Fondex provides good trading conditions and leverage up to 1: 500. You can change the settings in your account. I don’t know any other way. You can also contact the Fondex support service and they will help you.

  35. I am a trader and I am glad that I made such a choice. Nowadays, it is important to have a high income and at the same time be able to stay at home. I learned how to trade and chose a broker that has almost no commission and has low spreads. I decided to trade indices and gold. I understand how to work with these assets. My broker is Fondex and I think you understand why?) When I trade my favorite assets, I have no commission and have low spreads. This helps to make more profit than if I was trading with another broker. It’s true. Besides, you can scalp here. This is also a good advantage. And now I have a question for experienced traders, how many indicators does the Fondex trading platform have and which indicators are best used in intraday trading? Thank you)

  36. There are traders like me who are happy to trade with cTrader, and we just don’t need MT5, but I know a lot of MT-only traders, so the company is losing a significant part of the market.
    But ok, if they decided to concentrate on cTrader service and make it their unique feature, then they have succeeded. Or at least the success is near. I have tried different cTrader brokers, but I haven’t found any brokerage to offer such tight spreads.

  37. The company works well on its reputation. No complains, really. I guess the big part of such success is the trading platform that is used here. It’s cTrader. The broker definitely has got the best trading conditions for cTraders community.

  38. This is quite a strange brokerage service. It offers a universal trading account instead of the possibility to choose from several trading accounts. I’m used to opening several accounts with brokers. Here I had to put up with the only one. Although it’s compensated by good trading conditions and a high general reliability of the broker. The latter finally convinced me to sign up with the broker.

  39. I came to this broker as a crypto trader.I should note that I have been trading Bitcoin since 2014. Since 2019, I’m also interested in altcoins. The latter is getting more interesting as they become more independent from Bitcoin. For example, you see that Etherem is getting more attractive against the backdrop of struggling Bitcoin.
    This broker offer very good conditions to trade cryptos. The company doesn’t charge commission for crypto trading and spreads on these assets are attractive too.

  40. This broker was recommended as reliable and having good trading conditions as well as protection against negative balance. I am confused by the absence of such familiar trading platforms as MT4 and MT5.
    I would like to hear feedback from those who used the trading platform cTrader.
    Indeed, it is difficult to move on to something new than you’re used to. I would like to hear about the advantages and disadvantages of this trading platform, whether its functionality is similar to MT4 and MT5.
    In general, is the broker planning to add new trading platforms?

    • I have no idea whether the broker intends to add new platforms or not. As for me, I’m quite satisfied with cTrader. Its layout is completely different from Metatraders. It’s more user-friendly. So, I think that you’ll easily get used to it.
      It’s more convenient to view news on this platform. Besides this, it’s much easier to access assets here – they are all in the list to the left.

  41. I wanted to use the cTrader trading platform because I watched a lot of videos about it and I really liked it)) BUT at first I did not understand which broker I needed. On the forums, all traders told me that I need to register an account with Fondex if I want to trade on such a trading platform.
    I’ve been trading here for the second month now, and I really like it. Convenient platform, good trading tools!

  42. I thought it would be difficult to trade. In fact, if you study and practice a lot, you will succeed. I recently decided to change my broker. The thing is that I didn’t really like MetaTrader 4. I wanted something new and easier. I learned about the cTrader trading platform. I watched a lot of videos about it and realized that this is what I need. Really very nice interface and convenient functionality. I was told that Fondex broker has this trading platform. Plus, it has good trading conditions. I am wondering what are the spreads for currency pairs at Fondex?

  43. I would like to tell you about my experience of trading with a Fondex broker. Two years ago I was a complete loser, using scalping and losing deposit after deposit. After realizing that scalping is not for my nervous system, I switched to long-term trading with an Islamic account from fondex.
    Long-term traders usually trade on daily (or even weekly or monthly) time frames. Transactions can be held from several weeks to several years. It’s not a joke.
    For example, one of the richest people on the planet, W. Buffett, reported that he was holding transactions for an average of 5 years. Of course, I’m not Buffett, but I either don’t have much to complain about 🙂 good trading to everyone …

  44. Fondex offers a wide range of financial instruments to trade in the modern cTrader platform. I like its functionality and visual perception of all blocks. Trading from charts is convenient and fast, additional types of postponed orders give more flexibility.

  45. The broker is reliable, predictable and stable.
    I have been trading with a fondex broker for four years now due to the presence of a strader trading platform. The broker is reliable, predictable and stable. I trade on long-term trends, when trading I use locks from pending orders, I don’t use stop losses in principle. I carefully choose the time to enter the market, but sometimes unforeseen situations happen and my pending order is triggered. In this case, I leave the castle by doubling the position.

  46. This company has already gained popularity .. I mean that Fondex can have competitors .. but not now. Because now they have a unique offer. The trading platform of the Fondex broker has a very fast order execution. This is very important for trading. You don’t want to have slippage, right ?? There is also a unique offer for 0 spreads and commissions.

  47. After years of trading on the MT4 platform, I was wondering why some brokers try to stand out of the proven software solution for online trading. Fondex caught my attention as the broker offers the only choice of trading terminals – cTrader. Although the regulation is rather light here (CySEC is present), the advantages of comparatively high leverages cover that issue. The number of assets is impressive, spreads and commissions are more than competitive (it’s possible to check them out online). But the key strengths of the Fondex brokerage are as follows:
    Automation of the trading process. cTrader has a section for developing own algorithms that is very simple even for beginners.
    Manual trading functions include trading from charts and managing positions in one click. The number of postponed orders adds flexibility, while smart trailing stop and advanced protection mitigate risks.
    Copy-trade option allows following profitable traders automatically. In-depth analysis of their performance and diversification are helpful.
    Reliable and fast execution facilitates scalping and other high-frequent methods. Hedging is allowed.

  48. To trade successfully, I often need to go back and look at the history of transactions. I want to know if there is access to the user’s complete history of transactions?

  49. It is with Fondex that I have found the commissions to be very favourable – especially on cryptocurrencies – it really allows you to work with different volumes without significant restrictions, and still get new opportunities every day – I personally really like it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* code